Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Opus E Masturbator with electrostimulation - Anus

Mystim Opus E Masturbator with electrostimulation - Anus
Mystim Opus E Masturbator with electrostimulation - Anus CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is the first anal masturbator in the world, integrating an electrostimulation function! Mystim Opus E simultaneously offers the realistic sensations of anal penetration, paired with the delights of electrostimulation. Opus E Anal is compatible with all Mystim electrostimulation systems, as well as Cluster Buster and Sultry Sub Black Edition wireless electrostimulation systems.

This Opus E masturbator from Mystim is a real masterpiece, combining ultra realistic sensations with the intense pleasures of electrostimulation. Available in three variants (donut, vagina or anus), this masturbator will fulfil all your desires.

Mystim Opus E is equipped with a stimulation sleeve that mimics the skin, both in terms of feel and appearance. Its orifice in the shape of an anus will offer you sensations as realistic as those felt during sodomy.

This Mystim Opus E masturbator is compatible with all Mystim electrostimulation systems, as well as the Mystim Cluster Buster and Mystim Sultry Sub Black Edition wireless electrostimulation systems, for experiencing pleasure in complete freedom! The conductive surfaces on the right and left of the sleeve, combined with an electrical stimulation device, will thrill your penis thanks to delicious electrical impulses. Of course the intensity and frequency of the pulses can be adjusted from the Mystim electrostimulation device.

For optimal sensations, Mystim recommends using this masturbator with Mystim Goldfather lubricating and electroconductive gel or with a water-based lubricant. All parts of this masturbator can be cleaned with warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Masturbator compatible with Mystim electrostimulation systems
•Penetration sleeve in ultra realistic material, with anus-shaped opening
• Wireless electrostimulation, possible with Cluster Buster and Sultry Sub Black Edition
• Available in 3 variants: donut, vaginal or anal (see below)
• Easy to clean and maintain

Read more…

Version: Anus
Materials: ABS, TPE, neodymium magnet and nickel-plated steel (phthalate free)
Dimensions of the masturbator: 21.5 x 8.4 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 17.5 cm
Penetration diameter: 2.5 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 600 g.
Colour of the casing: Black
Colour of the masturbation sleeve: Beige

Important: The electrostimulation functions of this masturbator require a Mystim electrostimulation system, sold separately (see below).

Mystim Opus E Masturbator with electrostimulation - Anus

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim électrostimulation Suisse | KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur avec électrostimulation Mystim Opus E - Anus

Masturbateur avec électrostimulation Mystim Opus E - Anus
Masturbateur avec électrostimulation Mystim Opus E - Anus CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici le premier masturbateur anal au monde, intégrant une fonction d'électrostimulation ! Mystim Opus E offre à la fois les sensations réalistes d'une pénétration anale, associées aux délices de l'électrostimulation. Opus E Anal est compatible avec tous les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim, ainsi qu'avec les systèmes d'électrostimulation sans fil Cluster Buster et Sultry Sub Black Edition.

Ce masturbateur Opus E de Mystim est un véritable chef-d'oeuvre, alliant sensations ultra réalistes aux plaisirs intenses de l'électrostimulation. Disponible en trois variantes (donut, vagin ou anus), ce masturbateur saura répondre à toutes vos envies.

Mystim Opus E est équipé d'une gaine de stimulation imitant la peau, tant au niveau du toucher que de l'aspect. Son orifice en forme d'anus vous offrira des sensations aussi réalistes que celles ressenties lors d'une sodomie.

Ce masturbateur Mystim Opus E est compatible avec tous les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim, ainsi que les systèmes d'électrostimulation sans fil Mystim Cluster Buster et Mystim Sultry Sub Black Edition, pour des plaisirs en toute liberté ! Les surfaces conductrices à droite et à gauche de la gaine, associées à un appareil de stimulation électrique, feront frissonner votre pénis grâce à de délicieuses impulsions électriques. Bien entendu l'intensité et la fréquence des impulsions peut être réglée depuis l'appareil d'électrostimulation Mystim.

Pour des sensations optimales, Mystim recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur avec le gel lubrifiant et électroconducteur Mystim Goldfather ou avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Toutes les pièces de ce masturbateur peuvent être nettoyées avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Masturbateur compatible avec les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim
• Gaine de pénétration en matière ultra réaliste, avec orifice en forme d'anus
• Électrostimulation sans fil, possible avec Cluster Buster et Sultry Sub Black Edition
• Disponible en 3 variantes : donut, vaginale ou anale (voir ci-dessous)
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir

Lire la suite…

Version : Anus
Matières : ABS, TPE, aimant néodyme et acier nickelé (sans phtalates)
Dimensions du masturbateur : 21.5 x 8.4 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 17.5 cm
Diamètre de pénétration : 2.5 cm (extensible)
Poids : 600 g.
Couleur du boîtier : Noir
Couleur de la gaine de masturbation : Beige

Important : Les fonctions d'électrostimulation de ce masturbateur nécessitent un système d'électrostimulation Mystim, vendu séparément (voir ci-dessous).

Masturbateur avec électrostimulation Mystim Opus E - Anus

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.