Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Heavenly Henry bipolar penis-ring

Mystim Heavenly Henry bipolar penis-ring CHF 49.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Heavenly Henry penis-ring from Mystim can be used to stimulate the shaft, glans penis or testicles. When hooked up to a Mystim electrostimulation system, it provides stimulation that is quite simply heavenly!

Made from medical-grade silicone, this penis-ring is completely adjustable, so it fits all sizes of penis. You can put it around your testicles, glans penis or shaft. It will limit the flow of blood out of the penis, helping your erection to last longer and providing particularly intense orgasms.

Read more…

The Mystim Heavenly Henry bipolar penis-ring is compatible with the Mystim Tension Lover and Pure Vibes electrostimulation systems.

Mystim Heavenly Henry comes in an elegant aluminium box, along with a cable to connect it to a Mystim electrostimulation system, a user guide (English/German) and a sample of conducting gel (Goldfather) and lubricating gel (Bonnie & Glide).

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Connection: Mystim round plug
Important: For the electrical stimulation function of this product the device Mystim Tension Lover or Mystim Pure Vibes is required.

Mystim Heavenly Henry bipolar penis-ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Anneau pénien bipolaire Mystim Heavenly Henry

Anneau pénien bipolaire Mystim Heavenly Henry CHF 49.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Mystim électrostimulation Suisse | KissKiss.ch
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Cet anneau pour pénis Heavenly Henry de Mystim permet de stimuler la verge, le gland ou les testicules. Associé à un système d'électrostimulation Mystim, il vous permettra de profiter d'une stimulation tout simplement divine !

Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, cet anneau pénien est totalement ajustable, afin de s'adapter à toutes les tailles de pénis. Il peut être placé à choix, soit autour des testicules, du gland ou de la verge. Il permet de limiter l'afflux sanguin vers le pénis, prolonge l'érection et vous fera profiter d'orgasmes particulièrement intenses.

La boucle pénienne bipolaire Mystim Heavenly Henry est compatible avec les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim Tension Lover et Mystim Pure Vibes.

Mystim Heavenly Henry est livré dans une élégante boîte en aluminium, accompagné d'un câble de raccordement pour les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim, d'un manuel d'utilisation (anglais/allemand) ainsi qu'un échantillon de gel conducteur (Goldfather) et de gel lubrifiant (Bonnie & Glide).

Matière: Silicone de qualité médicale
Branchement : Prise Mystim ronde
Important : la fonction d’électrostimulation de ce produit nécessite le kit Mystim Tension Lover ou Mystim Pure Vibes.

Anneau pénien bipolaire Mystim Heavenly Henry

Avis clients pour Anneau pénien bipolaire Mystim Heavenly Henry

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis