Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige CHF 349.90CHF 298.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This PDX+ EZ Bang Torso masturbator from Pipedream has been specially designed to give you the best orgasms of your life. It features a penetrable vagina and anus as well as a beautiful pair of breasts for you to touch and feel. The back of the masturbator is completely flat so that you can position it as you wish, on a table, on the floor or on your bed.

This PDX+ EZ Bang Torso masturbator from Pipedream has all the bells and whistles to please you with a waxed vagina with slightly pink labia, an anus and a stunning pair of breasts. This sex toy will allow you to satisfy all your desires wherever you want. Indeed, the back of this masturbator is completely flat so you can place it on any flat surface. This way, it won't move during penetration.

Made from Fanta Flesh TPR material, this men's sex toy offers an ultra-soft feel and ideal firmness. The two penetration orifices each feature a specific 3D stimulation channel and are connected to each other for easy cleaning. The vaginal canal faithfully reproduces the sensations of vaginal penetration, while the anal canal, which is narrower, offers sensations very close to real sodomy. The breasts can be touched and felt as desired and will perfectly fill the palm of your hands.

For maximum sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this masturbator with a water-based lubricant. Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso can be cleaned with lukewarm water and soap, as well as with a cleaner for sex toys.

PDX+ EZ Bang Torso masturbator for men
Reproduces the torso of a woman with a large bust
Penetrable vagina and anus
Skin with a realistic feel
100% waterproof

Material: TPR Fanta Flesh (phthalate-free)
Size: 35.5 x 25.5 x 14 cm
Insertion length of each channel: 14 cm
Weight: 6.1 kg
Colour: Beige

EAN : 0603912772296

Read more…

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Masturbateur Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso - Beige

Masturbateur Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso - Beige CHF 349.90CHF 298.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce masturbateur PDX+ EZ Bang Torso de Pipedream a été spécialement conçu pour vous offrir les meilleurs orgasmes de votre vie. Il propose un vagin et un anus pénétrables ainsi qu'une magnifique paire de seins que vous pourrez toucher et palper. Le dos du masturbateur est complètement plat pour que vous puissiez le positionner comme bon vous semble, sur une table, au sol ou encore sur votre lit.

Ce masturbateur PDX+ EZ Bang Torso de Pipedream propose tous les atouts pour vous plaire avec un vagin épilé aux lèvres légèrement rosées, un anus et une sublime paire de seins. Ce sextoy vous permettra d'assouvir toutes vos envies où vous le souhaitez. En effet, le dos de ce masturbateur est entièrement plat afin que vous puissiez le disposer sur n'importe quelle surface plane. Ainsi, il ne bougera pas lors de la pénétration.

Conçu en matière TPR Fanta Flesh, ce sextoy pour homme offre un toucher ultra doux et une fermeté idéale. Les deux orifices de pénétration disposent chacun d'un canal de stimulation spécifique 3D et sont reliés entre eux afin de pouvoir les nettoyer aisément. Le canal vaginal reproduit fidèlement les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale, tandis que le canal anal, plus étroit, offre des sensations très proches d'une véritable sodomie. Les seins peuvent être touchés et palpés selon vos envies et rempliront parfaitement la paume de vos mains.

Pour un maximum de sensations, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso se nettoie avec de l'eau tiède et du savon, ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Masturbateur pour homme PDX+ EZ Bang Torso
• Reproduit le torse d'une femme avec une grosse poitrine
• Vagin et anus pénétrables
• Peau beige au toucher réaliste
• 100% étanche

Matière : TPR Fanta Flesh (sans phtalates)
Taille : 35.5 x 25.5 x 14 cm
Longueur d'insertion de chaque canal : 14 cm
Poids : 6.1 kg
Couleur : Beige

EAN : 0603912772296

Lire la suite…

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Masturbateur Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso - Beige

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.