Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Nomi Tang Getaway Plus vibrator

Nomi Tang Getaway Plus vibrator CHF 89.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Nomi Thang vibrators | Switzerland on KissKiss.ch
No review yet. Add your review

This Getaway Plus vibrator by Nomi Tang is a sex toy that is specially designed to give you maximum pleasure, whether you get it through stimulation of the G-spot, vaginal penetration or exploring your other erogenous zones. Made of high-quality silicone and designed to be especially noiseless, this vibrator will soon become one of your favourites!

With its elegant, curved shape and its soft and silky texture - not to mention its five vibration modes - this Getaway Plus vibrator by Nomi Tang has got all the attributes needed to give you pleasure!

Thanks to its medium size, this sex toy is suitable for both beginners and women with a little more experience. Its curved, flattened tip enables you to target the G-spot and stimulate it in the best possible way, giving you incredibly intense orgasms. Covered with silicone, this sex toy is particularly soft and fully waterproof. Thanks to its ‘i-touch’ sensor, you’ll have no trouble controlling its power and the different vibration modes.

For optimum user pleasure, we recommend using this Nomi Tang sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean this sex toy, use some warm, soapy water and a sex toy cleaner.

• G-spot vibrator with curved tip
• Made of silicone
• Powerful noiseless vibrator with 5 vibration modes
• Waterproof at a depth of up to one metre
• Easy to clean

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free) 
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 11 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided) 
Battery life: 2 to 3 hours
Charging time: 4 hours
Weight: 120 g
Colour: Black and gold

Nomi Tang Getaway Plus vibrator

Customer Reviews for Nomi Tang Getaway Plus vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Nomi Tang Getaway Plus

Vibromasseur Nomi Tang Getaway Plus CHF 89.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Nomi Tang Sextoys | Suisse
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Ce vibromasseur Getaway Plus de Nomi Tang est un sextoy spécialement conçu pour vous procurer un plaisir maximum, que ce soit lors de la stimulation du point G, de la pénétration vaginale ou de l'exploration de vos autres zones érogènes. Conçu en silicone de qualité et spécialement silencieux, ce vibromasseur deviendra vite l'un de vos préférés !

Avec sa forme élégante et recourbée, sa texture douce et soyeuse, ou encore ses cinq modes de vibrations, ce vibromasseur Nomi Tang Getaway Plus a tout pour plaire !

Grâce à sa taille moyenne, ce sextoy convient aussi bien aux débutantes qu'aux femmes plus expérimentées. Son extrémité courbée et aplatie permet de cibler et de stimuler au mieux le point G féminin, pour vous offrir des orgasmes d'une rare intensité. Recouvert de silicone, ce sextoy est particulièrement doux et totalement étanche. Avec sa touche sensorielle "i-touch", il vous sera aisé de contrôler sa puissance ainsi que ses différents modes de vibrations.

Pour un plaisir optimal lors de son utilisation, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce sextoy Nomi Tang avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu de savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur point G à tête recourbée
• Conçu en silicone
• Moteur puissant et silencieux avec 5 modes de vibrations
• Étanche jusqu'à un mètre
• Facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 19 cm
Longueur insérable : 11 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable (câble de recharge USB fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2 à 3 heures
Temps de chargement : 4 heures
Poids : 120 g
Couleur : Noir et or

Vibromasseur Nomi Tang Getaway Plus

Avis clients pour Vibromasseur Nomi Tang Getaway Plus

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis