Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PowerBullet in Switzerland | Powerful vibrator

PalmPower Extreme Vibrator - Black

5 out of 5 (1 review)
PalmPower Extreme Vibrator - Black CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Take your pleasure to the next level with this new PalmPower Extreme vibrator! This ultra-powerful wand has a tilted head made of ultra-soft silicone, offering great freedom of movement and total comfort. This sex toy is rechargeable and offers 7 vibration modes. The intensity level is also totally adjustable. PalmPower Extreme comes in 2 colour options (black or black and fuchsia).

If you’re looking for a powerful, elegant and rechargeable wand vibrator which lets you adjust the intensity just how you like it, this PalmPower Extreme wand is made for you!
The ergonomic design and tilted head mean it fits perfectly in your hand and is easy to use. The two buttons let you turn the vibrations on and off, switch between modes (of which there are 7) and also gradually adjust the intensity level. The Travel Lock function allows you to ensure that the vibrator cannot turn on in your bag.

PalmPower Extreme has a head made from ultra-soft silicone that feels silky to the touch and great against your skin. Its great flexibility means it can get as close as possible to your skin, all the better to provide deep and intense vibrations. This vibrator is ideal for stimulating all your external erogenous zones, such as the clitoris, vulva, breasts, nipples, penis or anal area. It can also be used for relaxing massages (back, legs, arms etc.).

Thanks to an internal rechargeable battery, the PalmPower Extreme is cordless during use and can provide up to an hour of continuous vibration. This wand vibrator is splashproof, but should not be immersed in water.

For even more pleasurable stimulation, you can use this PalmPower Extreme vibrator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, wash the head with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Wand-style vibrator with tilted, flexible head
• With PowerBullet technology, for deep, intense vibrations
• Flexible head made of soft and silky silicone
• 7 vibration modes and completely adjustable intensity level
• Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
• Simple and intuitive to use
• Splash-proof (not waterproof)
• Travel Lock function to ensure it stays off during transport

Materials: ABS and medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 26.5 cm
Length of the head: 6 cm
Head diameter: 5.1 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: Integrated rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 4 hours
Colour: Black

PalmPower Extreme Vibrator - Black

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PowerBullet en Suisse | Vibromasseur puissant

Vibromasseur PalmPower Extreme - Noir

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Vibromasseur PalmPower Extreme - Noir CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Faites grimper votre plaisir à un niveau supérieur, grâce à ce nouveau vibromasseur PalmPower Extreme ! Cette baguette ultra puissante possède une tête inclinée en silicone ultra doux, offrant une grande liberté de mouvements et un confort absolu. Ce sextoy est rechargeable et offre 7 modes de vibrations, ainsi qu'une intensité entièrement ajustable. PalmPower Extreme est disponible en 2 coloris (noir ou noir et fuschia).

Si vous recherchez une baguette vibrante puissante, élégante, rechargeable et dont l'intensité peut être réglée selon vos moindres souhaits, cette baguette PalmPower Extreme est faite pour vous !

Son design ergonomique et sa tête inclinée offrent une prise en main optimale, ainsi qu'une grande facilité d'utilisation. Deux boutons permettent d'activer et de désactiver les vibrations, de passer d'un mode à un autre (7 modes), mais également de régler l'intensité de manière graduelle. Une fonction "Travel Lock" permet également de verrouiller le vibromasseur afin qu'il ne se déclenche pas par accident lors de son transport.

La tête de stimulation du PalmPower Extreme est conçue en silicone ultra doux, offrant un toucher soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau. Idéalement flexible, elle se collera au plus près de votre peau, pour dispenser au mieux des vibrations profondes et intenses. Ce vibromasseur est idéal pour stimuler toutes les zones érogènes externes, telles que le clitoris, la vulve, les seins, les mamelons ou encore les tétons, le pénis ou encore la zone anale. Il peut également être utilisé pour des massages relaxants (dos, jambes, bras, etc.).

Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable, PalmPower Extreme ne nécessite aucun câble lors de son utilisation et offre jusqu'à une heure de vibrations continues. Cette baguette vibrante est résistant aux éclaboussures d'eau, mais ne doit pas être immergée.

Pour une stimulation encore plus agréable, vous pouvez utiliser ce vibromasseur PalmPower Extreme avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, nettoyez sa tête avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur de type baguette, avec tête de stimulation inclinée et flexible
• Équipé de la technologie PowerBullet, pour des vibrations intenses et profondes
• Tête flexible en silicone doux et soyeux
• 7 modes de vibrations et intensité entièrement ajustable
• Rechargeable grâce à un câble USB (fourni)
• Fonctionnement simple et intuitif
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures d'eau)
• Fonction "Travel Lock" permettant un verrouillage lors de son transport

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 26.5 cm
Longueur de la tête : 6 cm
Diamètre de la tête : 5.1 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée rechargeable (câble de recharge USB fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 4 heures
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur PalmPower Extreme - Noir

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.