Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PicoBong in Switzerland| Sex toys from LELO

PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Clitoral Vibrator - Blue

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Clitoral Vibrator - Blue CHF 39.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy powerful pleasures, with this little KIKI 2 vibrator proposed by PicoBong. Completely improved, it is now equipped with twice the power to allow you to discover new levels of enjoyment. This compact and discreet mini vibrator has a flattened end, perfect for clitoral stimulation.

This mini vibrator is a true specialist in clitoral stimulation. Its abilities are not only limited to clitoral stimulation, it can also tickle and satisfy any other external erogenous zones. This refined vibrator has a curved and flattened end, to precisely target the desired areas.

It is equipped with a powerful and particularly quiet motor, which offers no less than twelve modes of evolutionary vibrations with easily adjustable intensity. For an optimal grip, this vibrator has an ergonomic shape and is controlled with two buttons.

For delicious sensations, this waterproof vibrator will also allow you to browse its various modes of vibration in the bath or shower. It is covered with a soft and silky medical-grade silicone, ensuring it feels very pleasant in contact with the skin.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant. Be sure to maintain your PicoBong KIKI 2 with warm water, mild soap and a cleanser suitable for sex toys.

PicoBong is a brand of the company LELO that complements its premium offer with more affordable sex toys, without compromising on quality. PicoBong KIKI 2 is an example of this: an excellent quality sex toy at a very affordable price.

Read more…

Mini vibrator for stimulation of the clitoris and external erogenous zones
12 vibration modes, easily adjustable intensity
100% soft and silky silicone
Powerful yet quiet motor
Battery life of 2 hours
Simple and intuitive 2 button interface
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Dimensions: 9.7 x 2.2 x 3 cm
Weight: 37.8 g
Power supply: 1x AAA battery (not included)
Battery life: up to 2 hours
Max, sound level: <50dB
Colour: Blue/turquoise

PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Clitoral Vibrator - Blue

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

By Rocco on 07/10/2015
Good build quality

This clitoral vibrator has a very good build quality. For me it is just a little bit low on vibration. Good too is the 12 modes option.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PicoBong en Suisse | Sextoys produits par LELO

Vibromasseur clitoridien PicoBong KIKI 2 - Bleu

4 sur 5 (2 avis)
Vibromasseur clitoridien PicoBong KIKI 2 - Bleu CHF 39.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Savourez de puissants plaisirs, avec ce petit vibromasseur KIKI 2 proposé par PicoBong. Entièrement amélioré, il est désormais pourvu de deux fois plus de puissance afin de vous faire découvrir de nouveaux sommets de jouissance. Ce mini vibro à la fois compact et discret dispose d'une extrémité aplatie, idéale pour la stimulation du clitoris.

Ce mini-vibromasseur est un véritable spécialiste de la stimulation clitoridienne. Ses aptitudes ne se limitent pas uniquement à la stimulation du clitoris, il peut également titiller et combler toutes autres zones érogènes externes. Ce vibromasseur raffiné comporte une extrémité recourbée et aplatie, afin de cibler avec précision les zones désirées.

Il est équipé d'un moteur puissant et particulièrement silencieux, qui propose pas moins de douze modes de vibrations évolutifs dont l'intensité est aisément réglable. Pour une prise en main optimale, ce vibromasseur dispose d'une forme ergonomique et se contrôle à l'aide de deux boutons.

Pour des sensations savoureuses, ce vibromasseur étanche vous permettra de parcourir ses divers modes de vibrations également dans le bain ou sous la douche. Il est recouvert d'un silicone médical doux et soyeux, le rendant très agréable au contact de la peau.

Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre PicoBong KIKI 2 avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys.

PicoBong est une marque de la société LELO qui complémente son offre haut de gamme avec des sextoys plus abordables sans faire de concession sur la qualité. PicoBong KIKI 2 en est l'exemple même : un sextoy d'excellente qualité à un prix très abordable.

Lire la suite…

• Mini-vibromasseur pour la stimulation du clitoris et des zones érogènes externes
• 12 modes de vibrations, intensité réglable aisément
• 100% silicone doux et soyeux
• Moteur puissant et silencieux
• Autonomie d'utilisation de 2 heures
• Interface 2 boutons simple et intuitive
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matériaux : Silicone et ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 9.7 x 2.2 x 3 cm
Poids : 37.8 g
Alimentation : 1 pile AAA (non incluse)
Autonomie: Jusqu'à 2 heures
Niveau sonore max. : <50dB
Couleur : Bleu / turquoise

Vibromasseur clitoridien PicoBong KIKI 2 - Bleu

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par Mado le 02.12.2015
Mignon

Ce beau petit jouet à la forme ergonomique et à la texture toute douce au toucher est le compagnon idéal pour frémir de plaisir…


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.