Your shopping cart is empty.


Pages: 12345678...

Pages: 12345678...

The latest Customer Reviews

Icicles No. 63 Glass dildo

Icicles No. 63 Glass dildo

Personal favourite

By Rose on 20/04/2016

This is a must have for all glass dildo lovers and fans of larger sizes. The dildo is beautifully crafted and the prominent ripples provide additional sensation when used anal as well as vaginal. Suit… Read more

King Cock Harness with realistic Dildo - Brown - 19 cm

King Cock Harness with realistic Dildo - Brown - 19 cm

Lacking control

By Rose on 20/04/2016

Good quality. The three rings make it easy to switch between sizes and different brands of dildos. However, the Harness even when adjusted tightly, moves a little which leaves the wearer with less con… Read more

Pipedream Extreme Fuck Me Silly Petite Masturbator

Pipedream Extreme Fuck Me Silly Petite Masturbator

Amazing Product + Amazing Delivery

By Lucas on 13/04/2016

I am very pleased with the delivery (As always Kisskiss doesn't disappoint). But i am very surprised about how good this product is. After a 45 Minutes round with it in the shower, i finished showerin… Read more

Fantasy C-RingZ Rock Hard vibrating double penis-ring

Fantasy C-RingZ Rock Hard vibrating double penis-ring


By Gerson on 11/04/2016

With this my time duplicates!!! Very very good. A little bit harder to put on, but when it is on it is super comfortable!

Based right in the heart of "Porn Valley" in the sunshine of California, the American company Pipedream has been producing innovative and affordable adult toys since 1973. Since that time, they have grown into the biggest manufacturer of intimate toys in the world. Pipedream offers a vast array of erotic items, all of which belong to a particular collection. Pipedream's mission has remained the same ever since the beginning: to offer its customers intimate toys at reasonable prices.

See below for some examples of the collections Pipedream offers, available now at the on-line store!

Anal Fantasy is a collection of sextoys dedicated specifically to anal games. Ass-Gasm is the flagship product in this range. It is a two-in-one sextoy that features both a butt plug and a cockring. There are a large number of butt plugs, anal beads and cockrings in the Anal Fantasy collection.

Fantasy C-Ringz features some unique and truly remarkable cockrings, for sensations that are even more enjoyable. These rings enable you to delay the moment of ejaculation and make it easier to get a harder erection. Double cockrings and ball bangers are also available in the Fantasy C-Ringz range.

Fantasy X-tensions includes some very quirky and stimulating penis sleeves. These unique sheaths enable men to enjoy rock-hard erections, prolonged pleasure, delayed ejaculations and more intense orgasms. Enjoy enhanced moments of intimacy with the Fantasy X-tensions penis sleeves.

Fetish Fantasy Series is a collection that is composed of vaginal pumps, ball gags, masks, constraint bars, hoods and plenty of other items. Discover this Fetish Fantasy Series bondage range, in which the bestselling product is the Heavy Duty Hogtie constraint kit.

Fetish Fantasy Elite offers a dozen sextoys ranging from harnesses to penis sleeves, via a dildo that is compatible with the harness. The silicone bondage ropes are still the most-wanted item in the Fetish Fantasy Elite collection, though.

Fetish Fantasy Extreme is a collection that is intended mainly for people who love extremely strong sensations. With its BDSM-style accessories, your partner will have no choice but to submit to whatever is about to happen… Constraint kits, nipple clamps, strap-ons, mouth retractors, ball gags and inflatable butt plugs are all available in Fetish Fantasy Extreme.

Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy is notable for its range of electro-stimulant products. Put some electrifying fun into your love life with the probe or the electrostimulation wheel. This range includes a Shock Therapy electrostimulation kit that is ideal for those taking their first steps in this field.

Fetish Fantasy Limited Edition, as its name suggests, is a limited edition line of sextoys. The Fifty Shades of Grey discovery kit is part of this cheeky Fetish Fantasy Limited Edition range.

Icicles is a collection of dildos made of glass. They are perfect when it comes to mixing up the sensations and the pleasures. The Icicles are made of hypoallergenic, phthalate-free glass. There is a vast array of glass dildos just waiting for you to get your hands on them in the Icicles collection.

