Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nuru in Switzerland | Oil, candle and erotic accessories

Nuru Glow body-to-body massage gel - 355 ml (water based)

Nuru Glow body-to-body massage gel - 355 ml (water based) CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Are you ready for an experience that glows in the dark? This Nuru Glow massage gel is perfect for intense adventures in the dark. Enjoy long body-to-body massages while having fun with this gel that glows in the dark when used in combination with UV lamps.

The delicate texture of this gel is ideal for spending wonderful intimate moments alone or with your partner. For intense sensations, it is recommended to mix the gel with lukewarm water in equal parts. Then all you have to do is cover your body or bodies with this delicious mixture.

The exclusive composition of this Nuru Glow gel allows it to glow in the dark. For this your room, or the space in which you will practice your massages must be equipped with a (UV) black light and be plunged into complete darkness. Get ready for exclusive and even more exciting moments!

Composed mainly of Aloe vera, this gel has a soothing effect on the skin, allowing you to fully experience every inch of your own and your partner's body. Nuru Glow is a colourless gel with a slightly perfumed scent. It does not stick to the skin and does not stain the bedding. It is the perfect product for those who want to enjoy the present moment without having to worry about cleaning up afterwards.

This high-quality gel is made in Canada. It is made from totally natural ingredients.

Nuru Glow body-to-body massage gel
Glows in the dark with the help of a light or UV lamp
Perfect for Japanese Nuru (body-to-body) massages
Ideal for traditional erotic massages
Takes care of the skin
Soft and colourless fragrance
Does not stick and is easy to remove
Not suitable for internal use

Contents: 355 ml
Ingredients: Aloe vera leaf extract, water, glycerine, PEG-90M, citric acid, benzyl alcohol, green 5 solvent, disodium EDTA, ethylhexyl, gluconolactone, marigold flower extract, Vitis vinifera leaf extract, algae extract, fragrance.

Nuru Glow body-to-body massage gel - 355 ml (water based)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nuru en Suisse | Huile, bougie et accessoires érotiques

Gel de massage corps à corps Nuru Glow - 355 ml (à base d'eau)

Gel de massage corps à corps Nuru Glow - 355 ml (à base d'eau)
Gel de massage corps à corps Nuru Glow - 355 ml (à base d'eau) CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Êtes-vous prêt pour une une expérience qui brille dans le noir ? Ce gel de massage Nuru Glow est parfait pour d'intenses aventures dans l'obscurité. Savourez de longs massages corps à corps tout en vous amusant avec ce gel qui brille dans le noir, lorsqu'il est utilisé en combinaison avec des lampes UV.

La texture délicate de ce gel, est idéal pour passer de magnifiques moments intimes seul ou avec son/sa partenaire. Pour d'intenses sensations, il est recommandé de mélanger à part égal, le gel avec de l'eau tiède. Ensuite, vous aurez juste à recouvrir votre ou vos corps avec ce délicieux mélange.

La composition exclusive de ce gel Nuru Glow lui permet de briller dans le noir. Pour cela votre chambre, ou l'espace dans lequel vous pratiquerez vos massages doit être équipé d'une lumière noire (UV) et être plongé dans le noir complet. Préparez-vous pour des moments exclusifs et encore plus excitants !

Composé principalement d'aloe vera, ce gel a des effets apaisant sur la peau ce qui vous permettra de ressentir en détail le moindre centimètre de votre corps ou celui de votre partenaire. Nuru Glow est un gel incolore et à l'odeur légèrement parfumée. Il ne colle pas à la peau et ne tâche pas la literie. C'est le produit parfait pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent profiter du moment présent sans ce soucier de nettoyer ensuite.

Ce gel de haute qualité est fabriqué au Canada. Il est produit à base d'ingrédients totalement naturels.

• Gel de massage corps à corps Nuru Glow
• Brille dans le noir avec l'aide d'une lumière ou lampe UV
• Idéal pour des massages japonais Nuru (corps-à-corps)
• Idéal pour des massages érotiques traditionnels
• Prend soin de la peau
• Parfum doux et incolore
• Ne colle pas et s'enlève facilement
• Ne convient pas pour un usage interne

Contenance : 355 ml
Ingrédients : Extrait de feuille d'aloe vera, eau, glycérine, peg-90m, acide citrique, alcool benzylique, solvant vert 5, EDTA disodique, éthylhexyle, gluconolactone, extrait de fleur de souci officinal, extrait de feuille de vitis vinifera, extrait d'algue, parfum.

Gel de massage corps à corps Nuru Glow - 355 ml (à base d'eau)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.