Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

NextGen Dolls Realistic Doll - Tiffany Ultra Premium

This product is discontinued and no longer available on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Tiffany seems innocent and sweet, but one thing's for sure, she'll do absolutely anything you want her to do! This latest-generation realistic material is made of TPE imitation skin material and has a height of about 140 cm and a weight of 34 kg. This NexGen Doll is a real sex doll, available at an unbeatable price!

Here is Tiffany, a beautiful blonde with generous curves and a perfect complexion, who will fill you with happiness and make all your fantasies come true.

With its "Ultra Premium" range, NextGen Dolls offers realistic dolls on the market at a very affordable price.

This Tiffany model is 140 cm high and weighs 32 kg, slightly less than a woman, but which makes her much easier to move and handle. She has a face with detailed eyes, luscious lips, and beautiful blonde hair. Her lips move apart easily, for divine oral pleasures. Her toenails and fingernails have a French manicure. Tiffany has a beautiful bust (D cups), with firm breasts the perfect size for Spanish handjobs that you won’t forget... her buttocks are also beautiful, bouncy and comfortable. This realistic doll has a penetrable mouth, vagina and anus.

This elegant and sexy doll is equipped with a steel skeleton. Her joints are mobile and pliable, so that you can set her up in different positions. She can be dressed with your favourite lingerie or bikini, and even scented.

• Ultra-realistic NextGen Dolls Tiffany Ultra Premium doll at a very attractive price
• Realistic size (140 cm) for 32 kg
• Detailed eyes and luscious mouth
• French manicure on the fingernails
• Voluptuous and firm bust
• Beautiful plump buttocks
• Realistic and penetrable vagina, anus and mouth
• Internal steel skeleton, with moveable and folding joints

Read more…

Materials: Metal and TPE (phthalate-free)
Bust: 74 cm
Size: 48 cm
Hips: 74 cm
Cup size: D
Weight: 32 kg

Attention: Before unpacking your NextGen Doll, read the instructions provided to prevent damaging your doll. Only use water-based lubricants with your NextGen Doll. Make sure to clean it thoroughly before and after each use, with mild soap, warm water and a cleaner for sex toys. Keep it dry, and if possible, powdered. The doll is not delivered with the lingerie shown.

NextGen Dolls Realistic Doll - Tiffany Ultra Premium

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

     
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Poupée réaliste NextGen Dolls - Tiffany Ultra Premium

Poupée réaliste NextGen Dolls - Tiffany Ultra Premium CHF 1'690.00

Délai : 5-6 jours Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Tiffany paraît innocente et douce, mais ce qui est sûr, c'est qu'elle fera absolument tout ce que vous voudrez ! Cette poupée réaliste de dernière génération est fabriquée en matière TPE imitation peau et possède une taille d'environ 140 cm pour un poids de 32 kg. Cette NexGen Doll est une véritable poupée sexuelle, proposée à un prix imbattable !

Voici Tiffany, une belle blonde aux formes généreuses et au teint parfait, qui vous comblera de bonheur et réalisera tous vos fantasmes.

Avec sa gamme "Ultra Premium", NextGen Dolls propose sur le marché des poupées réalistes à un prix très abordable.

Ce modèle Tiffany mesure 140 cm de haut et pèse 32 kg, soit légèrement moins qu'une femme, mais ce qui la rend beaucoup plus facile à bouger et à manipuler. Elle possède un visage avec des yeux détaillés, des lèvres pulpeuses, ainsi que de magnifiques cheveux blonds. Ses lèvres s'écartent aisément, pour des plaisirs oraux divins. Ses ongles de pieds et de mains sont recouverts d'une french manucure. Tiffany possède une magnifique poitrine (bonnets D), avec des seins fermes et de taille parfaite pour des branlettes espagnoles que vous n'êtes pas prêt d'oublier… Ses fesses sont également belles, rebondies et confortables. Cette poupée réaliste dispose d'une bouche, d'un vagin et d'un anus pénétrables.

Cette poupée élégante et sexy est équipée d'un squelette en acier. Ses articulations sont mobiles et pliables, pour que vous puissiez l'installer dans différentes positions. Elle peut être habillée avec votre lingerie ou bikini préféré, et même parfumée.

• Poupée ultra réaliste NextGen Dolls Tiffany Ultra Premium à prix très avantageux
• Taille réaliste (140 cm) pour 32 kg
• Yeux détaillés et bouche pulpeuse
• Ongles des mains avec french manucure
• Poitrine généreuse et ferme
• Fesses magnifiques et rebondies
• Vagin, anus et bouche réalistes et pénétrables
• Squelette interne en acier, avec articulations mobiles et pliables

Lire la suite…

Matière : Métal et TPE (sans phtalates)
Poitrine : 74 cm
Taille : 48 cm
Hanches : 74 cm
Bonnets : D
Poids : 32 kg

Important : Avant de déballer votre NextGen Doll, lisez bien les instructions fournies pour ne pas l'endommager. N'utilisez votre NextGen Doll qu'avec des lubrifiants à base d'eau. Veillez à bien la nettoyer avant et après chaque utilisation, avec du savon doux, de l'eau tiède et du nettoyant pour sextoys. Conserver-la au sec et si possible poudrée. La poupée n'est pas livrée avec la lingerie illustrée.

Poupée réaliste NextGen Dolls - Tiffany Ultra Premium

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.