Icicles Gold Edition is the same category as the one above, except that Icicles Gold Edition is notable for its dildos made of gold-coloured glass, which are elegant in the extreme. The glass dildos of the Icicles Gold Edition will give you intense and joyous pleasure.

Jimmy Jane is really more of a sub-brand than one of Pipedream's collections. Jimmy Jane offers vibrators with graceful designs, and a large selection of romantic, scented candles, but also of organic lubricants, packaged in beautiful glass bottles.

King Cock is known for its range of life-like dildos, double dongs and ejaculator dildos. These sextoys are designed to be uber-realistic and replicate every last detail of the male anatomy. These penises come with magnificent ribbing and have a pronounced glans penis, for intense sensations.

Pipedream Extreme Dollz is a range of blow-up dolls with extremely life-like genitalia. Two different price ranges are available in the Pipedream Extreme Dollz collection, depending on whether you want a printed face or a life-like one. The only thing these Pipedream dolls are missing now is you…

Pipedream Extreme Toyz is a range of fabulous realistic masturbators. A muscular chest, a woman's bust, some curvy buttocks, a man's bust or even a vagina, anus or penis - all these things and more are on offer in this Pipedream Extreme Toyz collection, for sensations that are even more powerful than the real thing.

Pipedream Products is a category owned by the American company that consists of blow-up dolls, such as the famous Just-In Beaver or the politician bidding for the White House, Donald Chump. Discover all the items in the Pipedream Products range today.

Pump Worx consists of penis-pumps that will give you hard, lasting erections. You'll be able to choose between a manual pump, a vibrating one or an automatic one. These penis pumps enable you to increase the size of your penis and make it easier to get long-lasting erections, for enhanced intimate pleasure.

Real Feel Deluxe are a range of life-like vibrators that feel almost exactly like real skin to the touch. They come with powerful built-in motors with several different speeds, so as to give you sensations that go way beyond ordinary pleasure. These Real Feel Deluxe vibrators are compatible with most harnesses, for hands-free pleasure.

Wanachi is without doubt the biggest and most powerful vibrator in the world. This wand-style vibrator is fitted with a vigorous motor that offers up to ten different vibration modes. As far as Pipedream's concerned, size matters.

Wow is a Pipedream collection that consists of girly, rabbit-style vibrators. Thanks to their numerous details, they won't fail to stimulate every single one of your erogenous zones, giving you orgasms that send the pleasure levels soaring. These high-quality vibrators are made of medical-grade, hypoallergenic silicone.

Pipedream has more than forty collections, twenty of which are available on Pipedream offers a vast selection of erotic accessories, sextoys and masturbators at low prices. Discover all the cheeky Pipedream items available at Switzerland's favourite sexshop,! All the products are available and in stock, with discreet and free delivery to any address in Switzerland, round the clock.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream

Pipedream

Pages : 12345678...

Pages : 12345678...


Les derniers avis clients

Fetish Fantasy Heavy Duty Position Master

Fetish Fantasy Heavy Duty Position Master

Perdre le contrôle

Par Fantasia le 05.05.2021

Super satisfaisant et pour mon conjoint également. Un petit peu trop de liberté au niveau des mains mais pour ça, on a commandé autre chose sur ce site ! Agréable et le matériel est adéquat. Je vous le recommande !


Dildo réaliste King Cock avec testicules - 13 cm - Transparent

Dildo réaliste King Cock avec testicules - 13 cm - Transparent

Génial

Par Max le 26.04.2021

Reçu il y a 2 semaines. Essayé en anal et c'est le bonheur total ! Le 2ème est commandé pour mon sac de balade. J’hésite à prendre plus grand.


Fetish Fantasy Extreme Ecarteur buccal Spider Gag

Fetish Fantasy Extreme Ecarteur buccal Spider Gag

Attention uniquement pour les petits gabarits

Par lemon le 20.04.2021

Faites attention le trou métallique est très petit , je suis dans une taille on va dire médium et ça ne passe que très difficilement impossible de faire des va et viens ça coince à chaque fois et du coup ça fait juste mal. Donc à réserver au petit gabarit du moins sur la circonférence. Pour ce qui est de la qualité du produit il est à la hauteur de son prix une vingtaine de francs pour un écarteur en métal et une lanière en simili. Bien mais sans plus.


