Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveToy

O-Sensual G Intru G-spot vibrator

O-Sensual G Intru G-spot vibrator
O-Sensual G Intru G-spot vibrator CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

If you are looking for an ultra-powerful little pleasure companion, this G Intru vibrator from the O-Sensual brand is for you. Made of ultra-soft silicone, this reasonably sized sex toy gently penetrates your intimate area to deliver its powerful vibrations. Its slightly curved shape is specially designed to intensely stimulate the G-spot. Completely waterproof, this toy is easily recharged with the USB cable provided.

This divine creation from O-Sensual is specially designed to stimulate the G-spot. Extremely easy to use, this vibrator has only one button to turn it on and off and to navigate through the different vibration modes. It has a sturdy, structured handle offering its user the perfect grip. Its long flexible shaft is covered with high-quality silicone, very soft to the touch. The end is ideally curved and rounded to precisely and intensely stimulate the G-spot. Its powerful motor offers 7 vibration modes that will adapt to your every desire.

This compact, very lightweight and reasonably sized vibrator is suitable for both beginners and those with more experience. Totally waterproof, this G-spot sex toy can fill you with its vibrations in the shower or in the bath.

For intense and pleasurable stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends using this G Intru sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

O-Sensual G Intru G-spot vibrator
Special G-spot curved and rounded end
Made using soft and silky environmental-grade silicone
7 vibration modes
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 15 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: Internal battery rechargeable by USB (USB cable)
Weight: 80 g
Colour: Black

O-Sensual G Intru G-spot vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveToy

Vibromasseur point G O-Sensual G Intru

Vibromasseur point G O-Sensual G Intru
Vibromasseur point G O-Sensual G Intru CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Si vous recherchez un petit compagnon de plaisir ultra performant, ce vibromasseur G Intru de la marque O-Sensual est fait pour vous. Conçu dans un silicone ultra doux, ce sextoy de taille raisonnable s'introduit délicatement dans votre zone intime pour y délivrer ses puissantes vibrations. Sa forme légèrement recourbée est spécialement pensée afin de stimuler intensément le point G. Entièrement étanche, ce jouet se recharge aisément à l'aide du câble USB fourni.

Cette divine création de O-Sensual est spécialement conçue pour stimuler le point G. Extrêmement simple d'utilisation, ce vibromasseur ne comporte qu'un seul bouton permettant de l'allumer, de l'éteindre et de naviguer parmi les différents modes de vibration. Il dispose d'un manche structuré et robuste offrant une prise en main idyllique à son utilisateur. Sa longue tige flexible est recouverte d'un silicone de haute qualité, très doux au toucher. L'extrémité est idéalement courbée et arrondie pour stimuler précisément et intensément le point G. Son moteur puissant offre 7 modes de vibration qui s'adapteront à la moindre de vos envies.

Ce vibromasseur compact, très léger et aux dimensions raisonnables, est adapté aussi bien aux débutants qu'aux personnes plus expérimentées. Totalement étanche, ce sextoy point G pourra vous combler de ses vibrations sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour une stimulation intense et agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy G Intru avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Petit vibromasseur point G O-Sensual G Intru
• Extrémité courbée et arrondie spéciale point G
• Conçu en silicone éco-qualité, doux et soyeux
• 7 modes de vibration
• Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 15 cm
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble USB)
Poids : 80 g
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur point G O-Sensual G Intru

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.