Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Jane Untamed - Vibrating & remote-controlled vaginal balls

Mystim Jane Untamed - Vibrating & remote-controlled vaginal balls CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Train and tonify your perineum with intensity, thanks to these Mystim Jane Untamed vibrating vaginal balls, compatible with Mystim Tension Lover and Pure Vibes electrostimulation systems! These vaginal balls stimulate the pelvic floor with their moving weights, light or intense vibrations, as well as pleasant or intense electrical stimulation.

A toned perineum is the key to a blossoming sex life full of incredible sensations. Each of the balls of this Jane Untamed sex toy contains a mobile internal ball, which will activate the vaginal muscles (PC muscles). Combine sexual pleasure with perineal toning with these vaginal balls. Discreet and easy to insert, they let you increase the sensations you feel during sex and reach orgasm more easily, and also reduce the risk of incontinence.

These vaginal balls provide stimulation using pulses of electricity. They work with the Mystim Tension Lover and Pure Vibes electrostimulation systems. These bipolar vaginal balls can also be used without an e-stim system. The positive and negative poles are separated at the end of the removal cord, ensuring the toy remains comfortable to use. It can provide gentle tingles and rhythmic pulsations very quickly once inserted.

To further increase the stimulation, these Jane Untamed vaginal balls incorporate a vibrating motor, offering 3 intensities and 8 different modes of vibration. Vibration control can be done manually or with a small wireless remote control (included).

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner. For improved conductivity, you can choose the Goldfather electro-conducting lubricant, made with tiny bits of gold (see below).

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Total length: 20.8 cm
Insertable length: 10.5 cm
Diameter : 3.6 cm
Weight: 89 g
Connector: 2 mm connector, compatible with all Mystim devices

Read more…

Attention: The electrostimulation feature of this product requires a Mystim Tension Lover or Mystim Pure Vibes system.

Mystim Jane Untamed - Vibrating & remote-controlled vaginal balls

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim électrostimulation Suisse | KissKiss.ch

Mystim Jane Untamed - Boules de geisha vibrantes & télécommandées

Mystim Jane Untamed - Boules de geisha vibrantes & télécommandées CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Musclez et tonifiez votre périnée avec intensité, grâce à ces boules de geisha vibrantes Mystim Jane Untamed, compatibles avec les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim Tension Lover et Pure Vibes ! Ces boules vaginales stimulent le plancher pelvien grâce à leurs poids mobiles, de légères ou intenses vibrations, ainsi que par d'agréables ou intenses stimulations électriques.

Un périnée musclé est la clé d'une vie sexuelle épanouie et riche en sensations. Chacune des boules de ce sextoy Jane Untamed contient une bille interne mobile, qui sollicitera les muscles du vagin (muscles PC). Conjuguez plaisirs sensuels et musculation du périnée avec ces boules de geisha. Discrètes et faciles à introduire, elle permettent d'augmenter vos sensations lors des rapports sexuels, d'atteindre plus aisément l'orgasme, tout en réduisant les risques d'incontinence.

Ces boules de geisha vous feront profiter d'une stimulation par impulsions électriques. Elles fonctionnent avec les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim Pure Vibes et Mystim Tension Lover. Ces boules de geisha bipolaires peuvent également être utilisées sans système d'électrostimulation. La séparation entre les pôles positifs et négatifs se fait sur l'extrémité de la cordelette de retrait, pour un port confortable. Cela permet ainsi d'offrir de doux picotements et des pulsations rythmées très rapidement après la pénétration.

Pour accroître encore la stimulation, ces boules de geisha Jane Untamed intègrent un moteur vibrant, offrant 3 intensités et 8 différents modes de vibrations. Le contrôle des vibrations peut s'effectuer manuellement ou à l'aide d'une petite télécommande sans fil (fournie).

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté. Pour une meilleure conductivité, vous pourrez opter pour le gel intime électro-conducteur Goldfather, composé de paillettes d'or (voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 20.8 cm
Longueur insérable : 10.5 cm
Diamètre : 3.6 cm
Poids : 89 g
Connexion : Connecteur 2mm, compatible avec tous les appareils Mystim

Lire la suite…

Important : La fonction d’électrostimulation de ce produit nécessite le kit Mystim Tension Lover ou Mystim Pure Vibes.

Mystim Jane Untamed - Boules de geisha vibrantes & télécommandées

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.