Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pjur Switzerland

pjur analyse me! Anal spray - 20 ml

5 out of 5 (1 review)
pjur analyse me! Anal spray - 20 ml CHF 16.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Facilitate anal penetrations, with this analyse me! spray proposed by pjur. It is a care product specially developed for anal comfort. Its unique formulation promotes the dermal and tissue elasticity of the anal area, ensuring a gentler and less painful anal penetration.

In order to increase anal pleasure, opt for this intimate spray that will allow you to slightly relax the anus. A few sprays are enough to loosen and relax the sphincters, for intense anal penetrations. Its specific formula has been developed to promote relaxation of the rectum, without reducing the sensuality of the act.

Its use is very simple: just apply two sprays of the pjur analyse me! spray directly on the anus and leave it to work for a few seconds. Once the liquid has penetrated the skin, you can start your sexual relations. This anal relaxing spray is packaged in a small bottle and is easy to apply.

pjur analyse me! anal spray does not contain lidocaine or benzocaine. It is compatible with condoms. It is particularly recommended for those beginning anal sexual relations and for people who are sensitive or suffering from anal hypersensitivity.

pjur analyse me! anal relaxing spray
Facilitates anal penetration
Does not contain lidocaine or benzocaine
Compatible with condoms
Dermatologically tested

Contains: 20 ml
Ingredients: Propylene glycol, laureth-4, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, alcohol denat., panthenol, mentha piperita oil

pjur analyse me! Anal spray - 20 ml

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

By chrissyboo on 23/02/2016
Amazing Product

Since my boyfriend doesn't like bottoming (anal sex) cause we tried a couple of times but it was very uncomfortable for him we stopped trying! But then I found this anal spray product and we gave it a try! And it does its Job, it makes anal penetration very comfortable and enjoyable!
Definitely recommended to everyone, and especially for those who never tried anal sex cause they thought that it would be painful!
This product makes definitely everything better!


Add your review

Recommended Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pjur Suisse | Lubrifiants Pjur sur KissKiss.ch

Spray Anal pjur analyse me! - 20 ml

4.3 sur 5 (4 avis)
Spray Anal pjur analyse me! - 20 ml CHF 18.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Favorisez les pénétrations anales, avec ce spray analyse me! proposé par pjur. C'est un produit de soin spécialement développé pour le confort anal. Sa formulation unique favorise l'élasticité dermale et tissulaire de la région anale, garantissant une pénétration anale plus douce et moins douloureuse.

Afin d'augmenter le plaisir anal, optez pour ce spray intime qui vous permettra de décontracter légèrement l'anus. Quelques vaporisations suffisent à détendre et relaxer les sphincters, pour d'intenses pénétrations anales. Sa formule spécifique a été élaborée pour favoriser la relaxation ainsi que la décontraction du rectum, sans entraver la sensualité de l’acte.

Son utilisation est très simple : il suffit d'appliquer deux pulvérisations du spray pjur analyse me! directement sur l'anus et de laisser agir quelques secondes. Une fois que le liquide a pénétré dans la peau, vous pouvez débuter votre relation sexuelle. Ce spray décontractant anal est conditionné dans un petit flacon et s'applique aisément.

Le spray anal pjur analyse me! ne contient pas lidocaïne ou de benzocaïne. Il est compatible avec les préservatifs. Il est particulièrement recommandé pour les premiers rapports anaux et pour les personnes sensibles ou souffrant d'hypersensibilité anale.

• Spray décontractant anal pjur analyse me!
• Facilite la pénétration anale
• Ne contient pas de lidocaïne ni de benzocaïne
• Compatible avec les préservatifs
• Testé dermatologiquement

Contenance : 20 ml
Ingrédients : Propylène glycol, laureth-4, jus de feuilles d'aloe barbadensis, alcool dénat, panthénol, menthe piperita oil

Spray Anal pjur analyse me! - 20 ml

Avis clients

4.3 sur 5 (4 avis)

Par 123 le 26.04.2021
Pas trop d’effets

J’ai acheté pour mon copain. Il m’a dit qu’il a pas senti de différence avec ou sans spray. On a essayé 3 fois. Peut être c'est que lui... Mais le point positif c’est l’odeur. Ça a une odeur agréable réfléchissante qui couvre tous les autres odeurs. Très pratique et petite emballage.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.