Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nexus Sex Toys Switzerland | Prostate stimulators

Nexus Revo Twist Anal vibrator

Nexus Revo Twist Anal vibrator CHF 198.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the Twist anal and prostate stimulator, the newest addition to the Revo line from Nexus. Interchangeable, vibrating and rotating, this innovative silicone sex toy will be your most faithful companion for your intimate moments solo but also together as a couple. Composed of a butt plug with 6 vibration speeds and an end with 2 rotation speeds, this dual stimulator guarantees simultaneous anal and perineal sensations. Remote controllable, rechargeable and splashproof, Nexus Revo Twist is a unique and high-quality sex toy to add to your collection!

Made of black silicone, soft to the touch and safe for the body, Nexus Revo Twist is a dual stimulation anal and prostate sex toy, interchangeable, vibrating and rotating.

An ergonomic design for precise stimulation
It consists of a vibrating butt plug and a rotating tip to stimulate the prostate and perineal area. Use either end for simultaneous anal and perineal stimulation, both precise and ecstatic. Twist is an interchangeable sex toy, swivel its end and enjoy 4 modes of use, each more pleasurable than the last. Be creative and open the door to orgasms!

34 pleasure combinations!
For an explosion of intimate sensations, the butt plug part offers 6 vibration speeds while the other end offers two different rotation speeds. It can be used both alone and in pairs, and you can take advantage of the extended handle of this toy for an optimal grip. Combine the many benefits of this dual stimulator and explore intense sensations like you've never felt before.

Remote controllable and rechargeable
The Twist dual stimulator is easily controlled remotely with the included wireless remote control. It’s splash-proof, but nevertheless should not be submerged. Once you have finished your naughty sessions, recharge the sex toy with the included cable.

For a successful sexual experience, KissKiss recommends using this Nexus Revo Twist stimulator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

Read more…

• Nexus Revo Twist dual anal and prostate stimulator
• Interchangeable, vibrating and rotating sex toy
• Offers 6 vibration speeds and 2 rotation speeds
• Entirely made of black silicone, soft and body safe
• Can be remote controlled thanks to a wireless remote control
• Rechargeable using the supplied cable
• Splashproof (not waterproof)

EAN : 5060274221568

Material: Medical-grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Insertable length of the plug: 8.7 cm
Insertable diameter of the plug: 4 cm
Insertable length of the rotating stimulator: 9.8 cm
Insertable diameter of the rotating stimulator: 3.4 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Charging time: 1 hour
Battery life: 100 minutes
Colour: Black

Nexus Revo Twist Anal vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nexus Sextoy Suisse | Stimulateurs de prostate

Vibromasseur anal Nexus Revo Twist

Vibromasseur anal Nexus Revo Twist CHF 198.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici le stimualteur anal et prostatique Twist, la nouvelle création de la gamme Revo de Nexus. Interchangeable, vibrant et rotatif, ce sextoy innovant en silicone sera votre plus fidèle compagnon pour vos moments intimes en solo mais aussi en couple. Composé d'un plug anal offrant 6 vitesses de vibration ainsi que d'une extrémité proposant 2 vitesses de rotation, ce double stimulateur vous garantit des sensations anales et périnéales en simultané. Contrôlable à distance, rechargeable et résistant aux éclaboussures, Nexus Revo Twist est un sextoy unique et de haute qualité à ajouter à votre collection !

Conçu en silicone de couleur noire, doux au toucher et sans danger pour le corps, Nexus Revo Twist est un sextoy à double stimulation, anale et prostatique, interchangeable, vibrant et rotatif.

Un design ergonomique pour une stimulation précise
Il se compose d'une partie plug anal vibrante et d'une extrémité rotative pour stimuler la prostate et la zone du périnée. Utilisez l'une ou l'autre des extrémités pour une stimulation anale et périnéale simultanée, autant précise qu'extatique. Twist étant un sextoy interchangeable, pivotez son extrémité et profitez de 4 modes d'utilisation tous plus jouissifs les uns que les autres. Faites preuve de créativité et ouvrez la porte à l'orgasme !

34 combinaisons de plaisir !
Pour une explosion de sensations intimes, la partie plug anal offre 6 vitesses de vibration tandis que l'autre extrémité propose deux vitesses différentes de rotation. Utilisable aussi bien en solo qu'en couple, vous pourrez profiter de la poignée allongée de ce jouet pour une prise en main optimale. Combinez les nombreux atouts de ce double stimulateur et explorez des sensations intenses encore jamais ressenties.

Contrôlable à distance et rechargeable
Le double stimulateur Twist se contrôle aisément à distance grâce à une télécommande sans fil incluse. Résistant aux éclaboussures, il ne doit toutefois pas être immergé. Une fois vos sessions coquines terminées, rechargez le sextoy avec le câble inclus.

Pour une expérience sexuelle réussie, KissKiss vous recommande d'utiliser ce stimulateur Nexus Revo Twist avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Double stimulateur anal et prostatique Nexus Revo Twist
• Sextoy interchangeable, vibrant et rotatif
• Offre 6 vitesses de vibration et 2 vitesses de rotation
• Entièrement conçu en silicone de couleur noire, sans danger pour le corps
• Contrôlable à distance grâce à une télécommande sans fil
• Rechargeable à l'aide du câble inclus
• Résistant aux éclaboussures

EAN : 5060274221568

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable du plug : 8.7 cm
Diamètre insérable du plug : 4 cm
Longueur insérable du stimulateur rotatif : 9.8 cm
Diamètre insérable du stimulateur rotatif : 3.4 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Temps de charge : 1 heure
Autonomie : 100 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur anal Nexus Revo Twist

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.