Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Switzerland| Innovative designer sex toys

Inya Petite Twister rotating vibrator - Purple

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Inya Petite Twister rotating vibrator - Purple CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Inya Petite Twister is a variation of the famous Inya Twister vibrator, offering an insertable diameter of 3 cm as opposed to 4 cm for the standard version. This sex toy offers stimulation by vibrations (3 intensities + 6 modes) as well as by rotations (3 intensities + 6 modes). Made of soft and silky silicone, 100% waterproof and USB rechargeable.

With its elegant design, perfect dimensions and double stimulation, Inya Petite Twister will make you weak with pleasure! This vibrator has a realistic appearance, medium in size, which will suit both beginners and more experienced women. Its insertable part takes on the appearance of a penis, with marked veins and a pronounced glans.

Made using medical grade silicone, this sex toy offers a soft and silky coating, that feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. Stimulation is provided by three intensities and six modes of vibration, which can be accompanied simultaneously or not by three intensities of rotation. Rotations allow effective massaging of the vaginal walls and the G-spot.

Inya Petite Twister is equipped with a rechargeable battery offering approximately one hour of vibration for one hour of charging. Totally waterproof, this sex toy can be used safely in your hands or in the shower. It is also very easy to clean with a little warm water and mild soap.

Inya Petite Twister Realistic vibrator
Stimulation by vibrations (3 intensities and 6 modes)
Stimulation by rotations (3 intensities and 6 modes)
Realistic shape with marked veins and pronounced glans
Made from soft, silky medical-grade silicone
Easy control thanks to two separate buttons
Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical-grade silicone
Total length: 23 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm
Power supply: USB rechargeable internal battery (cable included)
Colour: Purple

Inya Petite Twister rotating vibrator - Purple

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Suisse | Sextoys innovants & design

Vibromasseur rotatif Inya Petite Twister

Vibromasseur rotatif Inya Petite Twister CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Inya Petite Twister est une déclinaison du célèbre vibromasseur Inya Twister, proposant un diamètre insérable de 3 cm contre 4 cm pour la version standard. Ce sextoy offre une stimulation par vibrations (3 intensités + 6 modes) ainsi que par rotations (3 intensités + 6 modes). Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux, 100% étanche et rechargeable par USB.

Avec son design élégant, ses dimensions idéales et sa double stimulation, Inya Petite Twister vous fera succomber de plaisir ! Ce vibromasseur à l'aspect réaliste, offre des dimensions moyennes, qui conviendront aussi bien aux débutantes qu'aux femmes plus expérimentées. Sa partie insérable reprend l'aspect d'un pénis, avec des veines marquées et un gland prononcé.

Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, ce sextoy offre un revêtement doux et soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau. La stimulation est assurée grâce à trois intensités et six modes de vibrations, qui peuvent être accompagnées simultanément ou non, par trois intensités de rotations. Les rotations permettent un massage efficaces des parois vaginales et du point G.

Inya Petite Twister est équipé d'une batterie rechargeable offrant environ une heure de vibrations pour une heure de chargement. Totalement étanche, ce sextoy peut être utilisé sans risque dans votre beau ou sous la douche. Il se nettoie également très facilement, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux.

• Vibromasseur à l'aspect réaliste Inya Petite Twister
• Stimulation par vibrations (3 intensités et 6 modes)
• Stimulation par rotations (3 intensités et 6 modes)
• Forme réaliste avec veines marquées et gland prononcé
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Contrôle aisé grâce à deux boutons distincts
• Batterie rechargeable (câble USB fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 23 cm
Longueur insérable : 15 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble de recharge fourni)
Couleur : Violet

Vibromasseur rotatif Inya Petite Twister

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.