Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin (12 condoms)

ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin (12 condoms)
ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin (12 condoms) CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

One Vanish Hyperthin condoms give you the opportunity to experience every sensation during sex. Made from ultra-soft natural rubber latex that is 25% thinner than the brand's other models, these condoms provide optimal comfort and a natural pleasure effect. They are packaged in a box containing 12 contraceptives.

Made from ultra-soft, vegan, body-safe natural rubber latex, Vanish Hyperthin condoms from the One brand are also 25% thinner than the brand's other contraceptives. They will give you a deliciously natural and pleasant feeling.

Covered with Move premium lubricant, these condoms add an extra touch of comfort to your lovemaking. They were among the first contraceptives to be approved for anal sex.

Box of 12 Vanish Hyperthin condoms by the brand One
25% slimmer than other models in the brand
Coated with Move premium lubricant
Made of ultra-soft, vegan, skin-friendly natural rubber latex

These lubricated condoms with a reservoir tip are packaged in boxes of 12. They have been manufactured and tested according to strict criteria to protect you against sexually transmitted infections and diseases.

Material: Natural rubber latex
Size: +/- 53 mm nominal width - 180 mm in length
Contents: 12 ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin condoms

EAN : 0726893111301

Important legal notice: Foreign standards for condoms are not the same as Swiss and/or European standards. This product is not CE marked and does not meet Swiss and/or European standards, although it does meet the standards of its country of origin. In Switzerland, this product is therefore not considered a medical device and is not suitable for medical purposes.

ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin (12 condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin (12 préservatifs)

ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin (12 préservatifs) CHF 24.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Les préservatifs One Vanish Hyperthin vous offrent la possibilité de ressentir la moindre des sensations durant vos rapports sexuels. Conçus dans un latex de caoutchouc naturel ultra doux et 25% plus fin que les autres modèles de la marque, ces préservatifs apportent un confort optimal et procurent un effet de plaisir naturel. Ils sont conditionnés dans une boîte contenant 12 contraceptifs.

Fabriqués dans un latex de caoutchouc naturel, ultra doux, végan et sans danger pour le corps, les préservatifs Vanish Hyperthin de la marque One sont aussi 25% plus fins que les autres contraceptifs de la marque. Ils vous procureront des sensations délicieusement naturelles et agréables.

Recouverts d'un lubrifiant premium Move, ces préservatifs ajoutent une touche de confort supplémentaire à vos ébats. Ils font partie des premiers contraceptifs à être approuvés pour le sexe anal.

• Boîte de 12 préservatifs Vanish Hyperthin de la marque One
• 25% plus fins que les autres modèles de la marque
• Recouverts de lubrifiant premium Move
• Conçus dans un latex de caoutchouc naturel ultra doux, végan et sans danger pour la peau

Ces préservatifs lubrifiés et avec réservoir sont conditionnés en boîte de 12 pièces. Ils ont été fabriqués et testés selon des critères stricts afin de vous protéger contre les infections et maladies sexuellement transmissibles.

Matière : Latex de caoutchouc naturel
Taille : +/- 53 mm de largeur nominale - 180 mm de longueur
Contenu : 12 préservatifs ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin

EAN : 0726893111301

Note légale importante : Les normes étrangères en matière de préservatifs ne sont pas les mêmes que les normes suisses et/ou européennes. Ce produit n'a pas de marquage CE et/ou ne répond pas aux normes suisses et/ou européennes, même si il respecte les normes de son pays de fabrication. En Suisse, ce produit n'est donc pas considéré comme un dispositif médical et ne se prête pas à des fins médicales.

ONE Vanish Hyper-Thin (12 préservatifs)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.