Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Oxballs | Double penis-ring and stimulation glove

Oxballs SackJack masturbation sleeve

3 out of 5 (1 review)
Oxballs SackJack masturbation sleeve CHF 89.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

SackJack Jack Off Sheath is the latest invention from Oxballs, designed with male pleasure in mind! This unique masturbation sleeve is made from soft, supple and stretchy material. It covers the whole penis, enveloping the shaft and testicles too, for incredibly orgasmic sensations.

Only recently released, this SackJack masturbation sleeve is already a major success. Made from a soft, supple, stretchy material, this sleeve covers the entire penis and testicles. The shaft section has a ridged internal channel, as well as dots at the top. As it is so stretchy, it can be pulled back and forth to stimulate the shaft, as with masturbation. The testicles are also stimulated, thanks to the special testicle section that pulls them down.

With the SackJack, you can stimulate your penis any time, whether it’s erect or not. Every movement of your hand will create a totally orgasmic sensation, providing intense stimulation for your shaft and glans penis thanks to the sleeve’s internal structure.

The tip of the SackJack is open, so you can ejaculate and urinate freely. Thanks to its stretchy material, the SackJack is suitable for almost all sizes of penis. Use a little water-based lubricant inside this sex toy, to make it easy to put on and use.

• Innovative masturbation sleeve that covers the whole penis
• Stimulation channel covered in stimulating ridges (for the shaft) and dots (for the glans penis)
• Testicle stimulation provided by a bag that covers them and pulls them down
• Made from soft, supple and stretchy material
• Open at the tip for unimpeded ejaculation and urination
• Fits almost all sizes of penis

Material: FLEXtpr (phthalate-free)
Internal length of sleeve: 14 cm
Internal diameter of sleeve: 3 cm
Diameter of testicle ring: 2.5 cm
Weight: 350 grams
Colour: Frost (semi-transparent)

Oxballs SackJack masturbation sleeve

Customer Reviews

3 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Oxballs | Double anneau pénien et gant de stimulation

Gaine de masturbation Oxballs SackJack

3 sur 5 (1 avis)
Gaine de masturbation Oxballs SackJack CHF 89.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

SackJack Jack Off Sheath est la dernière innovation d'Oxballs, dédiée au plaisir masculin ! Cette gaine de masturbation unique est fabriquée dans une matière douce, moelleuse et extensible. Elle recouvre l'entier du pénis, à savoir aussi bien la verge que les testicules, pour vous offrir des sensations incroyablement jouissives.

À peine disponible sur le marché, cette gaine de masturbation SackJack remporte déjà un franc succès. Conçue dans une matière à la fois douce, moelleuse, extensible, cette gaine recouvre l'intégralité du pénis, y compris les testicules. La partie recouvrant la verge possède un canal interne nervurée, mais également perlé sur son extrémité. Grâce à son extensibilité, cette partie peut être bougée de l'avant vers l'arrière, pour stimuler la verge, comme lorsque vous vous masturbez. Les testicules sont eux aussi stimuler, grâce à la partie les recouvrant qui les tirent vers le bas.

Avec SackJack, votre pénis peut être stimulé à tout moment, qu'il soit en érection ou au repos. Chaque mouvement de votre main produira un effet totalement jouissif, en stimulant intensément votre verge et votre gland grâce à la structure stimulante de la gaine.

L'extrémité de SackJack possède une ouverture, qui vous permettra d'éjaculer librement ou d'uriner. Grâce à sa conception en matière extensible, SackJack convient à presque toutes les tailles de pénis. N'hésitez pas à appliquer un peu de lubrifiant à base d'eau sur la partie interne de ce sextoy, pour faciliter sa mise en place et son utilisation.

• Gaine de masturbation innovante, recouvrant l'intégralité du pénis
• Canal de stimulation recouvert de nervures (verge) et de picots (gland) stimulants
• Testicules stimulés grâce au sac les recouvrant et les tirant vers le bas
• Conçu en matière douce, moelleuse et extensible
• Ouverture sur l'extrémité pour éjaculer ou uriner librement
• Convient à presque toutes les tailles de pénis

Matière : FLEXtpr (sans phtalates)
Longueur interne de la gaine : 14 cm
Diamètre interne de la gaine : 3 cm
Diamètre de l'anneau à testicules : 2.5 cm
Poids : 350 grammes
Couleur : Frost (semi-transparent)

Gaine de masturbation Oxballs SackJack

Avis clients

3 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.