Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
OhMiBod Swiss Sex Shop | Smartphone connected Sex Toys

OhMiBod Lumen remote controlled vibrating butt plug

OhMiBod Lumen remote controlled vibrating butt plug CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience the unique sensations provided by this beautiful Lumen vibrating butt plug from OhMiBod. Its ergonomic shape is suitable for both men and women, for beginners as well as for the more experienced. This plug offers 4 vibration modes in manual mode and an infinite number via the smartphone app, available on iOS and Android. This plug is also compatible with Kiiroo technology and products, so you can synchronise its vibrations with other toys or interactive videos.

Made from high quality silicone, this OhMiBod Lumen butt plug has an ergonomic shape that makes it easy to grip and insert. Its wide base prevents full insertion into the anus and allows you to control the toy as you wish. Its manageable size will suit everyone, including beginners in anal sex. A beautiful blue LED in the shape of a diamond elegantly decorates the sex toy and flickers to the rhythm of the vibrations.

This OhMiBod Lumen sex toy offers 4 vibration modes in manual mode. These different modes can be adjusted directly using the discreet button on the base of the toy. You can also connect your Lumen to your phone via the OhMiBod Remote app available on iOS and Android. On this application, you can choose from a host of features: create your own vibration patterns or vibrate to rhythms suggested by OhMiBod. You can also synchronise the vibrations to ambient sounds or to your favourite music. This sex toy offers a wide range of possibilities that are intended solely to take you to 7th heaven. The connection to the sex toy is made via the Bluetooth interface. This sex toy can also be controlled remotely, from anywhere in the world, thanks to WiFi and Bluetooth. You will be able to share its control with your lover or partner, anywhere in the world.

Compatibility with Kiiroo products and technology
Another innovation of this toy is its futuristic connectivity. You can pair your Lumen with any Kiiroo connected product. All you have to do is enjoy the synchronised and simultaneous sensations with your partner. Whether you are close by or at a distance, you can enjoy intense intimate moments alone or as a couple.

Made of medical grade silicone, this plug feels soft against the skin and offers a comfortable insertion. It comes with a storage pouch so you can take it with you to every intimate moment. It is also fully waterproof and can satisfy you in the shower or bath.

OhMiBod Lumen vibrating butt plug for intimate play by yourself or together as a couple
4 vibration possibilities (in manual mode)
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free smartphone app
Powerful and silent vibrations
Compatibility with Kiiroo products and technology
Medium-sized plug, suitable for everyone
Soft and silky silicone coating
Sex toy is rechargeable via USB (supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: ABS and medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Insertable length: 10.1 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.3 cm (at widest point)
Weight: 270 g
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colour: Black and blue

OhMiBod Lumen remote controlled vibrating butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
OhMiBod Sexshop Suisse | Sextoys connectés par Smartphone

Plug anal vibrant télécommandé OhMiBod Lumen

Plug anal vibrant télécommandé OhMiBod Lumen CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez aux sensations uniques procurées par ce magnifique plug anal vibrant Lumen d'OhMiBod. Sa forme ergonomique convient aussi bien aux hommes qu'aux femmes, aux débutant(e)s comme aux personnes plus expérimentées. Ce plug propose 4 modes de vibrations en mode manuel et une infinité via l'app pour Smartphone, disponible sur iOS et Android. Ce plug est également compatible avec la technologie et les produits Kiiroo, afin de pouvoir synchroniser ses vibrations avec d'autres jouets ou vidéos interactives.

Conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité, ce plug anal OhMiBod Lumen possède une forme ergonomique offrant une prise en main aisée et une insertion sans difficulté. Sa large base empêche une insertion totale dans l'anus et vous permettra de contrôler le jouet selon vos souhaits. Sa taille raisonnable conviendra à tous, y compris aux débutant(e)s en matière de sexe anal. Une magnifique LED bleue en forme de diamant vient décorer élégamment le sextoy et scintillera au rythme des vibrations.

Ce sextoy OhMiBod Lumen propose 4 modes de vibrations en mode manuel. Ces différents modes sont réglables directement grâce au bouton discret disposé sur la base du jouet. Vous pourrez également connecter votre Lumen à votre téléphone via l'application OhMiBod Remote disponible sur iOS et Android. Sur cette application, vous pourrez choisir parmi une multitude de fonctions : créez vos schémas de vibrations ou vibrez sur des rythmes proposés par OhMiBod. Vous pourrez également synchronisez les vibrations aux sons ambiants ou à ceux de votre musique préférée. Ce sextoy offre un large panel de possibilités qui n'ont pour but que de vous emmener au 7ème ciel. La connexion au sextoy se fait via l'interface Bluetooth. Ce sextoy est également contrôlable à distance, depuis n'importe où dans le monde, grâce au WiFi et au Bluetooth. Il vous sera donc possible de partager son contrôle avec votre amant ou partenaire, n'importe où dans le monde.

Compatibilité avec les produits et la technologie Kiiroo
Une autre innovation de ce jouet réside dans sa connectivité futuriste. Vous pourrez jumeler votre Lumen à n'importe quel produit connecté de la marque Kiiroo. Il vous suffira ensuite de profiter avec votre partenaire, de sensations synchronisées et simultanées. Que vous soyez à proximité ou à distance, vous pourrez profiter d'intenses moments intimes seul ou en couple.

Conçu dans un silicone de qualité médicale, ce plug est doux au contact de la peau et offre une insertion agréable. Il est fourni avec une pochette de rangement afin de pouvoir l'emmener à chacun de vos moments intimes. Il est également entièrement étanche et pourra vous satisfaire sous la douche ou dans le bain.

• Plug anal vibrant OhMiBod Lumen pour les jeux intimes en solitaire ou en couple
• 4 possibilités de vibrations (en mode manuel)
• Contrôle et multiples possibilités de vibrations via l'app gratuite pour Smartphone
• Vibrations puissantes et silencieuses
• Compatible avec les produits et la technologie Kiiroo
• Plug de taille moyenne, convenant à toutes et tous
• Revêtement en silicone doux et soyeux
• Sextoy rechargeable par USB (fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable : 10.1 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.3 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 270 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2.5 heure
Couleur : Noir et bleu

Plug anal vibrant télécommandé OhMiBod Lumen

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.