Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fantasy Girl Jessy masturbator (PS.1M)

Fantasy Girl Jessy masturbator (PS.1M) CHF 229.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Fantasy Girl Jessy Korean masturbator (PS.1M) is a premium replica of a beautiful pair of buttocks, in doggy style position, offering you her vagina and anus ready to satisfy all your desires. This masturbator for men, from the Naked Factory brand, combines a perfect design with an exemplary quality of finish.

These perfectly formed buttocks, in doggy style position, will offer an incomparable vaginal or anal sex experience.

This Jessy masturbator offers particularly well detailed and exposed labia and anus, for even greater realism.

The vagina and its penetration channel have been designed to provide a realistic sensation of vaginal penetration, as if you were penetrating a real woman. The penis and glans will be stimulated throughout the penetration and the narrow opening of the labia makes the sensation even more exciting.

The anus has also been designed to offer sensations as close as possible to those experienced during sodomy, with a round and narrow orifice, and a penetration channel that is firmer and narrower than the vaginal channel.

This Asian masturbator is easy to clean and comes with a lubricant (100 ml), as well as a regeneration powder. Make sure you use this sex toy for men with a water-based lubricant. Do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant.

Read more…

Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Jessy (PS.1M) premium Korean masturbator
Penetrable vagina and anus, providing realistic sensations
Made with soft and silky silicone
Easy to clean
Supplied with a lubricant (100 ml) and a regeneration powder
Comes with a fabric storage pouch

Material: TPR (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 31 x 22 x 16 cm
Weight: 3.8 kg
Colour: Flesh (skin)

Fantasy Girl Jessy masturbator (PS.1M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessy (PS.1M)

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessy (PS.1M) CHF 229.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce masturbateur coréen Fantasy Girl Jessy (PS.1M) est une réplique haut de gamme d'un magnifique fessier, en position de levrette, vous offrant son vagin et son anus prêt à assouvir toutes vos envies. Ce masturbateur pour homme, proposé par la marque Naked Factory allie un design parfait à une qualité de finition exemplaire.

Ces fesses parfaitement formées, disposées en levrette, vous offrirons une expérience de sexe vaginal ou anal incomparable.

Ce masturbateur Jessy offre des lèvres et un anus particulièrement bien détaillés et exposés, pour un réalisme encore plus poussé.

Le vagin et son canal de pénétration ont été conçus pour offrir une sensation réaliste de pénétration vaginale, comme si vous pénétriez une véritable femme. Le pénis et le gland seront stimulés tout au long de la pénétration et l'ouverture étroite des lèvres rend la sensation encore plus excitante.

L'anus a lui aussi été conçu pour offrir des sensations au plus près de celles ressenties lors d'une sodomie, avec un trou rond et étroit, ainsi qu'un canal de pénétration plus ferme et plus étroit que le canal vaginal.

Ce masturbateur asiatique est facile à nettoyer et il est livré avec un lubrifiant (100 ml), ainsi qu'une poudre de régénération. Veillez à utiliser ce sextoy pour homme avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne pas l'utiliser avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone.

Lire la suite…

• Masturbateur coréen haut de gamme Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Jessy (PS.1M)
• Vagin et anus pénétrables, offrant des sensations réalistes
• Conçu en matière douce et soyeuse
• Facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec un lubrifiant (100 ml) et une poudre de régénération
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement en tissu

Matière : TPR (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 31 x 22 x 16 cm
Poids : 3.8 kg
Couleur : Chair (peau)

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessy (PS.1M)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.