Your shopping cart is empty.

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

from njoy
Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 CHF 159.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
from njoy
5 out of 5 (4 reviews)  Add your review

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 is a butt plug for guys and girls looking for just a little bit more! This large-sized butt plug definitely satisfies your expectations, thanks to the particularly intense stimulation it provides. Designed for guys and girls who already have plenty of experience when it comes to anal pleasure.

The high-end butt plug Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 is the most striking model in the Njoy range. Reserved exclusively for more experienced users, this butt plug is not recommended for beginners. Its slightly curved head and rounded shape enable an insertion that gets gradually deeper and sweeter. Once fully inserted into the anus, this Pure Plug 2.0 from Njoy will give you the sensation of being totally filled, an exquisite and unique sensation that smaller plugs don’t provide. Specially designed to target the prostate with pinpoint accuracy.

This luxury butt plug is a genuine work of art made in the service of lust. Its sculptural beauty will be able to stimulate your intimate parts with unparalleled intensity, sending you into ecstasies in no time at all!

Thanks to its polished texture, the Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 feels fabulous on the skin. And if you're looking to mix things up a little, why not pop it in the fridge for a while, or dip it in some warm water, before you get down to business?

Njoy is a favourite brand for those who love intimate toys of rare quality and luxury. Njoy's sex toys are available in a variety of forms, so that you can satisfy your every desire. Each sex toy by Njoy offers exceptional quality of finish and will be delivered to you in an elegant case, like a luxury item of jewellery.

• Extra large butt plug (the biggest model in the Njoy range)
• High-quality finish made of polished stainless steel
• Packaged in a magnificent case

Material: Medical-grade stainless steel
Insertable length: 8.9 cm
Insertable diameter: 5.1 cm
Weight : 600 g

More information about this product...

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

Customer Reviews for Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

5 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

de njoy
Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 CHF 159.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
njoy en Suisse | Dildos métalliques sur KissKiss.ch
de njoy
5 sur 5 (4 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 est un plug anal destiné à celles et ceux qui en veulent plus ! Ce plug de grande taille saura répondre à vos attentes, grâce à une stimulation anale particulièrement intense. Conçu pour celles et ceux ayant déjà une bonne expérience du plaisir anal.

Le plug anal haut de gamme Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 est le modèle le plus imposant de la gamme Njoy. Réservé aux plus expérimentés, ce plug anal n'est pas recommandé aux débutant(e)s. Sa tête légèrement courbé et sa forme arrondie permettent une insertion progressive et en douceur. Une fois totalement inséré dans l'anus, ce Pure Plug 2.0 d'Njoy vous procurera une sensation de remplissage total, un plaisir exquis et unique que l'on ne retrouve pas avec des plugs plus petits. Il est étudié pour cibler précisément la prostate.

Ce plug anal de luxe est une véritable oeuvre d'art au service de la luxure. Cette beauté sculpturale saura stimuler votre intimité avec une intensité rare, pour vous conduire au septième ciel en un rien de temps !

Grâce à sa texture polie, Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 est très agréable au contact de la peau. N'hésitez pas à le déposer quelques instants au réfrigérateur, ou dans de l'eau chaude, afin de varier vos expériences coquines. Il est recommandé de l'utiliser avec un lubrifiant conçu pour la pénétration anale.

Njoy est la marque fétiche des amateurs d'objets intimes rares et luxueux. Les sextoys Njoy se déclinent en diverses formes, afin de répondre à toutes vos envies. Chaque sextoy Njoy offre une qualité de finition exceptionnelle et vous sera livré dans un élégant écrin, tel un bijou de luxe.

• Plug anal de très grande taille (le plus grand modèle de la gamme Njoy)
• Finition de grande qualité en acier chirurgical poli
• Livré dans un magnifique écrin

Matière : Acier chirurgical poli
Longueur insérable : 89 mm
Diamètre insérable : 51 mm
Poids : 600 g

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

Avis clients pour Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

5 sur 5 (4 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis