Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Pipedream PDX Plus 360 Banger Masturbator

Pipedream PDX Plus 360 Banger Masturbator CHF 329.90CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Explore and fulfil all your fantasies with this realistic PDX Plus 360 Banger masturbator from the brand Pipedream. This sex toy for men realistically reproduces a nice pair of firm buttocks with a penetrable vagina and anus. The insertion channels have a stimulating texture for incredibly realistic sensations and super-powered orgasms.

360 Banger is a near-perfect replica of a beautiful, plump pair of buttocks with a penetrable vagina and anus. Made of Fanta Flesh material, which perfectly imitates the texture and appearance of the skin, this masturbator will be the ideal companion for intense intimate solo play. You can touch it, caress it or spank it, as you desire!

This masturbator has several flat surfaces so you can turn it and position it wherever you want. It will allow you to experiment with different sexual positions such as missionary, doggy style or cowgirl. Choose between delicious vaginal intercourse or perfect sodomy. Both pleasure tunnels are narrow and have different internal structures with pronounced nodules and grooves. This masturbator will stimulate the entire length of your penis with each penetration movement.

This realistic sex toy will give you an intense and extraordinary experience like never before. The female form, reproduced to perfection on this masturbator, makes it an original and surprising accessory.

For an optimal intimate experience, we recommend using this PDX Plus 360 Banger masturbator with a water-based lubricant. Take care of your masturbator before and after each use with a little warm water and mild soap. The insertion channels are connected at their ends to facilitate washing.

Pipedream PDX Plus 360 Banger realistic masturbator
Reproducing a pair of curvy, bouncy buttocks
Penetrable anus and vagina
Realistic texture and appearance
Easy to clean and maintain

Material: TPE
Dimensions: 35.5 x 32.5 x 17.8 cm
Insertion length of each channel: 12.7 cm
Weight: 4.9 kg
Colour: Beige

EAN : 0603912772319
Pipedream PDX Plus 360 Banger Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Masturbateur Pipedream PDX Plus 360 Banger

Masturbateur Pipedream PDX Plus 360 Banger CHF 329.90CHF 249.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Explorez et réalisez tous vos fantasmes avec ce masturbateur réaliste PDX Plus 360 Banger de la marque Pipedream. Ce sextoy pour homme reproduit de manière réaliste une belle paire de fesses bien fermes avec un vagin et un anus pénétrables. Les canaux d'insertion sont munis d'une texture stimulante pour des sensations plus vraies que nature et des orgasmes surpuissants.

360 Banger est une réplique quasi parfaite d'une belle paire de fesses bombées et rebondies avec un vagin et un anus pénétrables. Conçu en matière Fanta Flesh, imitant parfaitement la texture et l'aspect de la peau, ce masturbateur sera le compagnon idéal pour des jeux intimes en solitaire très intenses. Vous pourrez le palper, le caresser ou le fesser, selon vos désirs !

Ce masturbateur dispose de plusieurs surfaces planes afin que vous puissiez le tourner et le poser où bon vous semble. Il vous permettra d'expérimenter plusieurs positions sexuelles telles que le missionnaire, la levrette ou encore la cowgirl. Faites votre choix entre un délicieux rapport vaginal ou une parfaite sodomie. Les deux tunnels de plaisir sont étroits et disposent d'une structure interne différente avec des picots et des rainures prononcées. Ce masturbateur vous stimulera sur toute la longueur du pénis et ce, à chaque mouvement de pénétration.

Ce sextoy réaliste vous fera vivre une expérience tout aussi intense qu'extraordinaire, comme jamais vécue auparavant. La morphologie féminine, reproduite à la perfection sur ce masturbateur, en fait un accessoire original et surprenant.

Pour une expérience intime optimale, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce masturbateur PDX Plus 360 Banger avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre masturbateur avant et après chaque utilisation avec un peu d'eau tiède et un savon doux. Les canaux d'insertion sont reliés à leurs extrémités afin de faciliter le lavage.

• Masturbateur réaliste Pipedream PDX Plus 360 Banger
• Reproduisant une paire de fesses bombées et rebondies
• Anus et vagin pénétrables
• Texture et aspect réalistes
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir

Lire la suite…

Matière : TPE
Dimensions : 35.5 x 32.5 x 17.8 cm
Longueur d'insertion de chaque canal : 12.7 cm
Poids : 4.9 kg
Couleur : Beige

EAN : 0603912772319

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Masturbateur Pipedream PDX Plus 360 Banger

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.