Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fantasy Girl Scarlet masturbator (BH.6)

Fantasy Girl Scarlet masturbator (BH.6) CHF 309.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Latest generation Korean masturbator, reproducing the lower body of a slender young woman, with spread legs, offering you her vagina and anus ready to be penetrated. Equipped with 2 distinct penetration channels, this masturbator offers ultra-realistic penetration sensations, almost similar to those experienced during real vaginal penetration and sodomy. The vaginal channel even reproduces the female G-spot. An exemplary quality of finish.

This Asian Fantasy Girl Scarlet masturbator reproduces the anatomy of a slender, sporty young woman, legs spread and held up, offering direct and unobstructed access for vaginal and anal penetration without the least constraint. This reproduction also focuses on the abdominal muscles and thighs, a rare thing for a masturbator.

The vagina has magnificent labia and offers an ultra-structured 3D stimulation channel, including the female G-spot. The sensations offered are very close to those felt during real vaginal penetration. The penis and glans will be stimulated throughout the penetration, thanks to an internal structure perfectly imitating the inside of a vagina.

The anus has also been designed to offer sensations as close as possible to those experienced during sodomy, with a round and narrow orifice, and a penetration channel that is firmer and narrower than the vaginal channel.

This Asian masturbator is easy to clean and comes with a lubricant (100 ml), as well as a regeneration powder. Make sure you use this sex toy for men with a water-based lubricant. Do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant.

Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Scarlet (BH.6) premium Korean masturbator
Penetrable vagina and anus, providing realistic sensations
Made with soft and silky silicone
Easy to clean
Supplied with a lubricant (100 ml) and a regeneration powder
Comes with a fabric storage pouch

Material: TPR (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 33 x 27 x 17 cm
Weight: 6 kg
Colour: Flesh (skin)

Fantasy Girl Scarlet masturbator (BH.6)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Scarlet (BH.6)

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Scarlet (BH.6) CHF 309.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Masturbateur coréen de dernière génération, reproduisant le bas du corps d'une jeune femme svelte, jambes écartées, vous offrant son vagin et son anus prêts à être pénétrés. Équipé de 2 canaux de pénétration distincts, ce masturbateur offre des sensations de pénétration ultra-réalistes, quasi similaires à celles ressenties lors d'une véritable pénétration vaginale et d'une sodomie. Le canal vaginal reproduit notamment le point G féminin. Qualité de finition exemplaire.

Ce masturbateur asiatique Fantasy Girl Scarlet reproduit l'anatomie d'une jeune femme sportive et svelte, jambes écartées et tirées vers le haut, offrant un accès direct et dégagé, pour une pénétration vaginale et anale sans contrainte. Cette reproduction met également l'accent sur les muscles abdominaux et les cuisses, chose rare pour un masturbateur.

Le vagin possède de mangnifiques lèvres et offre un canal de stimulation 3D ultra-structuré, reproduisant notamment le point G féminin. Les sensations offertes sont très proches de celles ressenties lors d'une véritable pénétration vaginale. Le pénis et le gland seront stimulés tout au long de la pénétration, grâce à une structure interne imitant à la perfection l'intérieur d'un vagin.

L'anus a lui aussi été conçu pour offrir des sensations au plus près de celles ressenties lors d'une sodomie, avec un trou rond et étroit, ainsi qu'un canal de pénétration plus ferme et plus étroit que le canal vaginal.

Ce masturbateur asiatique est facile à nettoyer et il est livré avec un lubrifiant (100 ml), ainsi qu'une poudre de régénération. Veillez à utiliser ce sextoy pour homme avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne pas l'utiliser avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone.

• Masturbateur coréen haut de gamme Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Scarlet (BH.6)
• Vagin et anus pénétrables, offrant des sensations réalistes
• Conçu en matière douce et soyeuse
• Facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec un lubrifiant (100 ml) et une poudre de régénération
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement en tissu

Matière : TPR (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 33 x 27 x 17 cm
Poids : 6 kg
Couleur : Chair (peau)

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Scarlet (BH.6)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.