Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Glossy Glen Dildo

Mystim Glossy Glen Dildo CHF 84.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Glossy Glen by Mystim is a dildo made from aluminium, polished by hand. Slim and long, it is especially recommended for those who prefer gentle penetration, whether anal or vaginal. This sex toy is compatible with all Mystim Tension Lover and Mystim Pure Vibes electrostimulation devices.

Mystim Glossy Glen is a dildo with a minimalistic and elegant design that can be used with or without electrical stimulation. Its compact and straight shape is particularly suitable for beginners, as well as for people who prefer a gentle penetration experience. Easy to handle, this sex toy will stimulate both the anal and vaginal erogenous zones. It will certainly give you exquisite sensations, especially since it can be heated or cooled to vary your pleasure!

To further enhance the stimulation, Glossy Glen is compatible with all Mystim electrostimulation systems. You will be able to add light tingling or intense electric pulsations to your intimate pleasure sessions. A little tip: the more you contract your vaginal or anal muscles, the more intense the stimulation will become…

• Mystim Glossy Glen dildo with a compact and straight shape
• Made of medical-grade aluminium and polished by hand
• Suitable for anal and vaginal stimulation
• Compatible with Mystim electrostimulation devices
• May be heated or cooled to vary sensations
• Easy to clean and maintain

Material: Medical-grade aluminium, hand polished
Total length: 14 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.6 cm
Weight: approx. 130 g
Connection system: Mystim with round connector (male)
Important: The electrostimulation feature of this product requires the Mystim Tension Lover or Mystim Pure Vibes kit.

Mystim Glossy Glen Dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim électrostimulation Suisse | KissKiss.ch

Mystim Dildo Glossy Glen

Mystim Dildo Glossy Glen
Mystim Dildo Glossy Glen CHF 98.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Glossy Glen de Mystim est un godemichet conçu en aluminium, poli à la main. Fin et long, il est spécialement recommandé à celles et ceux qui désirent une pénétration douce, qu'elle soit anale ou vaginale. Ce sextoy est compatible avec tous les appareils d'électrostimulation Mystim Tension Lover et Mystim Pure Vibes.

Mystim Glossy Glen est un dildo au design sobre et élégant qui peut être utilisé avec ou sans stimulation électrique. Sa forme compacte et droite est tout spécialement adaptée aux débutantes et débutants, ainsi qu'aux personnes qui préfèrent une pénétration douce. Facile à manier, ce sextoy vous permettra de stimuler aussi bien les zones érogènes anales que vaginales. Il vous procurera à coup sûr des sensations exquises, d'autant plus qu'il peut être chauffé ou refroidi pour varier votre plaisir !

Lire la suite…

Pour accentuer encore la stimulation, Glossy Glen est compatible avec tous les systèmes d'électrostimulation de la marque Mystim. Vous pourrez ainsi ajouter de légers picotements ou d'intenses pulsations électriques à votre séance de plaisirs intimes. Petit plus : plus vous contracterez vos muscles vaginaux ou anaux, plus la stimulation deviendra intense…

• Godemichet Mystim Glossy Glen à la forme compacte et droite
• Fabriqué en aluminium médical et poli à la main
• Convient à la stimulation anale et vaginale
• Compatible avec les appareils d'électrostimulation Mystim
• Peut être chauffé ou refroidi pour varier les sensations
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir

Matière : Aluminium de qualité médicale, poli à la main
Longueur totale : 14 cm
Longueur insérable : 14 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.6 cm
Poids : env. 135 g
Système de connexion : Mystim avec connecteur rond (mâle)
Important : la fonction d’électrostimulation de ce produit nécessite le kit Mystim Tension Lover ou Mystim Pure Vibes.

Mystim Dildo Glossy Glen

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Produits similaires

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté

 
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.