Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Opus Masturbator - Micaela Schäfer

1 out of 5 (1 review)
Mystim Opus Masturbator - Micaela Schäfer CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Mystim exclusively offers the first masturbator for men that reproduces, by means of a cast, the vagina of the famous German starlet Micaela Schäfer! Made of realistic material and with a penetration channel that imitates the female anatomy, this sex toy for men will offer you sensations that are almost as realistic as if you were really making love to the beautiful Mica!

With this Mystim Opus Mica masturbator, you will experience just how much pleasure the beautiful Micaela can fill you with… This sex toy is made using a material that imitates human skin, both in appearance and touch. It incorporates a vaginal penetration orifice, faithfully reproducing Micaela Schäfer's vagina, thanks to a casting made by Mystim, directly on the famous German actress.

For those who don't know her (yet), Micaela Schäfer is an erotic actress who is very popular in Germany, but also very versatile. This young woman, just over 30 years old, is also a successful singer, actress, DJ, host and presenter. Micaela is very present in Germany, whether at erotic fairs, crazy parties or on television (Next Topmodel Germany, Get the Fuck out of my House, etc.).

Thanks to its fully structured 3D sleeve based on the female anatomy, this Mystim Opus masturbator will offer you sensations as realistic as those felt during vaginal penetration.
For optimal sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this masturbator with a water-based lubricant gel. All parts of this masturbator can be cleaned with warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Mystim Opus E Mica masturbator with vaginal orifice
• Penetration orifice reproducing the vagina of actress Micaela Schäfer
• Penetration sleeve in ultra-realistic material
• Easy to clean and maintain
• Comes with a small poster of the actress

Version: Mica
Materials: ABS and TPE (phthalate free)
Dimensions of the masturbator: 22 x 8.4 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 17 cm
Penetration diameter: 2.5 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 600 g.
Colour of the casing: Black
Colour of the masturbation sleeve: Beige

Mystim Opus Masturbator - Micaela Schäfer

Customer Reviews

1 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim électrostimulation Suisse | KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Mystim Opus - Micaela Schäfer

Masturbateur Mystim Opus - Micaela Schäfer CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Mystim propose en exclusivité le premier masturbateur pour homme reproduisant par moulage, le vagin de la célèbre starlette allemande Micaela Schäfer ! Conçu en matière réaliste et possédant un canal de pénétration imitant l'anatomie féminine, ce sextoy pour homme vous offrira des sensations presque aussi réalistes que si vous faisiez réellement l'amour à la belle Mica !

Avec ce masturbateur Mystim Opus Mica, vous allez ressentir à quel point la belle Micaela peut vous combler de plaisirs… Ce sextoy, conçu dans une matière imitant la peau humaine, tant au niveau de l'aspect que du toucher. Il intègre un orifice de pénétration vaginal, reproduisant fidèlement le vagin de Micaela Schäfer, grâce à un moulage réalisé par Mystim, directement sur la fameuse actrice allemande.

Pour ceux qui ne la connaîtrait pas (encore), Micaela Schäfer est une actrice érotique très connue en Allemagne, mais également très polyvalente. Cette jeune femme d'un peu plus de 30 ans est également chanteuse, actrice, DJ, animatrice et présentatrice à succès. Micaela est très présente en Allemagne, que ce soit dans les foires érotiques, les soirées folles ou encore à la télévision (Next Topmodel Allemagne, Get the Fuck out of my House, etc.).

Grâce à sa gaine 3D entièrement structurée et basée sur l'anatomie féminine, ce masturbateur Mystim Opus vous offrira des sensations aussi réalistes que celles ressenties lors d'une pénétration vaginale.

Pour des sensations optimales, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur avec un gel lubrifiant à base d'eau. Toutes les pièces de ce masturbateur peuvent être nettoyées avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Masturbateur Mystim Opus E Mica avec orifice vaginal
• Orifice de pénétration reproduisant le vagin de l'actrice Micaela Schäfer
• Gaine de pénétration en matière ultra réaliste
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir
• Livré avec un petit poster de l'actrice

Version : Mica
Matières : ABS et TPE (sans phtalates)
Dimensions du masturbateur : 22 x 8.4 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 17 cm
Diamètre de pénétration : 2.5 cm (extensible)
Poids : 600 g.
Couleur du boîtier : Noir
Couleur de la gaine de masturbation : Beige

Masturbateur Mystim Opus - Micaela Schäfer

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.