Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulant for clitoris and glans - 6 ml

4.4 out of 5 (17 reviews)
Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulant for clitoris and glans - 6 ml CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis is an intimate stimulation oil, based on Sativa cannabis, which can be used both to stimulate the clitoris in women, and the glans of the penis in men. Its particularly concentrated formula radically increases excitation and offers intense sensations, which last a very long time.

This Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis intimate oil is a powerful sexual stimulant, containing Sativa cannabis seed oil. Its proprietary and patented formula has required more than a year of research and development in order to obtain and offer one of the best and most powerful stimulants on the market.

As soon as it is applied, on the clitoris or on the glans, Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis will give you a unique, electrifying and intense tickling sensation, similar to the friction of an erotic toy, but without you actually using one. This sensation will arouse your excitement and desire, for hot and incredibly intense sexual relations.

Powerful sexual stimulant for men and women, Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis
Designed to stimulate the clitoris or the glans
Totally unique and intense tickling sensation
Highly concentrated formula based on natural plant extracts
Sensations starting 15 to 30 seconds after application and lasting up to 45 minutes

Instructions: As this stimulant is highly concentrated, just apply one drop to start with and increase the amount later, if necessary. Its effect is felt 15 to 30 seconds after application and can last up to 45 minutes. Do not apply on irritated or scraped skin. Avoid contact with the eyes.

Ingredients: Olea Europaea fruit oil, oleyl alcohol, Zanthoxylum Bungeanum fruit extract, Cannabis Sativa seed oil, Cinnamomum Cassia Oil, Eugenol.
Contents: 6 ml

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulant for clitoris and glans - 6 ml

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 (17 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulant pour clitoris et gland Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis - 6 ml

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Stimulant pour clitoris et gland Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis - 6 ml
Stimulant pour clitoris et gland Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis - 6 ml CHF 24.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis est une huile de stimulation intime, à base de cannabis Sativa, qui peut être utilisée aussi bien pour stimuler le clitoris chez la femme, que le gland du pénis chez l'homme. Sa formule particulièrement concentrée augmente radicalement l'excitation et offre d'intenses sensations, qui durent très longtemps.

Cette huile intime Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis est un puissant stimulant sexuel, contenant de l'huile de graine de cannabis Sativa. Sa formule exclusive et brevetée a nécessité plus d'une année en recherches et développements, afin d'obtenir et d'offrir l'un des meilleurs et des plus puissants stimulants du marché.

Dès son application, sur le clitoris ou sur le gland, Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis vous offrira une sensation de chatouillement unique, électrisante et intense, semblable au frottement d'un jouet érotique, mais sans que vous en utilisiez réellement un. Cette sensation fera grimper en flèche l'excitation et le désir, pour des rapports sexuels torrides et incroyablement intenses.

• Puissant stimulant sexuel pour homme et femme Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis
• Conçu pour stimuler le clitoris ou le gland
• Sensation totalement unique et intense de chatouillements
• Formule très concentrée, à base d'extraits naturels de plantes
• Sensations débutant 15 à 30 secondes après l'application et durant jusqu'à 45 minutes

Utilisation : Ce stimulant étant très concentré, n'appliquez-en pour débuter qu'une seule goutte et augmenter le dosage par la suite, si nécessaire. Son effet se fait sentir 15 à 30 secondes après l'application et peut durer jusqu'à 45 minutes. Ne pas appliquer sur une peau irritée ou éraflée. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux.

Ingrédients : Huile de fruits Olea Europaea, alcool oléylique, extrait de fruits Zanthoxylum Bungeanum, huile de graines de Cannabis Sativa, huile de Cinnamomum Cassia, Eugenol.
Contenance : 6 ml

Stimulant pour clitoris et gland Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis - 6 ml

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Marie-Jeanne le 06.03.2019
Électrisant

Wow, stimulant au top, avec mon mari nous sommes vraiment conquis !! Je le recommande pour pimenter des moments intimes.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.