Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nexus Sex Toys Switzerland | Prostate stimulators

Nexus Eclipse masturbator

Nexus Eclipse masturbator
Nexus Eclipse masturbator CHF 119.90

Ships in 2-3 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Nexus Eclipse is a masturbator specially designed to stimulate the most sensitive part of the penis, the tip (the glans)! Thanks to its mix of vibrations and mechanical back-and-forth movements, it stimulates the glans in an intense and unique way, giving you particularly powerful orgasms. Made of soft silicone, Nexus Eclipse is rechargeable and waterproof.

Try out new ways to make yourself feel good, with this Nexus Eclipse masturbator! Unlike a conventional masturbator, Nexus Eclipse does not massage the entire length of the penis, but focuses on the tip of the penis, the glans.

Simply place your glans inside the Nexus Eclipse and instantly enjoy delicious vibrations and/or intense massages, thanks to its mechanical stimulation system (back-and-forth movements). For optimal stimulation, make sure that your glans is well positioned so that the rear part of the glans (at the frenulum) is positioned on the part of the Nexus Eclipse performing the mechanical movements. For enhanced sensations, you can also use a water-based lubricant.

Nexus Eclipse offers 6 vibration modes and 3 vibration intensities for its mechanical massages, for a total of 27 different ways to have a great time! Its rechargeable battery lasts about 1 hour and recharges in just over 2 hours.

Made from soft silicone, Nexus Eclipse is completely waterproof and can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Nexus Eclipse masturbator specially designed to stimulate the tip of the penis
Stimulates the glans by vibration and mechanical back-and-forth movements
6 vibration modes and 3 massage intensities (27 different ways to enjoy yourself)
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 12 x 8 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.7 cm
Insertable length: 4.3 cm
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB magnetic charging cable)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Black

Nexus Eclipse masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nexus Sextoy Suisse | Stimulateurs de prostate

Masturbateur Nexus Eclipse

Masturbateur Nexus Eclipse
Masturbateur Nexus Eclipse CHF 119.90

Délai : 2-3 jours Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Nexus Eclipse est un masturbateur spécialement conçu pour stimuler la partie la plus sensible du pénis, à savoir son extrémité (le gland) ! Grâce à son mélange de vibrations et de mouvements de va-et-vient mécaniques, il permet de stimuler le gland d'une manière intense et unique, en vous offrant des orgasmes particulièrement puissants. Conçu en silicone doux, Nexus Eclipse est rechargeable et étanche.

Testez de nouvelles méthodes pour vous faire du bien, grâce à ce masturbateur Nexus Eclipse ! Contrairement à un masturbateur classique, Nexus Eclipse ne masse pas le corps du pénis, mais se focalise sur son extrémité, à savoir le gland.

Il suffit de placer votre gland à l'intérieur du Nexus Eclipse, pour profiter instantanément de délicieuses vibrations et/ou de massages intenses, grâce à son système de stimulation mécanique (mouvements de va-et-vient). Pour une stimulation optimale, veillez à bien positionner votre gland afin que la partie arrière de ce dernier (au niveau du frein donc), soit positionnée sur la partie du Nexus Eclipse effectuant les mouvements mécaniques. Pour plus de sensations vous pouvez également utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

Nexus Eclipse offre 6 modes de vibrations et 3 intensités pour ses massages mécaniques, soit un total de 27 possibilités de prendre votre pied ! Sa batterie rechargeable offre une autonomie d'environ 1 heure et se recharge en un peu plus de 2 heures.

Conçu en silicone doux, Nexus Eclipse est totalement étanche et peut être nettoyé avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Masturbateur Nexus Eclipse spécialement conçu pour stimuler l'extrémité du pénis
• Stimule le gland par vibrations et mouvements mécaniques de va-et-vient
• 6 modes de vibrations et 3 intensités de massage (27 possibilités de plaisir)
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 12 x 8 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.7 cm
Longueur insérable : 4.3 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble de recharge USB magnétique)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Noir

Masturbateur Nexus Eclipse

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.