Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fantasy Girl Kate masturbator (BH.3M)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fantasy Girl Kate masturbator (BH.3M) CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Korean Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M) masturbator reproducing the anatomy of a young woman in the doggy-style position, with a well exposed anus and vagina, for an even more pleasant penetration experience. Compact model, very practical to handle and store, by Naked Factory.

This Fantasy Girl Kate masturbator offers you an ideal anal and vaginal orifice position, for an enjoyable and orgasmic penetration experience. The vaginal labia, as well as the contour of the anus are particularly carefully designed, for a superior level of realism.

Fantasy Girl Kate has 2 penetrable orifices, each with its own stimulation channel. The vaginal opening faithfully reproduces the sensations of vaginal penetration, while the narrower anal opening realistically reproduces the sensations felt during sodomy.

This Asian masturbator is easy to clean and comes with a lubricant (100 ml), as well as a regeneration powder. Make sure you use this sex toy for men with a water-based lubricant. Do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant.

• Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M) premium Korean masturbator
• Penetrable vagina and anus, providing realistic sensations
• Made with soft and silky silicone
• Easy to clean
• Supplied with a lubricant (100 ml) and a regeneration powder
• Comes with a fabric storage pouch

Material: TPR (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 26 x 22 x 16 cm
Weight: 3.5 kg
Colour: Flesh (skin)

Fantasy Girl Kate masturbator (BH.3M)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M)

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M) CHF 249.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Masturbateur coréen Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M) reproduisant l'anatomie d'une jeune femme dans la position de la levrette, avec un anus et un vagin bien exposés, pour une pénétration encore plus agréable. Modèle compact, très pratique à manipuler et à ranger, proposé par Naked Factory.

Ce masturbateur Fantasy Girl Kate vous offre une position de l'orifice anal et vaginal idéale, pour une pénétration agréable et jouissive. Les lèvres vaginales, tout comme le contour de l'anus sont particulièrement travaillés, pour un réalisme de première qualité.

Fantasy Girl Kate possède 2 orifices pénétrables, possédant chacun son propre canal de stimulation. L'orifice vaginal reproduit fidèlement les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale, tandis que l'orifice anal, plus étroit, reproduit de manière réaliste les sensations ressenties lors d'une sodomie.

Ce masturbateur asiatique est facile à nettoyer et il est livré avec un lubrifiant (100 ml), ainsi qu'une poudre de régénération. Veillez à utiliser ce sextoy pour homme avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne pas l'utiliser avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone.

• Masturbateur coréen haut de gamme Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M)
• Vagin et anus pénétrables, offrant des sensations réalistes
• Conçu en matière douce et soyeuse
• Facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec un lubrifiant (100 ml) et une poudre de régénération
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement en tissu

Matière : TPR (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 26 x 22 x 16 cm
Poids : 3.5 kg
Couleur : Chair (peau)

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M)

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.