Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nomi Thang vibrators | Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

Nomi Tang Pluggy RC remote controlled prostatic vibrator

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Nomi Tang Pluggy RC remote controlled prostatic vibrator CHF 89.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy exquisite anal stimulation with this Pluggy RC vibrator from Nomi Tang. Its stimulating and curved end intensely massages the prostate. This waterproof prostatic stimulator is accompanied by a wireless remote control, for hands-free pleasure.

This prostatic vibrator has been specially designed to stimulate male erogenous zones. It is easy to handle and provides excellent grip. This sophisticated vibrator is equipped with a powerful and quiet motor, which delivers no less than five vibration modes and five rotation modes, adjustable over several intensities. The end has corrugations, for intense stimulation of the prostate. This vibrating stimulator has a flared base, to prevent it from being too deeply inserted into the anus.

Covered with soft silicone, this prostate vibrator feels particularly silky to the touch. Fully waterproof, you can enjoy its intense rotations and vibrations, whether in the bath or in the shower. This P spot vibrator has a battery, rechargeable using the supplied USB cable. It comes with a wireless remote control.

For an enjoyable and intense anal experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Nomi Tang Pluggy RC sex toy with a lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner.

Nomi Tang Pluggy RC P-spot vibrator
Comes with a wireless remote control
With a vibrating motor at the end
Row of rotating balls
5 vibration modes, 5 rotation modes
100% waterproof and easy to clean
USB rechargeable battery (cable included)

Material: 100% silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 15 cm
Insertable length: 11.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided)
Colour: Black

Nomi Tang Pluggy RC remote controlled prostatic vibrator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nomi Tang Sextoys | Suisse

Vibromasseur prostatique télécommandé Nomi Tang Pluggy RC

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Vibromasseur prostatique télécommandé Nomi Tang Pluggy RC CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez d'une stimulation anale exquise, avec ce vibromasseur Pluggy RC proposé par Nomi Tang. Son extrémité stimulante et incurvée masse intensément la prostate. Ce stimulateur prostatique étanche est accompagné d'une télécommande sans fil, pour un plaisir sans les mains.

Ce vibromasseur prostatique a été spécialement étudié afin de stimuler les zones érogènes masculines. Il est aisément maniable et permet une excellente prise en main. Ce vibromasseur sophistiqué est équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux, qui délivre pas moins de cinq modes de vibrations et cinq modes de rotations, réglables sur plusieurs intensités. L'extrémité comporte des ondulations, pour une stimulation intense de la prostate. Ce stimulateur vibrant dispose d'une base évasée, afin d'éviter toute insertion trop profonde dans l'anus.

Recouvert de silicone doux, ce vibromasseur prostatique offre un toucher particulièrement soyeux. Entièrement étanche, il vous fera profiter de ses intenses rotations et vibrations également dans le bain ou sous la douche. Ce vibromasseur point P comporte une batterie rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB fourni. Il est livré avec une télécommande sans fil.

Pour une expérience aussi intense qu'agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser votre sextoy Nomi Tang Pluggy RC avec un lubrifiant spécialement destiné à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur point P Nomi Tang Pluggy RC
• Livré avec une télécommande sans fil
• Moteur vibrant à l'extrémité
• Rangée de billes rotatives
• 5 modes de vibrations, 5 modes de rotations
• 100% waterproof, facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable par câble USB (fourni)

Matière : 100% silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 15 cm
Longueur insérable : 11.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable (câble USB inclus)
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur prostatique télécommandé Nomi Tang Pluggy RC

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.