Your shopping cart is empty.

PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit penis-ring kit (9 rings)

PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit penis-ring kit (9 rings) CHF 44.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Perfect Fit
No review yet. Add your review

PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit is a set of nine penis-rings with different diameters, plus a purpose-made storage cone. It includes the most popular sizes of cockring. These rings have been specially designed to be placed around the penis, testicles or both. They help to strengthen your erections, make sex last longer and make your orgasms more powerful.

PerfectFit is the first manufacturer to offer a complete set of penis-rings that brings together all the most popular sizes. The rings have different diameters, so you can pick the right one for the size of your penis and how you want to use the ring. The rings are flexible without being too stretchy, making them easy to put on and take off.

The kit contains nine rings, designed for a variety of uses. The smallest are intended for the shaft and the medium for the testicles. The largest can be worn around both shaft and testicles at the same time.

These cockrings are made of soft and silky silicone, which feels pleasant to the touch and is easy to clean. They will help maximise your erections, for out of this world sensations. They also help to delay ejaculation and create even more intense orgasms.

Materials: Silicone (rings) and ABS (cone)
Rings internal diameter: 2.8 to 4.8 cm
Rings thickness: 0.8 cm
Colours: Black (rings) and orange (cone)

PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit penis-ring kit (9 rings)

Customer Reviews for PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit penis-ring kit (9 rings)

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Kit d'anneaux péniens PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit (9 anneaux)

Kit d'anneaux péniens PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit (9 anneaux) CHF 44.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Perfect Fit pour le plaisir masculin | Sexshop Suisse
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit est un set de neuf anneaux péniens de différents diamètres, avec un cône de rangement adapté. Il contient les tailles les plus courantes de cockrings. Ces anneaux ont été spécialement conçus afin d’être portés autour du pénis, des testicules ou autour des deux. Ils vous permettront de renforcer vos érections, de profitez de rapports intimes prolongés et d'orgasmes encore plus puissants.

PerfectFit est le premier fabricant à proposer un set complet d'anneaux péniens regroupant les tailles les plus utilisées. Ces anneaux des diamètres différents, afin de s'adapter à toutes les tailles de pénis et à toutes les envies. Ces anneaux sont flexibles sans être trop extensibles, les rendant simples à enfiler et à retirer.

Ce kit comporte neufs anneaux, conçus pour diverses utilisations. Les plus petits se destinent à la verge, les intermédiaires se portent autour des testicules, tandis que les plus grands peuvent être portés autour des deux en même temps.

Ces cockrings sont conçus en silicone doux et soyeux, particulièrement agréable au toucher et facile à nettoyer. Ils vous permettront de maximiser vos érections, pour des sensations décuplées. Ils permettent également de retarder l'éjaculation et d'obtenir des orgasmes plus intenses.

Matières : Silicone (anneaux) et ABS (cône)
Diamètre interne des anneaux : de 2.8 à 4.8 cm
Épaisseur des anneaux : 0.8 cm
Couleur : Noir (anneaux) et orange (cône)

Kit d'anneaux péniens PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit (9 anneaux)

Avis clients pour Kit d'anneaux péniens PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit (9 anneaux)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis