Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
OhMiBod Swiss Sex Shop | Smartphone connected Sex Toys

OhMiBod Esca 2 vibrating Egg (iOS/Android)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
OhMiBod Esca 2 vibrating Egg (iOS/Android) CHF 139.90CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Esca 2 by OhMiBod is a vibrating egg sex toy, whose vibrations can be controlled manually or remotely, thanks to its Bluetooth wireless interface. Its free app, incorporating Kiiroo technology, allows it to vibrate at a distance of a few metres or several thousand kilometres away. It is therefore perfect for playing games together as a couple, especially if the two partners are far away from each other.

Wait no longer to discover OhMiBod Esca 2 and enjoy yourself with your partner, wherever you are! Small, elegant and easy to use, this vibrating sex toy can be controlled either manually, thanks to a button located on its end, or from a smartphone, thanks to a free app. The app allows control via Bluetooth up to a distance of eight metres, or control via the Internet, at an infinite distance. Esca 2 is compatible with the iOS and Android App "OhMiBod Remote" and "FeelConnect".

This new Esca version 2 has been improved in terms of battery, to provide a longer battery life, its Bluetooth connection, which now offers a better range, as well as in terms of its sturdiness.

Covered with soft, silky silicone, this little vibrating egg has been designed for vaginal stimulation. Its curved design offers optimal stimulation of the G spot. Its cord allows easy withdrawal and has an LED which lights to the rhythm of the vibrations, giving your partner visual feedback on the intensity of the stimulation…

OhMiBod Esca 2 integrates interactive Kiiroo technology. This technology allows Esca 2 to be associated with other Kiiroo compatible products (vibrators, masturbators, …) to synchronise their vibrations and make them interactive.

For maximum pleasure and sensations, be sure to lubricate OhMiBod Esca 2 before inserting it. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner for sex toys. Attention, this sex toy is not waterproof, it should not be immersed in water.

Read more…

• Connected vibrating egg, controllable manually or from a Smartphone
• 4 modes of manual vibration and multiple modes from the free App
• Controllable up to 8 metres away via Bluetooth technology
• Controllable from several thousand kilometres away using the Internet
• Retractable cord incorporating an LED light, which illuminates according to the intensity of the vibrations
• Made of soft and silky medical-grade silicone
• Integrated battery, rechargeable by USB (cable provided)
• Splashproof

Materials: ABS plastic and medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Usage time: 3 hours
Charging time: 1.5 hour
Total length: 20 cm
Insertable length: 17.2 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm
Weight : 56 g.
Colour: Purple
Compatibility: Device with Bluetooth 4.1 BLE technology, using iOS or Android 4.3 (or later version)

OhMiBod Esca 2 vibrating Egg (iOS/Android)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
OhMiBod Sexshop Suisse | Sextoys connectés par Smartphone

Oeuf vibrant OhMiBod Esca 2 (iOS/Android)

Oeuf vibrant OhMiBod Esca 2 (iOS/Android) CHF 119.90CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Esca 2 de OhMiBod est un sextoy de type oeuf vibrant, dont les vibrations peuvent être contrôlées manuellement ou à distance, grâce son interface sans fil Bluetooth. Son app gratuite, intégrant la technologie Kiiroo, permet de le faire vibrer à une distance de quelques mètres ou à plusieurs milliers de kilomètres. Il est donc idéal pour les jeux de couples, spécialement si les deux partenaires sont distants l'un de l'autre.

Découvrez sans plus attendre OhMiBod Esca 2 et partagez du plaisir avec votre partenaire, où que vous soyez ! Petit, élégant et simple d'utilisation, ce sextoy vibrant se contrôle soit manuellement, grâce à un bouton situé sur son extrémité, soit depuis un Smartphone, grâce à une app gratuite. L'app permet un contrôle via Bluetooth jusqu'à une distance de huit mètres, ou un contrôle via Internet, à une distance infinie. Esca 2 est compatible avec les App iOS et Android "OhMiBod Remote" et "FeelConnect".

Cette nouvelle version 2 d'Esca a été améliorée au niveau de sa batterie, afin d'offrir une meilleure autonomie, de sa connexion Bluetooth, qui offre désormais une meilleure portée, ainsi qu'au niveau de sa robustesse.

Recouvert de silicone doux et soyeux, ce petit oeuf vibrant a été conçu pour la stimulation vaginale. Son design tout en rondeurs offre une stimulation optimale du point G. Sa cordelette permet un retrait aisé et intègre une LED qui s'illumine au rythme des vibrations, offrant à votre partenaire un retour visuel sur l'intensité de la stimulation…

OhMiBod Esca 2 intègre la technologie interactive Kiiroo. Cette technologie permet d'associer Esca 2 à d'autres produits compatibles Kiiroo (vibromasseurs, masturbateurs, ...) afin de synchroniser leurs vibrations et de les rendre interactifs.

Pour un maximum de plaisir et de sensations, veillez à bien lubrifier OhMiBod Esca 2 avant son insertion. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Attention, ce sextoy n'est pas étanche, il ne faut pas l'immerger dans l'eau.

Lire la suite…

• Oeuf vibrant connecté, contrôlable manuellement ou depuis un Smartphone
• 4 modes de vibrations manuels et multiples modes depuis l'App gratuite
• Contrôlable jusqu'à une distance de 8 mètres via la technologie Bluetooth
• Contrôlable à plusieurs milliers de kilomètres grâce à Internet
• Cordelette de retrait intégrant une lumière LED, s'illuminant selon l'intensité des vibrations
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures)

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 3 heures
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heure
Longueur totale : 20 cm
Longueur insérable : 17.2 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm
Poids : 56 g.
Couleur : Violet
Compatibilité : Appareil avec technologie Bluetooth 4.1 BLE, sous iOS ou Android 4.3 (ou plus récent)

Oeuf vibrant OhMiBod Esca 2 (iOS/Android)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.