Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

OTouch Deven vibrating and heating masturbator

OTouch Deven vibrating and heating masturbator CHF 84.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Soar towards the paradise of orgasms with this gorgeous Deven masturbator from OTouch. Specially designed for the male intimate area, this toy will offer you exquisite masturbation sessions and unforgettable orgasms! All you have to do is turn on the sex toy and enjoy the different stimulations that this masturbator offers.

This OTouch Deven masturbator is specially designed to indulge the male intimate area. With its ultra-soft, ribbed silicone stimulation sleeve, this toy will be your favourite companion for intense intimate moments. This sex toy incorporates a heating technology that will allow the sleeve to reach a temperature of 45 degrees. It also has a powerful and quiet motor that will provide fabulous vibrating massages along the length of the penis.

Thanks to its sober and elegant design and its rounded shape, this masturbator offers an ideal grip and can be used in all circumstances. Its stimulation sleeve is covered with a soft texture, allowing all penis sizes to be inserted. Its powerful and silent motor offers 6 vibration modes to provide a variety of stimulation according to each man's desires. This toy also has a heating function that will raise the temperature of the sleeve up to 45 degrees. Vibrations and heating can be activated separately. All the settings of the sex toy can be carried out simply via the buttons on the front of the sex toy.

Silent and waterproof, this innovative masturbator will accompany you wherever you go and can also follow you into the shower. However, it should not be immersed and, therefore, should not be used in the bath. KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate the inside of the masturbator and your penis for maximum pleasure. To clean your OTouch Deven, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleansing solution for sex toys.

OTouch Deven vibrating and heating innovative masturbator
Stimulation of the penis by vibrations (intense and varied vibrations/6 modes)
Stimulation of the penis by heat (internal heating system/45 degrees Celsius maximum)
Each type of stimulation can be activated and deactivated separately
2 simple and intuitive operating buttons
Splash resistant (can be used in the shower but not submerged)
Ergonomic design for a perfect grip
Internal sleeve in ultra-soft silicone
Comes with a storage pouch and a USB cable

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions of the masturbator: 16 x 7.5 x 7 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 to 3.7 cm (suitable for penises up to 3.5 cm in diameter)
Insertable length: 15 cm
Weight: 400 g.
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 300 minutes
Colour: Black

EAN : 6972931360253

OTouch Deven vibrating and heating masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur vibrant et chaufffant OTouch Deven

Masturbateur vibrant et chaufffant OTouch Deven
Masturbateur vibrant et chaufffant OTouch Deven CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Envolez-vous direction le paradis des orgasmes avec ce sublime masturbateur Deven de la marque OTouch. Spécialement conçu pour l'intimité masculine, ce jouet vous offrira des séances de masturbation exquises et des orgasmes d'anthologie ! Il vous suffira d'allumer le sextoy et de savourer les différentes stimulations que propose ce masturbateur.

Ce masturbateur OTouch Deven est spécialement conçu pour choyer l'intimité masculine. Grâce à sa gaine de stimulation en silicone ultra doux et nervuré, ce jouet sera votre compagnon favori pour des moments intimes d'une grande intensité. Ce sextoy intègre une technologie de réchauffement qui permettra à la gaine d'atteindre une température de 45 degrés. Il dispose également d'un moteur puissant et silencieux qui prodiguera de fabuleux massages vibrants sur toute la longueur du pénis.

Grâce à son design sobre et élégant ainsi qu'à sa forme arrondie, ce masturbateur offre une prise en main idéale et pourra être utilisé en toutes circonstances. Sa gaine de stimulation est recouverte d'une texture douce, permettant à toutes les tailles de pénis de s'insérer. Son moteur puissant et silencieux propose 6 modes de vibration afin d'offrir une stimulation variée selon les désirs de chaque homme. Ce jouet propose également une fonction de chauffage qui fera monter la température de la gaine jusqu'à 45 degrés. Les vibrations et le chauffage pourront être activés séparément. Tous les réglages du sextoy s'effectuent simplement via le boutons situés sur sa face avant.

Silencieux et étanche, ce masturbateur innovant vous accompagnera lors de tous vos déplacements et pourra également vous suivre sous la douche. Il ne doit toutefois pas être immergé et ne doit donc pas être utilisé dans le bain. KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien lubrifier l'intérieur du masturbateur ainsi que votre pénis pour un plaisir maximal. Pour nettoyer votre OTouch Deven, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Masturbateur innovant OTouch Deven vibrant et chauffant
• Stimulation du pénis par vibration (vibrations intenses et variées / 6 modes)
• Stimulation du pénis par la chaleur (système de chauffage interne / 45 degrés max.)
• Chaque type de stimulation peut être activé et désactivé séparément
• 2 boutons de fonctionnement simples et intuitifs
• Résistant aux éclaboussures (peut être utilisé sous la douche mais pas immergé)
• Design ergonomique offrant une prise en main parfaite
• Gaine interne en silicone ultra doux
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement et un câble USB

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions du masturbateur : 16 x 7.5 x 7 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 à 3.7 cm (convient aux pénis dont le diamètre n'excède pas 3.5 cm)
Longueur insérable : 15 cm
Poids : 400 g.
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 300 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Masturbateur vibrant et chaufffant OTouch Deven

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.