Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure vibrator and vaginal pump

4 out of 5 (9 reviews)
Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure vibrator and vaginal pump CHF 159.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Suck and stimulate the clitoris or enjoy an intense G-spot massage with the Her Ultimate Pleasure double sex toy from Pipedream’s Fantasy For Her collection. Automatic suction combined with a moving tongue can create incredible orgasms, while the curved tip allows for powerful G-spot massage. This vibrator comes with two suction cups, designed to fit the vaginal area and the chest.

This dual-function sex toy works on the same principle as a suction cup and can increase the volume of the clitoris or breasts, making them more sensitive to touch. The suction cups stay firmly in place on your skin and are transparent, offering you an incredible view. By concentrating the blood in the clitoris or breasts, this erotic pump can accentuate sensations. It has an external section shaped like a sensual tongue, which moves back and forth in seven different rhythms. For even greater sensations, a little sleeve with stimulating bumps is provided to fit over the little tongue.

Specifically designed provide the best possible stimulation and massage of the G-spot, this vibrator includes a curved vibrating tip that sits against the G-spot for incredibly orgasmic massage.

This erotic toy features four powerful yet quiet motors. The suction, tongue movement and vibration functions can be controlled separately or simultaneously. This sex toy has an internal battery that can be recharged using the USB cable provided. As it is completely waterproof, it will give you wonderful pleasure even in the bath or in the shower.

For an exquisite intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends applying a water-based lubricant and using a clitoral gel. Be sure to clean your Pipedream Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure vibrator and vaginal pump with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

• Pipedream Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure vibrator and vaginal pump
• Sensual tongue that moves backwards and forwards
• Curved tip for delightful G-spot massage
• Individually controllable suctions and vibrations
• Automatic suction function
• Two suction cups for the vagina and chest
• Sleeve with stimulating bumps that fits over the tongue
• 4 powerful motors offering 3 suction modes, 7 tongue movement modes and 10 vibration modes
• Internal rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
• 100% waterproof

Read more…

Instructions:
The suction, tongue and vibrations can be used together or separately.

EAN : 0603912757446

- Tongue: Press the tongue button down and it will start to move. Press the button to cycle through the 7 movement modes. Hold the button down to turn off the function.
- Vibration: Press the vibration mode button to start the vibrations. Press the button to cycle through the 10 vibration modes. Hold the button down to turn off the function.
- Suction: Press and hold the suction button to start the suction. Hold the button down again to turn off the suction. Suction is not continuous but pulsating.

Material: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 23 x 4 x 5 cm
Insertable length: 11 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.2 cm (at the widest point)
Vaginal cup diameter: 4.5 cm
Breast cup diameter: 5 cm
Power supply: internal rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable included)

Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure vibrator and vaginal pump

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (9 reviews)

By Sena on 05/07/2022
Surprised

When I tried the suction for the first time I tried it on the nipple and my leg, it was way stronger than I imagined and I had to take it away quite quickly, especially cause I‘m sensitive. When I tried it for the first time on my vagina it was extremely intense, I almost never come that quickly. For the suction itself I had to continuously press the release botton cause it was getting too strong and if it sucks you in too much the tongue stops moving. I also tried using the tongue by itself which also feels great. The dildo part has a very strong and nice vibration, it feels really good. All in all it is a great and intense toy it takes a bit more effort to control especially if you’re sensitive but worth it in my opinion. (It did leave me swollen for like two days after though and had to take a break but I can’t blame the toy for that.)


By Ana on 07/12/2020
Fantastic

Tongue part isn't that effective. The sucking and licking doesn't work for the boops either. But both the sides of the vibrator give you ultimate pleasure when used down there. Vibration patterns are fucking amazing. A product worth the price.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Vibromasseur et pompe vaginale Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure

4.3 sur 5 (4 avis)
Vibromasseur et pompe vaginale Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure CHF 169.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Aspirez le clitoris tout en le stimulant ou optez pour un massage intense du point G, avec ce double sextoy Her Ultimate Pleasure issu de la collection Fantasy For Her proposée par Pipedream. L'aspiration automatique couplée aux coups de langue offrent des orgasmes enivrants, tandis que son extrémité incurvée permet d'offrir un massage puissant du point G. Ce vibromasseur est accompagné de deux coupes d'aspiration, adaptées à la zone vaginale et à la poitrine.

