Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Oxballs | Double penis-ring and stimulation glove

Oxballs Ballsling cock ring & testicle spacer ring

Oxballs Ballsling cock ring & testicle spacer ring
Oxballs Ballsling cock ring & testicle spacer ring CHF 39.90

Ships in 5-6 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This beautiful Ballsling penis ring from Oxballs is specially designed to enhance your sexual performance while maximising your pleasure. This ring is simply placed at the base of the penis and restricts blood flow to the penis for firmer, longer-lasting erections. For even more pleasure, a separator exquisitely stimulates the testicles.

This penis ring has everything you need to enjoy unforgettable moments of intimacy. It is placed at the base of the penis but also envelops your testicles. This ring encloses the penis and helps to maintain a firm and powerful erection while pleasantly pulling the testicles downwards. On the lower part, the ring has a separation strap that moves the two testicles away from each other for a delicious stretching sensation that will be even more intense during ejaculation. This penis ring can be used both for masturbation and during sexual intercourse. When used as a couple, the testicles are stimulated with each back and forth movement.

Made of medical-grade FLEXtpr material, Oxballs Ballsling is soft and completely waterproof. Do not hesitate to apply a little water-based lubricant on this sex toy to facilitate its installation and use.

Material: FLEXtpr (phthalate-free TPR)
Internal diameter of the penis ring: 4 cm (stretchy)
Testicle ring internal diameter: 3 cm (stretchy)
Colour: Black

EAN : 0840215119353
Oxballs Ballsling cock ring & testicle spacer ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Oxballs | Double anneau pénien et gant de stimulation

Anneau pénien & écarteur de testicules Oxballs Ballsling

Anneau pénien & écarteur de testicules Oxballs Ballsling
Anneau pénien & écarteur de testicules Oxballs Ballsling CHF 39.90

Délai : 5-6 jours Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce superbe anneau pénien Ballsling de Oxballs est spécialement conçu pour améliorer vos performances sexuelles tout en maximisant votre plaisir. Cet anneau se place simplement à la base de la verge et restreint le flux sanguin du pénis pour des érections plus fermes et durables. Pour encore plus de plaisir, un séparateur stimule de manière exquise les testicules.

Cet anneau pénien regroupe tous les atouts pour vous permettre de passer des moments intimes inoubliables. Il se place à la base de la verge mais enveloppe également vos testicules. Cet anneau enserre le pénis et permet de maintenir une érection ferme et puissante tout en tirant agréablement les testicules vers le bas. Sur la partie inférieure, l'anneau dispose d'une sangle de séparation qui éloigne les deux testicules l'un de l'autre pour une délicieuse sensation d'étirement qui sera encore plus intense lors de l'éjaculation. Cet anneau à pénis peut s'utiliser aussi bien pour la masturbation que durant les relations sexuelles. Lors d'une utilisation en couple, les testicules seront stimulés à chaque mouvement de va-et-vient.

Conçu en matière FLEXtpr de qualité médicale, Oxballs Ballsling est doux et totalement étanche. N'hésitez pas à appliquer un peu de lubrifiant à base d'eau sur ce sextoy pour faciliter sa mise en place et son utilisation.

Matière : FLEXtpr (TPR sans phtalate)
Diamètre interne de l'anneau pénien : 4 cm (extensible)
Diamètre interne de l'anneau à testicules : 3 cm (extensible)
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0840215119353
Anneau pénien & écarteur de testicules Oxballs Ballsling

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.