Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NobEssence in Switzerland | High quality wooden sex toys

NobEssence Romp 2.0 anal & vaginal stimulator

NobEssence Romp 2.0 anal & vaginal stimulator
NobEssence Romp 2.0 anal & vaginal stimulator CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Romp 2.0 from Nobessence is much more than just a sex toy. A true work of art, this luxurious intimate stimulator, made of ironwood, is suitable for both the male and female anatomy. Used by a man, it allows to stimulate the anus and prostate. Used by a woman, it can be used as a butt plug or as a vaginal and G-spot stimulator. This sex toy is 100% waterproof, eco-friendly and biodegradable.

Nobessence brings out yet another innovation, with its new Romp 2.0. Revised and further improved, this sex toy with sensual curves is suitable for both male and female pleasures.

Nobessence Romp 2.0 is made of Iron Wood and coated with an exclusive Lubrosity coating. This organic sex toy can be used and worn by a man for anal stimulation, as well as prostate stimulation. It can also be used and worn by a woman, as a butt plug, but can also be used for vaginal stimulation and G-spot massages.

• Nobessence Romp 2.0 luxurious anal/vaginal stimulator made of ironwood
• Form specifically tailored to prostate and G-spot stimulation
• Handmade, each sex toy is unique, like a real work of art
• Easy to clean and maintain
• Compatible with all water-based or silicone-based lubricants
• Biodegradable and compostable
• Comes with a storage sleeve

Wooden dildos from NobEssence
NobEssence selects its raw materials with the greatest care, according to their texture, colour and grain. Each sculpture is shaped and painstakingly polished with the highest standards of craftsmanship. Each Nobessence sex toy is therefore totally unique, like a true work of art.

Their exclusive Lubrosity coating by Nobessence ensures a silky-smooth surface. NobEssence sculptures are odourless, can be used under water and can stay in contact with your body for hours - no wax, oil or white spirit is needed to clean or maintain them. They have a softness that is infinitely sensual, and this luxurious texture is perfect for intimate caresses or sexy full body massages.

Material: Iron Wood
Dimensions: 11 x 7.8 x 3.5 cm
Insertable length: 9 cm
Insertable diameter: 1.1 to 3.5 cm
Weight: 61 g.
Note: As each sex toy is unique, differences in wood or colour compared to the photos displayed on our website are possible.

NobEssence Romp 2.0 anal & vaginal stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NobEssence en Suisse | Sextoys de qualité en bois

Stimulateur anal & vaginal NobEssence Romp 2.0

Stimulateur anal & vaginal NobEssence Romp 2.0
Stimulateur anal & vaginal NobEssence Romp 2.0 CHF 149.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Romp 2.0 de Nobessence est bien plus qu'un simple sextoy. Véritable oeuvre d'art, ce luxueux stimulateur intime, conçu en bois de fer, est aussi bien adapté à l'anatomie féminine que masculine. Utilisé par un homme, il permet de stimuler l'anus et la prostate. Utilisé par une femme, il peut être utilisé comme plug anal ou comme stimulateur vaginal et de point G. Ce sextoy est 100% étanche, écologique et biodégradable.

Nobessence innove une fois de plus avec son nouveau Romp 2.0. Revu et encore amélioré, ce sextoy aux courbes sensuelles est adapté aussi bien aux plaisirs masculins que féminins.

Nobessence Romp 2.0 est fabriqué en bois de fer (Iron Wood) et recouvert d'un revêtement exclusif Lubrosity. Ce sextoy organique peut être utilisé et porté par un homme pour la stimulation anale, ainsi que la stimulation prostatique. Il peut également être utilisé et porté par une femme, comme plug anal, mais également être utilisé pour la stimulation vaginale et les massages du point G.

• Luxueux stimulateur anal/vaginal en bois de fer (Iron Wood) Nobessence Romp 2.0
• Forme spécialement adaptée à la stimulation de la prostate et du point G
• Fabriqué à la main, chaque sextoy est unique, comme une véritable oeuvre d'art
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir
• Compatible avec tous les lubrifiants à base d'eau ou de silicone
• Biodégradable et compostable
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Les godes et dildos en bois de NobEssence
NobEssence sélectionne ses matières premières avec le plus grand soin, en fonction de leur texture, leur couleur et leur grain. Chaque sculpture est taillée et méticuleusement polie en respectant les plus hauts standards de l'artisanat. Chaque sextoy Nobessence est donc totalement unique, comme une véritable oeuvre d'art.

Le procédé de revêtement exclusif Lubrosity de Nobessence assure une surface douce comme de la soie. Les sculptures NobEssence sont inodores, peuvent être trempées dans l'eau et rester en contact avec le corps pendant des heures – ni cire, ni huile, ni aucun distillat de pétrole n'est nécessaire pour les nettoyer ou les entretenir. D'une douceur infiniment sensuelle, leur texture luxueuse est parfaite pour prodiguer des caresses intimes ou des massages corporels voluptueux.

Lire la suite…

Matière : Bois (Iron Wood)
Dimensions : 11 x 7.8 x 3.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 9 cm
Diamètre insérable : 1.1 à 3.5 cm
Poids : 61 g.
Note : Chaque sextoy étant unique, des différences de bois ou de couleur sont possibles avec les photos affichées sur notre site.

Le Romp (original) de NobEssence a décroché la note maximale (5 sur 5) lors du test effectué par Nouveaux Plaisirs.

Stimulateur anal & vaginal NobEssence Romp 2.0

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.