Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Ouch! | Bondage | Sex shop Switzerland

Ouch! strap-on & double dildo kit

Ouch! strap-on & double dildo kit CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover new penetration pleasures thanks to this strap-on dildo from the brand Ouch! This kit consists of an adjustable harness and a double dildo that will intensely stimulate both the wearer and the person being penetrated.

This kit from the brand Ouch! is ideal for heterosexual or lesbian couples who want to spice up their sex life. This highly original erotic kit can be used for both vaginal and anal penetration. Thanks to its reasonable dimensions, it is a perfect solution for beginners.

This kit consists of an adjustable harness with a very simple design to which a removable double dildo is attached. The harness can be worn like a thong and offers optimal support, even during very intense intercourse.

This kit includes an excellent dildo, with the ideal curve for stimulating a woman’s G-spot or a man’s prostate. This dildo is the perfect size for those experiencing anal sex for the first time. It is small enough to be unintimidating, but large enough to provide intense sensations. For even more pleasure, a second dildo to stimulate the wearer is included.

This strap-on dildo is recommended for women who want to offer their female partners incredible sensations, especially via the G-spot, but also for those who want to give their men an extraordinary prostate massage (pegging).

For an intense and enjoyable experience, we recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleaner.

Read more…

• Ouch! harness and double dildo kit
• Comes with a curved dildo in soft silicone
• Second smaller dildo to stimulate the wearer (non-vibrating)
• Ideal for stimulating the female G-spot or the male prostate
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: TPR (dildo), nylon and ABS plastic (harness)
Size of the harness: Belt adjustable up to 110 cm
Insertable length of the big dildo: 15.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the big dildo: 3.2 cm
Insertable length of the dildo: 8.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the dildo: 3 cm
Colour: Black

EAN : 8714273492456
Ouch! strap-on & double dildo kit

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Ouch! | Bondage | Sexshop Suisse

Kit strap-on & double dildo Ouch!

Kit strap-on & double dildo Ouch! CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez de nouveaux plaisirs de pénétration grâce à ce gode-ceinture de la marque Ouch! Ce kit se compose d'un harnais ajustable et d'un double dildo qui permettra de stimuler intensément la porteuse ainsi que la personne pénétrée.

Ce kit de la marque Ouch! est idéal pour les couples hétérosexuels ou lesbiens qui souhaitent pimenter leur vie sexuelle. Ce kit érotique des plus originaux peut être aussi bien utilisé pour la pénétration vaginale qu'anale. Grâce à ses dimensions raisonnables, il est une solution parfaite pour les personnes débutantes.

Ce kit est composé d'un harnais ajustable au design très sobre auquel un double dildo amovible est fixé. Le harnais se porte tel un string et offre ainsi un maintien optimal, même durant des rapports très intenses.

Ce kit comprend un superbe dildo idéalement incurvé pour stimuler le point G chez la femme ou la prostate chez l'homme. Ce gode est parfaitement dimensionné pour une première expérience anale. Il est suffisamment petit pour ne pas vous intimider mais assez grand pour vous procurer des sensations intenses. Pour encore plus de plaisir, un second dildo permettant de stimuler la porteuse est compris.

Ce gode-ceinture est conseillé aux femmes qui veulent offrir à leur partenaire féminine d'incroyables sensations, notamment au niveau du point G, mais également à celles qui voudraient prodiguer à leur homme un extraordinaire massage prostatique (pegging).

Pour une expérience aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser votre sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Kit harnais et double dildo Ouch!
• Livré avec un dildo de forme incurvée en silicone doux
• Second dildo de taille plus modeste pour stimuler la porteuse (non-vibrant)
• Idéal pour stimuler le point G féminin ou la prostate masculine
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matériaux: TPR (dildo), nylon et plastique ABS (harnais)
Taille du harnais : Ceinture réglable jusqu'à 110 cm
Longueur insérable du grand dildo : 15.5 cm
Diamètre insérable du grand dildo : 3.2 cm
Longueur insérable du dildo : 8.5 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo : 3 cm
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 8714273492456
Kit strap-on & double dildo Ouch!

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.