Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pasante in Switzerland | High quality condoms and lubricants

Pasante Delay Infinity - Delaying condom (12 Condoms)

Pasante Delay Infinity - Delaying condom (12 Condoms) CHF 5.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

These condoms from the Pasante range are specially designed to intensify and lengthen sexual relations. The inner part of the tip is covered with a slightly anaesthetic gel based on lidocaine hydrochloride to delay ejaculation. This pack contains 12 Pasante Delay Infinity condoms.

Pasante Delay Infinity are condoms made of latex with a smooth texture and a reservoir tip. These contraceptives have been specially designed to extend the duration of sexual intercourse and thereby offer more sensations to both partners. Delay Infinity differs from other condoms in that it has a delaying effect that will maximise your pleasure during intercourse.

The inner part of the tip, i.e. the part surrounding the glans, is covered with a thin layer of lightly anaesthetic gel based on lidocaine hydrochloride. This gel makes the glans less sensitive to stimulation and friction. Dont be afraid: the effect of the anaesthetic gel gradually and completely dissipates during sexual intercourse.

Made of latex, these condoms protect against sexually transmitted diseases and infections as well as unwanted pregnancies. These contraceptives are naturally coloured, lubricated and have a reservoir tip. This box contains twelve delaying condoms at a very attractive price!

Pasante Delay Infinity delaying condoms
With lidocaine hydrochloride anaesthetic gel
Smooth, see-through, lubricated surface with reservoir tip
Made using natural rubber latex
Electronically and dermatologically tested

Size: 53 mm nominal width - 190 mm in length
Contents: 12 Pasante Delay Infinity condoms

EAN : 5060359483195
Pasante Delay Infinity - Delaying condom (12 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pasante en Suisse | Préservatifs et lubrifiants de qualité

Pasante Delay Infinity - Préservatif retardant (12 Préservatifs)

Pasante Delay Infinity - Préservatif retardant (12 Préservatifs) CHF 5.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Ces préservatifs de la gamme Pasante sont spécialement conçus pour intensifier et pour rallonger les rapports sexuels. La partie interne de leur extrémité est recouverte d'un gel légèrement anesthésiant à base d'hydrochlorure de lidocaïne, permettant de retarder l'éjaculation. Cet emballage contient 12 préservatifs Pasante Delay Infinity.

Pasante Delay Infinity sont des préservatifs conçus en latex, possédant une texture lisse et un réservoir. Ces contraceptifs ont été spécialement conçus pour rallonger la durée des rapports sexuels et ainsi offrir plus de sensations aux deux partenaires. Delay Infinity se distingue des autres préservatifs grâce à son effet retardant qui maximisera votre plaisir durant les rapports.

La partie interne de son extrémité, autrement dit la partie enrobant le gland, est recouverte d'une fine couche de gel légèrement anesthésiant à base d'hydrochlorure de lidocaïne. Ce gel permet de rendre le gland moins sensible à la stimulation et aux frottements. N'ayez crainte, l'effet du gel anesthésiant se dissipe progressivement et complètement lors de la relation sexuelle.

Fabriqués en latex, ces préservatifs protègent contre les maladies et infections sexuellement transmissibles ainsi que les grossesses non désirées. De couleur naturelle, ces contraceptifs sont lubrifiés et possèdent un réservoir. Cette boîte contient douze préservatifs retardants à un prix des plus attractifs !

• Préservatifs retardants Pasante Delay Infinity
• Avec gel anesthésiant à base d'hydrochlorure de lidocaïne
• Surface lisse, transparente, lubrifiée et avec réservoir
• Conçus en latex de caoutchouc naturel
• Testés électroniquement et dermatologiquement

Taille : 53 mm de largeur nominale - 190 mm de longueur
Contenu : 12 préservatifs Pasante Delay Infinity

EAN : 5060359483195
Pasante Delay Infinity - Préservatif retardant (12 Préservatifs)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.