Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PicoBong in Switzerland| Sex toys from LELO

PicoBong Kiki 2 clitoral stimulator

1 out of 5 (1 review)
PicoBong Kiki 2 clitoral stimulator
PicoBong Kiki 2 clitoral stimulator CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience new orgasmic sensations with this Kiki 2 clitoral stimulator from the brand PicoBong. Made of high-quality silicone, very soft against the skin, this small sex toy will give you unforgettable sensations. It is equipped with a powerful and quiet motor that offers up to 12 vibration modes. It is fully waterproof and is simply powered by a battery.

Kiki 2 is twice as powerful as its predecessor. Its modest size allows it to be extremely easy to handle and discreet. Thanks to its slightly curved shape and flat tip, Kiki 2 will intensely stimulate the G-spot but also the clitoris or any other erogenous zone such as the nipples or the vaginal labia. Whether alone or with your partner, this sex toy will add an extra touch of excitement to your intimate entertainment.

This pocket stimulator is equipped with a powerful and silent motor that allows it to be used anywhere and anytime you want. It has twelve vibration modes, adjustable directly via the buttons on the sex toy. Kiki 2 is fully waterproof and will therefore become your ideal companion for fun in the shower or bath. It can be used for two hours and is simply powered by a AAA battery (not included).

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends using this toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, make sure to use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

PicoBong Kiki 2 clitoral stimulator
Powerful and silent motor
12 vibration modes
Operates using one battery (AAA)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 9.5 cm
Insertable length: 8 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: 1 x AAA battery (not supplied)
Colour: Black

PicoBong Kiki 2 clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

1 out of 5 (1 review)

By Adaweya on 14/01/2022
Not recommended

The design of the device is very elegant..... Small in size, suitable to be put in a handbag and for travel... Easy to use... But the effectiveness of the device is never worth this price... Other clitoral stimulation devices are more effective than this device.... Not recommended


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PicoBong en Suisse | Sextoys produits par LELO

Stimulateur clitoridien PicoBong Kiki 2

1 sur 5 (1 avis)
Stimulateur clitoridien PicoBong Kiki 2
Stimulateur clitoridien PicoBong Kiki 2 CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Expérimentez de nouvelles sensations orgasmiques avec ce stimulateur clitoridien Kiki 2 de la marque PicoBong. Conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité, très doux au contact de la peau, ce sextoy de petite taille vous procurera des sensations inoubliables. Il est équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux qui offre jusqu'à 12 modes de vibration. Il est entièrement étanche et s'alimente simplement à l'aide d'une pile.

Kiki 2 est deux fois plus puissant que son prédécesseur. Sa taille modeste lui permet d'être extrêmement maniable et cela en toute discrétion. Grâce à sa forme légèrement recourbée et à son extrémité plate, Kiki 2 stimulera intensément le point G mais également le clitoris ou toute autre zone érogène telle que les tétons ou les lèvres vaginales. Que ce soit seule ou avec votre partenaire, ce sextoy ajoutera un touche d'excitation supplémentaire à vos divertissements intimes.

Ce stimulateur de poche est équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux qui lui permet d'être utilisable n'importe où et quand vous le souhaitez. Il dispose de douze modes de vibration, réglables directement via les boutons situés sur le sextoy. Kiki 2 est entièrement étanche et deviendra donc votre compagnon idéal pour des plaisirs sous la douche ou dans le bain. Il peut être utilisé durant deux heures et s'alimente simplement à l'aide d'une pile AAA (non fournie).

Pour une stimulation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce jouet avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, veillez à utiliser de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur clitoridien PicoBong Kiki 2
• Moteur puissant et silencieux
• 12 modes de vibration
• Fonctionne à l'aide d'une seule pile (AAA)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone et ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 9.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 8 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm 8au point le plus large)
Alimentation : 1 pile AAA (non fournie)
Couleur : Noir

Stimulateur clitoridien PicoBong Kiki 2

Avis clients

1 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.