Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Rocking Force Butt Plug (L)

Mystim Rocking Force Butt Plug (L)
Mystim Rocking Force Butt Plug (L) CHF 79.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This refined Rocking Force L plug by Mystim is suitable for both men and women and is specifically designed for electrical pulse stimulation. It is compatible with the Mystim Tension Lover and Mystim Pure Vibes electrostimulation systems. This butt plug with generous curves will ensure you enjoy electrifying anal stimulation.

This elegant butt plug has a slightly tapered end that facilitates insertion, and a flared base to prevent it from being too deeply inserted into the anus. Its sensual curves combined with its ergonomic shape are perfect for both the female and male anatomy. This bipolar plug works with Mystim Pure Vibes and Mystim Tension Lover electrostimulation systems. This plug can also be used without an electrostimulation system.

The separation between the positive and negative poles occurs laterally on its base, meaning it can be worn comfortably for a long duration. It creates gentle tingling and rhythmic pulsations very quickly after penetration.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Ensure you clean your Mystim Rocking Force L butt plug with a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Material: 100% silicone
Total length: 10.5 cm
Insertable length: 6.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.8 cm (at widest point)
Connection: Mystim round plug
Size: L
Colour: Black
Important: The electrostimulation function of this product requires the Mystim Tension Lover or Mystim Pure Vibes kit.

Mystim Rocking Force Butt Plug (L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim électrostimulation Suisse | KissKiss.ch

Mystim Plug anal Rocking Force (L)

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Mystim Plug anal Rocking Force (L) CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce plug raffiné Rocking Force L par Mystim convenant à la gent féminine et masculine est spécialement conçu pour une stimulation par impulsions électriques. Il est compatible avec les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim Pure Vibes et Mystim Tension Lover. Ce plug anal aux courbes généreuses vous fera profiter d'une stimulation anale électrisante.

Cet élégant plug anal comporte une extrémité légèrement effilée qui facilite son insertion, ainsi qu'une base évasée évitant une utilisation trop profonde dans l'anus. Ses courbes sensuelles associées à sa forme ergonomique conviennent parfaitement à l'anatomie féminine et masculine. Ce plug bipolaire fonctionne avec les systèmes d'électrostimulation Mystim Pure Vibes et Mystim Tension Lover. Ce plug peut également être utilisé sans système d'électrostimulation.

La séparation entre les pôles positifs et négatifs se fait latéralement sur sa base, pour un port confortable et pour une longue durée. Il permet ainsi d'offrir de doux picotements et des pulsations rythmées très rapidement après la pénétration.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre plug anal Mystim Rocking Force L avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Matière : 100% silicone
Longueur totale : 10.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 9 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.7 cm (au point le plug large)
Branchement : Prise ronde Mystim
Taille : L
Couleur : Noir

Important : La fonction d’électrostimulation de ce produit nécessite le kit Mystim Tension Lover ou Mystim Pure Vibes.

Mystim Plug anal Rocking Force (L)

Avis clients

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.