Ce sextoy double fonction fonctionne sur le même principe qu'une ventouse et permet d'apporter un certain volume au clitoris ou aux seins, les rendant plus sensible aux caresses. Les coupes d'aspiration adhèrent parfaitement à la peau et sont transparentes, afin de vous offrir une vue enivrante. En concentrant le sang dans le clitoris ou les mamelons, cette pompe érotique permet d'accentuer les sensations. Elle dispose d'un appendice externe en forme de langue sensuelle, qui fait des va-et-vient au rythme de sept modes de vibrations. Pour plus de sensations, une petite gaine avec ergots stimulants peut être apposée sur la petite langue.

Spécialement élaboré pour masser et stimuler au mieux le point G, ce vibromasseur comporte une extrémité vibrante à la forme courbée, qui vient se placer contre le point G pour un massage des plus orgasmiques.

Ce jouet érotique est équipé de quatre moteurs puissants et silencieux. Les fonctions d'aspiration, de va-et-vient et de vibrations peuvent être contrôlées séparément ou simultanément. Ce sextoy comporte une batterie interne rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB fourni. Entièrement étanche, il vous fera profiter de ses plaisirs envoûtants même dans le bain ou sous la douche.

Pour une expérience intime exquise, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer un lubrifiant à base d'eau et d'utiliser un gel clitoridien. Veillez à bien entretenir votre vibromasseur et pompe vaginale Pipedream Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Vibromasseur et pompe vaginale Pipedream Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure
• Langue sensuelle avec va-et-vient
• Extrémité incurvée pour un délicieux massage du point G
• Aspirations et vibrations contrôlables séparément
• Fonction d'aspiration automatique
• Deux coupes d'aspiration, pour le vagin et la poitrine
• Gaine avec ergots stimulants à apposer sur la langue
• 4 moteurs puissants offrant 3 modes d'aspirations, 7 modes de va-et-vient de la langue et 10 modes de vibrations
• Batterie interne rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)
• 100% étanche

Lire la suite…

Utilisation :
L'aspiration, la langue et les vibrations peuvent être utilisées simultanément ou indépendamment.

- Langue : Appuyez sur la touche de la langue pour déclencher ses mouvements. Appuyez sur la touche pour faire défiler les 7 modes de va-et-vient. Maintenez la touche enfoncée pour éteindre l'appareil.
- Vibrations : Appuyez sur le bouton de puissance de vibration pour déclencher les vibrations. Appuyez sur la touche pour faire défiler 10 modes de vibrations. Maintenez la touche enfoncée pour éteindre l'appareil.
- Aspiration : Appuyez et maintenez enfoncé le bouton de puissance d'aspiration pour lancer l'aspiration. Maintenez la touche enfoncée pour arrêter l'aspiration.

Matière : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 23 x 4 x 5 cm
Longueur insérable : 11 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.2 cm (au point le plus large)
Diamètre coupe vaginale : 4.5 cm
Diamètre coupe mamelons : 5 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)

Vibromasseur et pompe vaginale Fantasy Her Ultimate Pleasure

Avis clients

4.3 sur 5 (4 avis)

Par Catherine le 18.10.2019
Ooooh oooh oooh !

Bluffée par ce joujou, au point que c'est mon nouveau jouet préféré. J'ai un Satisfyer qui est génial, mais j'avais envie de tester quelque chose de différent. Les coupes d'aspiration sont de deux formes différentes, l'une pour le clitoris et les lèvres, l'autre pour les mamelons. Les sensations sont très bonnes. Achetez-le, ça en vaut vraiment la peine !


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.