Dildo réaliste King Cock avec testicules - 11 cm - Transparent

Dildo réaliste King Cock avec testicules - 11 cm - Transparent

Conforme à la description

Par PsY le 15.04.2021

Il est bien fait et semble réaliste. Il est conforme à la description faite sur le site. Il est arrivé au bout de 2 jours exactement comme évalué sur le site lors de l'achat.


Bâillon avec anneau buccal Fetish Fantasy O-Ring Gag

Bâillon avec anneau buccal Fetish Fantasy O-Ring Gag

Bâillon buccal

Par Patrick le 15.04.2021

L’anneau buccal se place très facilement dans la bouche et la sonde permet de bien le fixer autour de la tête. Une fois bien installé, c’est très confortable. La bouche reste totalement ouverte. Mon partenaire a facilement pu introduire son gland à l’intérieur de ma bouche. C’est très agréable la sensation de pénétration jusqu’à sa jouissance dans ma bouche.


Harnais bondage avec menottes Fetish Fantasy Position Master

Harnais bondage avec menottes Fetish Fantasy Position Master

Magnifique

Par Jojo le 07.04.2021

Ma femme est ravie de son nouveau harnais. Les différentes positions et les réglages précis des sangles permettent des moments de domination agréables.


Pipedream offre un vaste choix de sextoys et d'accessoires érotiques à petit prix : les masturbateurs pour homme Extreme Fck Me Silly, les godes en verre Icicles, la collection BDSM Fetish Fantasy, la lingerie Pipedream... Envoi rapide et discret de sextoys sur KissKiss.ch.
Basée au cœur de « Porn Valley » sous le soleil Californien, la société américaine Pipedream produit des articles pour adultes novateurs et à prix abordable depuis 1973. Ils sont devenus depuis lors le plus grand fabricant de jouets intimes dans le monde. Pipedream est riche d’une vaste gamme d’articles érotiques, s’apparentant tous à une certaine collection. La mission de Pipedream est la même depuis ses débuts, celle d’offrir à ses clients des jouets intimes à prix raisonnable.

Découvrez ci-dessous une partie des collections Pipedream, disponibles sur la boutique en ligne KissKiss.ch !

Anal Fantasy est une collection de sextoys dédiés spécialement aux jeux anaux. Ass-Gasm est l’article phare de cette gamme. C’est un sextoy deux-en-un qui associe un plug anal à un anneau pénien. De nombreux plugs anaux, chapelets et anneaux péniens font partie d’Anal Fantasy.

Fantasy C-Ringz est composée d’anneaux péniens uniques et étonnants, pour des sensations encore plus jouissives. Ces anneaux permettent de retarder l’éjaculation et ils favorisent l’obtention d’érection plus dure. Doubles anneaux péniens ou coque à testicules sont disponibles chez Fantasy C-Ringz.

Fantasy X-tensions comprend des gaines à pénis particulières et stimulantes. Grâce à ces fourreaux uniques, l’homme profitera d’érections fermes, d’un plaisir prolongé, d’éjaculations retardées ainsi que d’orgasmes intensifiés. Profitez de rapports intimes améliorés avec les fourreaux péniens Fantasy X-tensions.

Fetish Fantasy Series est une collection qui est composée de pompes vaginales, bâillons-boule, masques, barres de contrainte, cagoule et bien d’autres articles encore. Découvrez cette gamme bondage Fetish Fantasy Series dont le bestseller est le kit de contrainte Heavy Duty Hogtie.

Fetish Fantasy Elite dispose d’une dizaine de sextoys allant du harnais à la gaine pénienne, en passant par le godemichet compatible avec les harnais. Les cordes de bondage en silicone reste tout de même l’article le plus apprécié de Fetish Fantasy Elite.

Fetish Fantasy Extreme est une collection qui se destine principalement aux amateurs de sensations fortes. Avec ses accessoires typiques BDSM, votre partenaire n’aura pas le choix que de se laisser faire. Kit de contrainte, pinces à seins, gode-ceinture, écarteur buccal, bâillon-boule et plug anal gonflable sont disponibles chez Fetish Fantasy Extreme.

Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy se démarque par sa gamme de produits électro-stimulants. Electrisez votre vie intime avec la sonde ou la roulette d’électrostimulation. Cette gamme comprend un kit d’électrostimulation Shock Therapy, idéal afin de débuter dans ce domaine.

Fetish Fantasy Limited Edition comme son nom l’indique, est une collection limitée. Le kit de découverte Fifty Shades of Grey fait partie de cette gamme d’articles coquins Fetish Fantasy Limited Edition.

Icicles est une collection de godemichets en verre. Ils sont parfaits afin de varier les sensations et les plaisirs. Les dildos Icicles sont produits dans un verre hypoallergénique, sans phtalates. Une vaste sélection de godes en verre vous attend dans la collection Icicles.

Icicles Gold Edition est la même catégorie que ci-dessus, sauf qu’Icicles Gold Edition se démarque par ses godemichets en verre de couleur or, particulièrement élégants. Les dildos en verre Icicles Gold Edition vous procureront des plaisirs intenses et jouissifs.

Jimmy Jane s’apparente plus à une sous-marque qu’à une collection de la maison Pipedream. Jimmy Jane propose des vibromasseurs au design élégants, ainsi qu’une large sélection de bougies romantiques et parfumées, mais également de lubrifiants organiques, conditionnés dans de sublimes bouteilles en verre.

King Cock se distingue par sa gamme de dildos réalistes, double dong ou godemichet éjaculateur. Ces sextoys sont reproduits de manière réelle et reprennent les détails de l’anatomie masculine. Ces pénis sont délicieusement veinés et possèdent un gland prononcé, pour d’intenses sensations.

Pipedream Extreme Dollz propose des poupées gonflables aux parties intimes réalistes. Deux gammes de prix sont disponibles dans la collection Pipedream Extreme Dollz et s’expliquent selon le choix d’un visage imprimé ou réel. Les poupées Pipedream n’attendent plus que vous.

Pipedream Extreme Toyz propose de splendides masturbateurs réalistes. Forte poitrine, buste de femme, fesses bien rondes, buste d’homme ou encore vagin, anus, pénis s’offrent à vous à travers cette collection Pipedream Extreme Toyz, pour des sensations plus vraies que nature.

Pipedream Products est une catégorie propre à la société américaine qui est composée de poupées gonflables, tel que le fameux Just-In Beaver ou encore du politicien en course à la présidence des Etats-Unis d’Amérique, Donald Chump. Découvrez les articles Pipedream Products.

Pump Worx se compose de pompes à pénis, pour des érections durables et fermes. Vous aurez le choix entre une pompe à pénis manuelle, vibrante ou automatique. Ces pompes à pénis permettent notamment d’accroître la taille du pénis et favorisent l’obtention d’érections prolongées, pour des plaisirs intimes améliorés.

Real Feel Deluxe sont des vibromasseurs réalistes qui offrent un toucher proche de celui de la peau. Ils intègrent des moteurs puissants offrant plusieurs vitesses, afin de vous procurer des sensations plus que jouissives. Ces vibromasseurs Real Feel Deluxe sont compatibles avec la plupart des harnais, pour un plaisir sans les mains.

Wanachi est incontestablement le plus grand et le plus puissant vibromasseur au monde. Ce vibromasseur de type wand est équipé d’un moteur vigoureux offrant jusqu’à dix modes de vibrations. Chez Pipedream, la taille compte.

Wow est une collection Pipedream qui se compose de vibromasseur girly de type rabbit. Grâce à leurs nombreux détails, ils ne manqueront pas de stimuler toutes vos zones érogènes pour des orgasmes décuplés. Ces vibromasseurs de qualité sont conçus à partir de silicone médical hypoallergénique.

Pipedream compte plus de quarante collections, dont une vingtaine sont disponibles sur KissKiss.ch. Pipedream offre un vaste choix d’accessoires érotiques, sextoys et masturbateurs à petits prix. Découvrez les articles coquins Pipedream sur le sexshop préféré des suisses, KissKiss.ch ! Tous les produits sont disponibles et en stock, livraison offerte et discrète en 24h en Suisse.
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.