Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PowerBullet in Switzerland | Powerful vibrator

PalmPower Pocket mini vibrator

4.9 out of 5 (14 reviews)
PalmPower Pocket mini vibrator CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Don’t worry about its small size… this PalmPower Pocket vibrator is not only very compact (only 9 cm long), but also particularly powerful! This vibrating mini-wand offers 7 vibration modes, USB charging and a soft, silky silicone stimulation head.

PalmPower Pocket is the perfect travel companion! Thanks to this sex toy with ultra-reduced dimensions, you can enjoy stimulation that is both intense and varied, through seven different modes of vibration.

Equipped with a PowerBullet motor, this mini-vibrator offers intense vibrations, which will relax your muscles or stimulate your most erogenous zones. Its removable head is made of soft and silky silicone, to offer maximum comfort during its use.

This vibrator is easy to use, just press its single button for four seconds to activate it, then press the same button to switch from one vibration mode to another. Its vibrations can be stopped at any time, by holding its button for three seconds.

For improved grip, PalmPower Pocket comes with a removable silicone accessory, ring-shaped, placed around its handle. For easy transport and storage, PalmPower Pocket also comes with a small carrying case, perfectly sized to accommodate it, along with its charging cable.

KissKiss.ch recommends using this mini vibrator with a water-based lubricant. For cleaning, remove the silicone stimulation head and clean it with a little warm water, mild soap, and a sex toy cleaner. Warning, this sex toy is not waterproof, so do not immerse it or put it under water.

Read more…

• Ultra-compact vibrator (9.1 cm long and 2.7 cm in diameter)
• Equipped with a vibrating PowerBullet motor, offering intense vibrations
• Removeable stimulation head in soft and silky silicone
• 7 different vibration modes
• Easy to operate thanks to a single button
• Silicone ring to improve stability and grip
• Comes with a discreet carrying case and a USB cable
• Splashproof (resistant to water splashes) and easy to clean

Materials: ABS plastic and medical grade silicone (phthalate and latex free)
Length: 9.1 cm
Diameter: 2.7 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (USB cable included)
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Pink and black

PalmPower Pocket mini vibrator

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (14 reviews)

By Ainhoa on 09/06/2020
Perfect

Good product to travel. So it's working so good. Quality of material. Fast delivery at home. 24h delivery at home. I will buy more products.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PowerBullet en Suisse | Vibromasseur puissant

Mini-vibromasseur PalmPower Pocket

Mini-vibromasseur PalmPower Pocket CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ne vous fiez pas à sa petite taille... ce vibromasseur PalmPower Pocket est non seulement très compact (seulement 9 cm de long), mais également particulièrement puissant ! Cette mini-baguette vibrante offre 7 modes de vibrations, se recharge par USB et possède une tête de stimulation en silicone doux et soyeux.

PalmPower Pocket est le compagnon de voyage idéal ! Grâce à ce sextoy aux dimensions ultra-réduites, vous pourrez bénéficier d'une stimulation à la fois intense et variée, à travers sept différents modes de vibrations.

Équipé d'un moteur PowerBullet, ce mini-vibro offre d'intenses vibrations, qui permettront de relaxer vos muscles ou de stimuler vos zones les plus érogènes. Sa tête amovible est conçue en silicone doux et soyeux, afin d'offrir un maximum de confort lors de son utilisation.

Ce vibromasseur s'utilise aisément, il suffit de presser son unique bouton pendant quatre secondes pour l'activer, puis de presser sur ce même bouton pour passer d'un mode de vibrations à un autre. Ses vibrations peuvent être stoppées à tout instant, en maintenant son bouton durant trois secondes.

Afin d'améliorer sa prise en main, PalmPower Pocket est livré avec un accessoire amovible en silicone, en forme d'anneau, se plaçant autour de sa poignée et permettant d'améliorer sa prise en main. Pour un transport et un rangement discret, PalmPower Pocket est également livré avec une petite trousse de transport, parfaitement taillée pour l'accueillir, accompagné de son câble de chargement.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce mini-vibromasseur avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, retirez sa tête de stimulation en silicone et nettoyez-la avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys. Attention, ce sextoy n'est pas étanche, il ne faut donc pas l'immerger ou le passer sous l'eau.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur ultra compact (9.1 cm de long pour 2.7 cm de diamètre)
• Équipé d'un moteur vibrant PowerBullet, offrant d'intenses vibrations
• Tête de stimulation amovible, en silicone doux et soyeux
• 7 différents modes de vibrations
• Fonctionnement simple grâce à un seul bouton
• Anneau en silicone permettant d'améliorer sa stabilité et sa prise en main
• Livré avec un étui de transport discret et un câble USB
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures d'eau) et facile à nettoyer

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates et sans latex)
Longueur : 9.1 cm
Diamètre : 2.7 cm
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB (câble USB fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Rose et noir

Mini-vibromasseur PalmPower Pocket

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.