Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nexus Sex Toys Switzerland | Prostate stimulators

Cestos Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug

Cestos Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Nexus Cestos is a premium butt plug that incorporates a powerful motor with 6 vibration modes. All settings can be made directly on the toy or via the supplied wireless remote control. Thanks to its polished aluminium coating, this plug will allow you to experience different sensations by running it under cold or hot water. Its reasonable size will suit beginners as well as those who are accustomed to anal pleasures.

Taste the delicious sensations provided by this Cestos plug from the brand Nexus, a specialist in anal pleasures. Thanks to its streamlined shape and its tapered end, this butt plug can be easily inserted into your intimate area. Its wide base offers a perfect grip that will allow you to control the toy without difficulty to satisfy all your desires. The ribbed coating on the bottom of the plug will stimulate your internal erogenous zones more intensely for breathtaking orgasms!

Nexus Cestos is equipped with a powerful motor that offers no less than six vibration modes. All these vibrations can be controlled by the discreet button on the base of the toy. You can also choose your type of movement with the wireless remote control supplied with the plug. The latter offers a range of up to two metres, allowing you to use the sex toy alone or with your partner for spontaneous, shared pleasure.

Made of high-quality polished aluminium, this butt plug will let you play with your sensations. In fact, you can heat or cool the plug by passing it under water, in order to experience different and equally intense moments of excitement. Fully waterproof, this naughty toy can accompany you in the shower or bath.

For an experience as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Cestos plug with a lubricant suitable for anal penetration. Be sure to maintain your plug before and after each use, with a suitable cleaner and a disinfectant for sex toys.

Remote-controlled vibrating butt plug in polished aluminium
6 vibration modes
Remote controlled with a range of 2 metres
Tapered shape for easy insertion
Ribbed coating for added stimulation
100% waterproof
Rechargeable via USB

Read more…

Material: Aluminium
Total length of the plug: 12 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Diameter of the plug: 4 cm (at widest point)
Plug-in power supply and remote control: Battery is rechargeable by USB cable (supplied)

Cestos Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nexus Sextoy Suisse | Stimulateurs de prostate

Plug anal vibrant télécommandé Nexus Cestos

Plug anal vibrant télécommandé Nexus Cestos CHF 139.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Nexus Cestos est un plug anal haut de gamme qui intègre un moteur puissant proposant 6 modes de vibration. Tous les réglages s'effectuent directement sur le jouet ou via la télécommande sans fil fournie. Grâce à son revêtement en aluminium poli, ce plug vous permettra de goûter à différentes sensations en le passant sous l'eau froide ou chaude. Sa taille raisonnable conviendra aussi bien aux débutants qu'aux habitués des plaisirs anaux.

Goûtez aux délicieuses sensations proposées par ce plug Cestos de la marque Nexus, spécialiste des plaisirs anaux. Grâce à sa forme effilée et à son extrémité fuselée, ce plug anal s'introduira aisément dans votre zone intime. Sa large base offre une parfaite prise en main qui vous permettra de contrôler sans peine le jouet afin qu'il assouvisse toutes vos envies. Le revêtement côtelé présent sur le bas du plug stimulera plus intensément vos zones érogènes internes pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle !

Nexus Cestos est équipé d'un moteur puissant qui propose pas moins de six modes de vibration. Toutes ces vibrations se contrôlent grâce au bouton discret disposé sur la base du jouet. Vous pourrez également choisir votre type de mouvement avec la télécommande sans fil fournie avec le plug. Cette dernière offre jusqu'à deux mètres de portée, ce qui vous permettra d'utiliser le sextoy seul ou avec votre partenaire pour un plaisir spontané et partagé.

Conçu dans un aluminium poli de haute qualité, ce plug anal vous laissera jouer avec les sensations. En effet, vous aurez la possibilité de chauffer ou de refroidir le plug en le passant sous l'eau afin de ressentir différents moments d'excitation tout aussi intenses les uns que les autres. Entièrement étanche, ce jouet coquin pourra vous accompagner sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce plug Cestos avec un lubrifiant adapté à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien entretenir votre plug, avant et après chaque usage, avec un nettoyant adapté et un désinfectant pour sextoys.

• Plug anal vibrant télécommandé en aluminium poli
• 6 modes de vibration
• Télécommande avec portée de 2 mètres
• Forme fuselée facilitant son insertion
• Revêtement strié pour plus de stimulation
• 100% étanche
• Rechargeable par USB

Lire la suite…

Matière : Aluminium
Longueur totale du plug : 12 cm
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre du plug : 4 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation plug et télécommande : Batterie rechargeable par câble USB (fourni)

Plug anal vibrant télécommandé Nexus Cestos

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.