Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nomi Thang vibrators | Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

Nomi Tang Pocket Wand small wand vibrator

Nomi Tang Pocket Wand small wand vibrator
Nomi Tang Pocket Wand small wand vibrator CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Those who wish to relax quickly, simply and discreetly will find their pleasure thanks to this Pocket Wand small wand vibrator from the brand Nomi Tang. It has been specially designed to make all your external erogenous zones quiver with pleasure. This pocket vibrator has a powerful motor delivering 7 modes of vibration and is equipped with 2 additional stimulation heads.

Enjoy exquisite sensations that will be felt throughout your body with this vibrating Pocket Wand from Nomi Tang. Its reasonable dimensions make this sex toy an essential during your travels. Its terribly effective motor provides seven modes of vibration to vary your sensations and find the ideal stimulation that will give you unforgettable orgasms.

Its chic yet compact design allows it to fit easily into your handbag for on-demand naughty games anywhere. For intense and varied masturbation sessions, this vibrator offers 2 additional stimulation heads. The first one is specially designed to stimulate the external erogenous zones such as the nipples, the clitoris or the penis. The second one can be inserted perfectly into your intimate area and will ideally stimulate the G-spot.

For unparalleled sensations, we recommend that you use this Pocket Wand vibrator with a water-based lubricant. It is also recommended to use it when changing the stimulation head. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleaner.

Nomi Tang Pocket Wand mini wand-type vibrator
Made of medical-grade silicone with a flexible head
Offering 7 vibration modes
Rechargeable via USB cable (provided)
Comes with 2 extra stimulation heads and a lovely storage pouch
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone
Dimensions: 9.5 x 3 x 3 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Charging time: 1.5 hour
Colour: Black

EAN : 4897028220574
Nomi Tang Pocket Wand small wand vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nomi Tang Sextoys | Suisse

Petite baguette vibrante Nomi Tang Pocket Wand

Petite baguette vibrante Nomi Tang Pocket Wand CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Celles et ceux qui souhaitent se détendre rapidement, simplement et en toute discrétion trouveront leur bonheur grâce à cette petite baguette vibrante Pocket Wand de la marque Nomi Tang. Elle est spécialement conçue pour faire frémir de plaisir toutes vos zones érogènes externes. Ce vibromasseur de poche dispose d'un puissant moteur délivrant 7 modes de vibration et est muni de 2 têtes de stimulation supplémentaires.

Profitez de sensations exquises qui se feront ressentir dans tout votre corps avec cette baguette vibrante Pocket Wand proposée par Nomi Tang. Ses dimensions raisonnables font de ce sextoy un indispensable lors de vos déplacements ou voyages. Son moteur terriblement efficace dispense sept modes de vibration pour varier au mieux vos sensations et ainsi trouver la stimulation idéale qui vous offrira des orgasmes inoubliables.

Son design à la fois chic et compact lui permet de se faufiler facilement dans votre sac à main pour vous offrir des jeux coquins à la demande n'importe où. Pour des séances de masturbation intenses et variées, ce vibromasseur propose 2 têtes de stimulation supplémentaires. La première est spécialement conçue pour stimuler les zones érogènes externes telles que les tétons, le clitoris ou encore le pénis. La deuxième s'insère parfaitement dans votre intimité et stimulera idéalement le point G.

Pour des sensations inégalables, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser cette baguette vibrante Pocket Wand avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Il est également recommandé d'en utiliser lors du changement de tête de stimulation. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage avec du savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Mini vibromasseur de type baguette Nomi Tang Pocket Wand
• Élaboré en silicone de qualité médicale avec une tête flexible
• Proposant 7 modes de vibration
• Rechargeable par câble USB (fourni)
• Livré avec 2 têtes de stimulation supplémentaires ainsi qu'une ravissante pochette de rangement
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone
Dimensions : 9.5 x 3 x 3 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable (câble de recharge USB fourni)
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heures
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 4897028220574
Petite baguette vibrante Nomi Tang Pocket Wand

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.