Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Orgie

Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense stimulating drops for the clitoris

Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense stimulating drops for the clitoris CHF 18.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Orgasm Drops Intense is a new version of the famous clitoral stimulant from Orgie. As the name suggests, this "Intense" version has been formulated to provide intense clitoral arousal and over-the-top orgasms! Just apply 2 to 3 drops to the clitoris and you'll be on your way to seventh heaven!

These Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense have a sweet and succulent red apple flavour with a very pleasant aroma. This stimulant has been specially developed to increase the sensitivity of the clitoral area. A few drops placed on the clitoris increase the blood flow to the intimate parts, for greater pleasure during intercourse and orgasms of a rare intensity!

Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense stimulation drops are packaged in a small glass bottle, and can be precisely measured out using the pipette. The 30 ml dropper bottle (approx. 150 drops) features a special valve so that the product does not drip down the pipette, thereby preventing waste.

Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense for the clitoral area
Sweet and mellow red apple aroma
For direct application on the clitoris
Intensifies and increases feminine pleasure
Promotes more regular and intense orgasms
Brazilian technology
Made in Portugal

Instructions: Apply 2 to 3 drops directly to the clitoris, then massage lightly and wait a few seconds for the effect to be felt. Reapply the application if you desire.

EAN : 5600298351966

Contents: 30 ml
Ingredients: Glycerin, polysorbate 20, propylene glycol, phenoxythanol, aqua, mentha arvensis leaf oil, sucralose, eugenia caryophyllus flower oil, eugenol, ethythexyglycerin, aroma, limonene, tocopherol.

Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense stimulating drops for the clitoris

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Orgie

Gouttes stimulantes pour clitoris Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense

Gouttes stimulantes pour clitoris Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense CHF 18.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Orgasm Drops Intense est une nouvelle version du célèbre stimulant pour clitoris proposé par Orgie. Comme son nom l'indique, cette version "Intense" a été formulé pour offrir une excitation clitoridienne intense et des orgasmes démesurés ! Il suffit d'appliquer 2 à 3 gouttes sur le clitoris pour grimper tout droit vers le septième ciel !

Ces gouttes stimulantes Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense possèdent une saveur sucrée et succulente de pomme rouge, au parfum très agréable. Ce stimulant a été spécialement élaboré afin d'augmenter la sensibilité de la zone clitoridienne. Quelques gouttes déposées sur le clitoris permettent d'augmenter le flux sanguin des parties intimes, pour un plus grand plaisir durant les rapports et des orgasmes d'une rare intensité !

Les gouttes de stimulation Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense sont conditionnées dans un petit flacon en verre et se dosent précisément grâce à la pipette. Le flacon compte-gouttes de 30 ml (environ 150 gouttes) est doté d'une valve spécifique afin que le produit ne coule pas le long de la pipette, évitant ainsi tout gaspillage.

• Gouttes de stimulation Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense pour la zone clitoridienne
• Arôme de pomme rouge, doux et moelleux
• S'applique directement sur le clitoris
• Intensifie et accroît le plaisir féminin
• Favorise l'obtention d'orgasmes plus réguliers et plus intenses
• Technologie brésilienne
• Fabriqué au Portugal

Utilisation : Appliquez 2 à 3 gouttes directement sur le clitoris, puis massez légèrement et patientez quelques secondes pour que l'effet se fasse sentir. Renouvelez l'application si vous le souhaitez.

EAN : 5600298351966

Contenance : 30 ml
Ingrédients : Glycérine, polysorbate 20, propylène glycol, phénoxythanol, aqua, huile de feuilles de menta arvensis, sucralose, huile de fleurs d'eugenia caryophyllus, eugénol, éthythexyglycérine, arôme, limonène, tocophérol.

Gouttes stimulantes pour clitoris Orgie Orgasm Drops Intense

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.