Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Perfect Fit pleasure for men | Sex shop Switzerland

PerfectFit Buck-Off trans masturbator

PerfectFit Buck-Off trans masturbator CHF 29.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Buck-Off from PerfectFit is the first sex toy specifically designed for trans men. It is the first sex toy specifically designed for their pleasure, for discovering or rediscovering their sexuality.

PerfectFit Buck-Off is the product of a collaboration between Steve Callow (CEO of PerfectFit) and Buck Angel. It is designed to meet the previously unmet demand from trans men for specialised sex toys.

Buck-Off is a toy designed to allow all trans men to explore their bodies and to discover or rediscover their sexuality. What makes it unique and specially suited to trans men? This sex toy has been developed to stimulate the surgically transformed penis/enlarged clitoris, which is a major physical change during hormone treatment. Buck-Off provides a different masturbation option from standard vibrating toys. Its internal ridges can stimulate clitorises of medium to large size.

This sex you offers specialised suctions that will give you even better sexual pleasure. It is exclusively designed for trans men and therefore perfectly suited to men who have had masculinizing genitoplasty.

PerfectFit Buck-Off can be used with water-based lubricant. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Material: SilaSkin (mixture of TPR and silicone - phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 7 x 5.4 cm
Colour: Black

PerfectFit Buck-Off trans masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Perfect Fit pour le plaisir masculin | Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur transsexuel PerfectFit Buck-Off

Masturbateur transsexuel PerfectFit Buck-Off CHF 29.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Buck-Off de PerfectFit est le premier sextoy conçu pour les hommes trans. Il est le premier jouet sexuel spécialement conçu pour leur plaisir, pour découvrir ou re-découvrir leur sexualité.

PerfectFit Buck-Off est le fruit d'une collaboration entre Steve Callow (PDG de PerfectFit) et Buck Angel. Il répond à une demande pour un sextoy destiné aux hommes transgenres (transmen), qui n'était jusqu'à présent pas prise en compte par les fabricants.

Buck-Off est un jouet conçu pour permettre à chaque homme trans d'explorer son corps et de découvrir ou re-découvrir sa sexualité. Ce qui le rend unique et spécialement conçu pour les hommes trans ? Ce sextoy a été développé pour stimuler le pénis transformé / clitoris agrandi, qui est un changement physique majeur durant le traitement hormonal. Buck-Off offre une option de masturbation différente d'une stimulation par vibrations classique. Ces nervures internes permettent de stimuler les clitoris de taille moyenne à grande.

Ce sextoy offre des succions spécifiques qui vous titilleront pour votre plus grand bonheur. Il est exclusivement dédié aux trans hommes et convient donc parfaitement aux hommes ayant subi une génitoplastie masculinisante.

PerfectFit Buck-Off peut être utilisé avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Matière : SilaSkin (mélange TPR et silicone - sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 7 x 5.4 cm
Couleur : Noir

Masturbateur transsexuel PerfectFit Buck-Off

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.