Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Bodystocking F236 - Black (S/M/L)

Obsessive Bodystocking F236 - Black (S/M/L) CHF 29.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Size Chart Size Chart

This F236 bodystocking from the brand Obsessive is a charming creation that perfectly embraces the curves of the body. Made of a very soft and slightly stretchy fabric, this lingerie will enhance the feminine forms and highlight your charming assets. This bodystocking is covered with floral motifs and has a sexy opening at the trunk, back and crotch.

Add a touch of eroticism to your intimate moments dressed in this beautiful F236 bodystocking from the brand Obsessive. This refined and ultra-sexy lingerie is made of a soft and slightly stretchy fabric that adapts perfectly to all body types. The black colour of this fabric will further emphasise your figure and give you a sexy look.
This sexy jumpsuit has an opening at the back, at the crotch and along the trunk, offering a great view of the bust. The bottom of this bodystocking is connected by two straps for a very nice suspender effect.

Sensuality and eroticism will be the order of the day with this Obsessive F236 bodystocking!

Material: 90% nylon, 10% spandex
Size: S/M/L

EAN : 5901688236277

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Obsessive Bodystocking F236 - Black (S/M/L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie achat en ligne sur KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Bodystocking F236 - Noir (S/M/L)

Obsessive Bodystocking F236 - Noir (S/M/L) CHF 29.90


En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Guide des tailles Guide des tailles

Ce bodystocking F236 de la marque Obsessive est une charmante création qui embrasse parfaitement les courbes du corps. Conçue dans un tissu très doux et légèrement extensible, cette lingerie sublimera les formes féminines et mettra en valeur vos atouts de charme. Ce bodystocking est recouvert de motifs floraux et dispose d'une ouverture sexy sur le tronc, dans le dos et à l'entrejambe.

Ajoutez une touche d'érotisme à vos moments intimes habillée de ce magnifique bodystocking F236 proposé par la marque Obsessive. Cette lingerie raffinée et ultra sexy est conçue dans un tissu doux et légèrement extensible qui s'adapte parfaitement à tout type de morphologies. La couleur noire de ce tissu permettra de souligner davantage la silhouette et vous conférera une allure des plus torrides.

Cette combinaison à la coupe sexy dispose d'une ouverture dans le dos, à l'entrejambe ainsi que le long du tronc, offrant une superbe vue sur la poitrine. Le bas de ce bodystocking est relié par deux lanières pour un effet porte-jarretelles très appréciable.

Sensualité et érotisme seront au rendez-vous avec ce bodystocking Obsessive F236 !

Matériel : 90% nylon, 10% élasthanne
Taille : S/M/L

EAN : 5901688236277

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Obsessive Bodystocking F236 - Noir (S/M/L)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.