Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Sex Toy & LELO Vibrator | Sex shop KissKiss.ch

LELO Ora 3 cunnilingus simulator - Aqua

LELO Ora 3 cunnilingus simulator - Aqua CHF 169.90CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

LELO Ora 3 is a unique sex toy, which reproduces the sensations felt during cunnilingus, but better! Thanks to its small rotating and vibrating tongue, it will offer you divine sensations, which will lead you to orgasm in record time. Equipped with sensory sensors and intelligent algorithms, it adapts to your style of use, for even greater pleasure!

Enjoy moments of true happiness and enjoyment, with the latest version of the LELO Ora 3 oral sex simulator! This ultra-modern toy, reserved for women, stimulates the clitoris with intense pulsations and delicious rotational movements. Its rotating appendix turns and vibrates, reproducing the sensations of cunnilingus, but even better! This sex toy will undoubtedly make you succumb to the exceptional ecstasies of pure oral pleasure…

What's new in this new version 3?
This third generation of the LELO Ora incorporates patented PreMotion technology. This technology offers firmer and more precise rotational movement, for oral stimulation that’s 25% more effective and realistic than that offered by the previous generation (LELO Ora 2). LELO Ora 3 is also equipped with surface sensors and intelligent algorithms, in order to precisely adapt to your desires. It also offers 12 stimulation modes, compared to 10 for the previous generation, which are guaranteed to result in tremors, shivers and powerful orgasms!

• Premium sex toy simulating the sensations of oral sex (cunnilingus)
• Made using soft, silky and hypoallergenic silicone
• Rotating and vibrating appendage reproducing the movements of a tongue
• 12 stimulation and pulsation modes, with fully adjustable intensity
• 100% waterproof LELO Ora 3 will accompany you in the shower or bath
• Rechargeable by USB (2 hours of charging for 1 hour of continuous use)
• Guaranteed for 2 years

Materials: Ultra-soft silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 80 x 75 x 43 mm
Weight: 117.5 g
Power supply: Li-Ion battery 3.7V 420 mAh
Charging time: 2 hours
Battery life: 1 hour (90 days in standby mode)
Colour: Turquoise blue (Aqua)
Package contents: LELO Ora 3, USB charging cable, satin storage pouch, LELO warranty

LELO Ora 3 cunnilingus simulator - Aqua

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Sextoy & LELO Vibromasseur | Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Simulateur de cunnilingus LELO Ora 3 - Aqua

Simulateur de cunnilingus LELO Ora 3 - Aqua CHF 169.90CHF 139.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

LELO Ora 3 est un sextoy unique, qui reproduit les sensations ressenties lors d'un cunnilingus, mais en mieux ! Grâce à sa petite langue rotative et vibrante, il vous offrira des sensations divines, qui vous mèneront vers l'orgasme en un temps record. Équipé de capteurs sensoriels et d'algorithmes intelligents, il s'adapte à votre style d'utilisation, pour un plaisir encore plus grand !

Profitez de véritables moments de bonheur et de jouissance, avec la dernière version du simultateur de sexe oral LELO Ora 3 ! Ce sextoy ultra moderne permet de stimuler le clitoris par d'intenses pulsations et de délicieux mouvements de rotations. Son appendice rotatif tourne et vibre, reproduisant les sensations d'un cunnilingus, mais en mieux ! Ce sextoy vous fera à coup sûr succomber aux extases exceptionnelles du plus pur plaisir oral.

Quoi de neuf dans cette nouvelle version 3 ?
Cette toute nouvelle déclinaison du LELO Ora intègre la technologie brevetée PreMotion, qui offre un mouvement de rotation plus ferme et plus précis, pour une stimulation orale 25% plus efficace et réaliste que celle offerte par le modèle Ora 2. LELO Ora 3 est également équipé de capteurs sensoriels et d'algorithmes intelligents pour s'adapter encore plus à vos envies. Il offre également 12 modes de stimulation, contre 10 pour la précédente génération, qui provoqueront tremblements, frémissements et vous mèneront tout droit vers l'orgasme.

• Sextoy haut de gamme simulant les sensations du sexe oral (cunnilingus)
• Conçu en silicone doux, soyeux et hypoallergénique
• Appendice rotatif et vibrant reproduisant les mouvements d'une langue
• 12 modes de stimulation et de pulsations, avec une intensité totalement ajustable
• 100% étanche LELO Ora 3 vous accompagnera sous la douche ou dans le bain
• Rechargeable par USB (2 heures de charge pour 1 heure d'utilisation continue)
• Garantie de 2 ans

Matière : Silicone ultra-doux et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 80 x 75 x 43 mm
Poids : 117.5 g
Alimentation : Batterie Li-Ion 3.7V 420 mAh
Durée de chargement : 2 heures
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure (90 jours en veille)
Couleur : Bleu turquoise (Aqua)
Contenu de l'emballage : LELO Ora 3, câble de chargement USB, pochette de rangement en satin, garantie LELO

Simulateur de cunnilingus LELO Ora 3 - Aqua

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.