Your shopping cart is empty.

Njoy Eleven dildo

from njoy
Njoy Eleven dildo CHF 319.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
from njoy
No review yet. Add your review

Njoy Eleven is a wonderful dildo made of polished stainless steel, perfect for vaginal and anal stimulation. Its biggest end is highly recommended for stimulation of the female G-spot.

The Eleven dildo by Njoy was designed to delight men as well as women. It has two ends each in the shape of a stylised glans penis, and each designed for a different use. The first end - the thicker of the two - is intended for stimulation of the vagina. It provides an effective and particularly intense massage of the G-spot. The second end, smaller and endowed with a ripple effect, is specially designed for anal stimulation. It allows you to stimulate the prostate and gives you incredible sensations during penetration.

This luxury dildo is a genuine work of art created in the name of lust. Its sculptural beauty will be able to stimulate your intimate parts with unparalleled intensity, sending you into ecstasies in no time at all!

Thanks to its polished texture, the Njoy Eleven feels fabulous on the skin. And if you're looking to mix things up a little, why not pop it in the fridge for a while, or dip it in some warm water, before you get down to business?

Njoy is a favourite brand for those who love intimate toys of rare quality and luxury. Njoy's sex toys are available in a variety of forms, so that you can satisfy your every desire. Each sex toy by Njoy offers exceptional quality of finish and will be delivered to you in an elegant case, like a luxury item of jewellery.

Dildo offering stimulation at both ends
Largest part intended for vaginal pleasure, ideal for stimulation of the G-spot
Smallest part intended for anal pleasure, ideal for stimulation of the prostate
High-quality finish made of polished stainless steel
Packaged in a magnificent case

Material: Medical-grade stainless steel
Total length: 28 cm
Diameter: 4.5 cm (small end) - 5.1 cm (big end)
Weight: 1.25 kg

More information about this product...

Njoy Eleven dildo

Customer Reviews for Njoy Eleven dildo

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Recommended Products

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo Njoy Eleven

de njoy
Dildo Njoy Eleven CHF 319.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
njoy en Suisse | Dildos métalliques sur KissKiss.ch
de njoy
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Njoy Eleven est un sublime godemichet en acier chirurgical poli, idéal pour la stimulation vaginale et anale. Sa plus grande extrémité est particulièrement recommandée pour la stimulation du point G féminin.

Le dildo Eleven d'Njoy a été conçu pour combler aussi bien les hommes que les femmes. Il est équipé de deux extrémités en forme de gland stylisé, chacune destinée à un usage différent. La première, la plus grosse, est prévue pour la stimulation vaginale. Elle permet un massage efficace et particulièrement intense du point G. La seconde, plus petite et pourvue d'ondulations, a été spécialement étudiée pour la stimulation anale. Elle permet de stimuler la prostate et procure d'incroyables sensations lors de la pénétration.

Ce godemichet de luxe est une véritable oeuvre d'art au service de la luxure. Cette beauté sculpturale saura stimuler votre intimité avec une intensité inégalée, pour vous conduire au septième ciel en un rien de temps !

Grâce à sa texture polie, Njoy Eleven est très agréable au contact de la peau. N'hésitez pas à le déposer quelques instants au réfrigérateur, ou dans de l'eau chaude, afin de varier vos expériences coquines…

Njoy est la marque fétiche des amateurs d'objets intimes rares et luxueux. Les sextoys Njoy se déclinent en diverses formes, afin de répondre à toutes vos envies. Chaque sextoy Njoy offre une qualité de finition exceptionnelle et vous sera livré dans un élégant écrin, tel un bijou de luxe.

• Godemichet équipé de deux extrémités stimulantes
• Partie la plus grande destinée au plaisir vaginal, idéal pour la stimulation du point G
• Partie la plus petite destinée au plaisir anal, idéal pour la stimulation prostatique
• Finition de grande qualité en acier chirurgical poli
• Livré dans un magnifique écrin

Matière : Acier chirurgical poli
Longueur totale : 28 cm
Diamètre : 4.5 cm (petit côté) - 5.1 cm (grand côté)
Poids : 1.25 kg

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Dildo Njoy Eleven

Avis clients pour Dildo Njoy Eleven

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis