Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nomi Thang vibrators | Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go heating bullet vibrator

Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go heating bullet vibrator CHF 64.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Get your senses into gear with this bullet-style Samba Heating To-Go vibrator made by Nomi Tang! This small sex toy with its compact and refined design offers 9 impressively powerful vibration modes that will awaken your body to carnal passion. Equipped with a heating function up to 45C to vary your pleasure, this intimate toy is easily transported thanks to its travel pouch to satisfy your naughty desires on demand.

Get ready to dance to the rhythm of the delicious vibrations offered by this Samba Heating To-Go bullet vibrator from Nomi Tang! This vibrating ball delivers incredibly intense and deep vibrations that will thrill both your external and internal erogenous zones. Its highly efficient motor delivers nine modes of vibration that will propel you straight to seventh heaven. In addition to these bewitching palpitations, this pocket sex toy heats up to 45C to offer you the most pleasurable temperature play. These different functions are easily controlled via the two buttons on the front of the device.

With its bevelled and flattened end, this mini vibrating and heating toy made of silky black silicone provides targeted stimulation to bring you to orgasm in no time, while its small size makes it the ideal companion to take with you wherever you go to satisfy your sexual desires. In addition, this Samba Heating To-Go vibrator has a "Travel Lock" function which prevents any unintentional manipulation during transport and will therefore go completely unnoticed in your handbag. Equipped with an internal battery, this bullet vibrator recharges in an hour and a half.

For unparalleled pleasure, we recommend using this Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go bullet vibrator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, simply use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner adapted for sex toys.

Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go bullet-type vibrator
Ideal for stimulating the erogenous zones in a precise and comprehensive way thanks to its tapered end
9 powerful vibration modes
Heating function up to 45C for a variety of sensations
Compact and discreet size to take it everywhere with you
Elegant silicone finish with smooth, soft feel
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
"Travel Lock" function for secure locking during transport
Splash-proof (IPX6) but must not be fully submerged

Material: Body-safe silicone
Total length: 11.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.3 cm
Weight: 45 g.
Power supply: Internal battery rechargeable via USB
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Black

EAN : 4897028220581
Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go heating bullet vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nomi Tang Sextoys | Suisse

Vibromasseur bullet chauffant Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go

Vibromasseur bullet chauffant Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go CHF 64.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Enflammez vos sens grâce à ce vibromasseur chauffant de type bullet Samba Heating To-Go confectionné par Nomi Tang ! Ce petit sextoy au design compact et raffiné propose 9 modes de vibration d'une puissance impressionnante qui éveilleront votre corps à la passion charnelle. Doté d'une fonction chauffante jusqu'à 45°C pour varier votre plaisir, ce jouet intime se transporte facilement grâce à sa pochette de voyage afin de satisfaire vos envies coquines à la demande.

Préparez-vous à danser aux rythmes des délicieuses vibrations proposées par ce vibromasseur bullet Samba Heating To-Go de Nomi Tang ! Cette balle vibrante dispense des vibrations incroyablement intenses et profondes qui feront frissonner d'extase aussi bien vos zones érogènes externes qu'internes. Son moteur d'une efficacité redoutable délivre neuf modes de vibration qui vous propulseront tout droit au septième ciel. Outre ces envoûtantes palpitations, ce sextoy de poche se réchauffe jusqu'à 45°C afin de vous offrir un jeu de température des plus agréables. Ces différentes fonctions se contrôlent aisément depuis les deux boutons disposés sur le devant de l'appareil.

Avec son extrémité biseautée et aplatie, cet ce mini jouet vibrant et chauffant conçu en silicone soyeux de couleur noire permet une stimulation ciblée pour vous faire jouir en un rien de temps tandis que sa petite taille en fait le compagnon idéal à emmener partout avec vous pour combler à tout moment vos désirs sexuels. De plus, ce vibromasseur Samba Heating To-Go propose une fonction "Travel Lock" qui évite toute manipulation involontaire durant son transport et passera donc totalement inaperçu dans votre sac à main. Muni d'une batterie interne, ce vibromasseur bullet se recharge en une heure et demie.

Pour des plaisirs d'une intensité inégalable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce vibromasseur bullet Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez simplement un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant adapté pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur de type bullet Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go
• Idéal pour stimuler les zones érogènes de façon précise et large grâce à son extrémité effilée
• 9 modes de vibration puissants
• Fonction de chauffage jusqu'à 45°C pour des sensations variées
• Taille compacte et discrète pour l'emmener partout avec vous
• Finition élégante en silicone avec toucher lisse et doux
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• Fonction "Travel Lock" permettant un verrouillage sûr lors de son transport
• Résistant aux éclaboussures (IPX6) mais ne doit pas être totalement immergé

Matière : Silicone sans danger pour le corps
Longueur totale : 11.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.3 cm
Poids : 45 g.
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 4897028220581
Vibromasseur bullet chauffant Nomi Tang Samba Heating To-Go

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.