Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Perfect Fit pleasure for men | Sex shop Switzerland

PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat penis sleeve - 15 cm

PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat penis sleeve - 15 cm CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Would you like to offer your partner maximum sensations? Then this Fat Boy Ultra Fat penis sleeve was made with you in mind! Thicker than the other sleeves of the Fat Boy range, it will drastically increase the diameter of your penis, for incredibly enhanced sensations and orgasms! 7" model (15 cm of insertable length).

Fat Boy Ultra Fat is the latest creation in the field of penis extension from the PerfectFit brand. This SilaSkin stretch material sleeve feels incredibly similar to real human skin.

This latest generation sleeve allows you to increase the circumference (thickness) of the penis, to provide enhanced sensations to your partner during your sexual relations. Its smooth exterior texture provides natural sensations during penetration. It also provides incredible sensations to the wearer, thanks to an internal structure covered with stimulating indentations and ribbing.

PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat is made of patented SilaSkin material. It is easy to position on the penis, giving it an imposing and very manly appearance. Thanks to its attachment system that surrounds the testicles, the Fat Boy Ultra Fat sleeve will remain in place even during the most passionate of encounters.

PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat is available in 2 different sizes
- Medium (M): offering a penetration length of 11 cm
- Large (L): offering a penetration length of 15 cm

Individual use
All alone this evening? Why not pleasure yourself with your Fat Boy Ultra Fat: its soft and textured internal structure makes it an excellent masturbator that will stimulate you in no time! Just pour a little lubricant into its inner part and enjoy inimitable sensations…

Read more…

Use as a couple
The sensations of a larger and thicker penis without surgery and without exchanging male partners? It’s possible, with Fat Boy Ultra Fat! Dispense some lubricant on the inside and outside of the sleeve and give your partner unique and diabolically intense sensations…

Fat Boy is not a contraceptive and does not replace a condom. It can be used with all types of lubricants but is not compatible with latex products. If you want to wear a condom inside the sleeve, you should choose a latex-free condom.
Clean this Fat Boy sleeve with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Model: Ultra Fat Large (L)
Material: SilaSkin (mixture of TPR and silicone - phthalate-free)
Internal length (for insertion of the penis): 16.5 cm (stretchy)
Internal diameter (for insertion of the penis): 2 cm (stretchy)
External length (penetration length): 15 cm (stretchy)
External diameter (penetration diameter): 4.8 cm (extendable)
Colour: See through

PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat penis sleeve - 15 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Perfect Fit pour le plaisir masculin | Sexshop Suisse

Gaine à pénis PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat - 15 cm

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Gaine à pénis PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat - 15 cm CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Vous désirez offrir un maximum de sensations à votre partenaire ? Cette gaine à pénis Fat Boy Ultra Fat est faite pour vous ! Plus épaisse que les autres gaines de la gamme Fat Boy, elle augmentera drastiquement le diamètre de votre pénis, pour des sensations et des orgasmes décuplés ! Modèle 7" (15 cm de longueur insérable).

Fat Boy Ultra Fat est la toute dernière création en matière d'extension pénienne proposée par la marque PerfectFit. Cette gaine en matière extensible SilaSkin offre un toucher très proche de celui de la peau humaine.

Cette gaine de dernière génération permet d'augmenter la circonférence (épaisseur) du pénis, pour procurer plus de sensations à votre partenaire, durant vos relations sexuelles. Sa texture externe lisse offre des sensations naturelles lors de la pénétration. Elle procure également d'incroyable sensations à son porteur, grâce à une structure interne recouverte de bosses et de nervures stimulantes.

La gaine pénienne PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat est fabriquée en matière brevetée SilaSkin. Elle s'installe facilement sur le pénis et lui donnera un aspect imposant et très viril. Grâce à son système de fixation qui vient entourer les testicules, la gaine Fat Boy Ultra Fat restera bien en place, même durant les ébats sexuels les plus torrides.

PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat est disponible en 2 différentes tailles
- Medium (M) : offrant une longueur de pénétration de 11 cm
- Large (L) : offrant une longueur de pénétration de 15 cm

Utilisation en solitaire
Tout seul ce soir ? N'hésitez pas à vous faire plaisir avec votre Fat Boy Ultra Fat : sa structure interne moelleuse et texturée fait de lui un excellent masturbateur qui saura vous stimuler en un rien de temps ! Versez simplement un peu de lubrifiant dans sa partie interne et profitez de sensations inimitables…

Lire la suite…

Utilisation en couple
Les sensations d'un pénis plus grand et plug gros sans chirurgie et sans changer d'homme ? C'est possible avec Fat Boy Ultra Fat ! Déposez un peu de lubrifiant à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de la gaine et offrez à votre partenaire des sensations uniques et diaboliquement intenses…

Fat Boy n'est pas un contraceptif et ne remplace pas un préservatif. Il peut être utilisé avec tous les types de lubrifiants mais n'est toutefois pas compatible avec les produits en latex. Si vous souhaiter porter un préservatif à l'intérieur de la gaine, il faut donc choisir un préservatif sans latex.

Le nettoyage de cette gaine Fat Boy se fait aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Modèle : Ultra Fat Large (L)
Matière : SilaSkin (mélange TPR et silicone - sans phtalates)
Longueur interne (pour l'insertion du pénis) : 16.5 cm (extensible)
Diamètre interne (pour l'insertion du pénis) : 2 cm (extensible)
Longueur externe (longueur de pénétration) : 15 cm (extensible)
Diamètre externe (diamètre de pénétration) : 4.8 cm (extensible)
Couleur : Transparent

Gaine à pénis PerfectFit Fat Boy Ultra Fat - 15 cm

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Step le 18.10.2021
Bonne qualité, livraison rapide, merci!

Je viens de recevoir cet article, pas assez de recul pour l'évaluer par rapport au prix, mais le service est impeccable et je recommande ce site de vente.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.