Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Oxballs Finger-Fuck glove for anal or vaginal stimulation

Oxballs Finger-Fuck glove for anal or vaginal stimulation CHF 69.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
No review yet. Add your review

Finger-Fuck from Oxballs is a glove made from patented FLEXtpr material, which is exceptionally flexible and hardwearing. Each of the fingers has a different shape and texture, for intense vaginal or anal stimulation.

Give you partner a whole range of arousing new sensations with this Oxballs Finger-Fuck stimulation glove. This glove is highly innovative, with a whole range of shapes and textures on different fingers. It lets you give incredibly intense intimate stimulation.

This glove is made of a supple and hardwearing material that can be stretched up to twice its original size. It works equally well for vaginal and anal stimulation.

For optimal comfort, make sure you lubricate the glove well with a water-based lubricant before use. For anal penetration, choose a lubricant designed for that purpose. Make sure you wash your glove after each use with a little warm water and gentle soap, as well as a cleaning agent designed for sex toys.

Suitable for both left and right handers.

Materials: FLEXtpr (phthalate-free)
Size: One size, stretchy
Colour: Black

Oxballs Finger-Fuck glove for anal or vaginal stimulation

Customer Reviews for Oxballs Finger-Fuck - Glove for anal or vaginal stimulation

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Gant pour stimulation anale ou vaginale Oxballs Finger-Fuck

Gant pour stimulation anale ou vaginale Oxballs Finger-Fuck CHF 59.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Finger-Fuck de Oxballs est un gant conçu en matière brevetée FLEXtpr, particulièrement flexible et résistante. Chacun des doigts possède une forme et une texture différente, pour une stimulation anale ou vaginale intense.

Offrez à votre partenaire de nouvelles sensations aussi variées qu'excitantes grâce à ce gant de stimulation Oxballs Finger-Fuck. La particularité de ce gant réside dans les formes et les textures variées de ses doigts. Ils vous permettront une stimulation intime incroyablement intense.

Ce gant est conçu dans une matière souple et résistante, qui peut être étiré jusqu'à deux fois sa taille d'origine. Il peut être utilisé aussi bien pour la stimulation vaginale qu'anale.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, veillez à bien lubrifier le gant avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour la pénétration anale, utilisez de préférence un lubrifiant conçu pour cet usage. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre gant après chaque utilisation, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Convient aux droitiers et aux gauchers.

Matériaux : FLEXtpr (sans phtalates)
Taille : Unique et extensible
Couleur : Noir

Gant pour stimulation anale ou vaginale Oxballs Finger-Fuck

Avis clients pour Oxballs Finger-Fuck - Gant pour la stimulation anale ou vaginale

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis