Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Powerect Male Delay Gel - 3 ml

Powerect Male Delay Gel - 3 ml
Powerect Male Delay Gel - 3 ml CHF 5.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

This Male Delay gel developed by the Powerect brand guarantees intense and prolonged sexual activity. Its formula based on water and benzocaine slightly desensitises your intimate zones in order to delay ejaculation and make the pleasure last, without affecting your excitement and sensations!

This Male Delay gel from Powerect helps to extend the duration of sexual intercourse from the first penetration movement to the moment of ejaculation. Its water- and benzocaine-based formula slightly desensitises the glans without compromising intimate sensations and excitement. This fast-absorbing gel also strengthens erections and thereby enhances sexual pleasure.

Male Delay delaying gel for men by Powerect
Helps to increase the duration of sexual intercourse
Slightly desensitises and makes pleasures last
Water and benzocaine-based formula
Pack of 3 ml

Instructions: Apply to the penis before sexual activity. Massage the product onto the penis until it is completely absorbed. After sex, be sure to rinse the intimate area thoroughly.

EAN : 0847878002565

Contents: 3 ml
Ingredients: Benzocaine 5.00%, Aqua (deionised water), ethylhexylglycerin, hydroxyethyl cellulose, L-Arginine, Lepidium Meyenii (Maca) extract, Panax Ginseng root extract, PEG-8, phenoxyethanol, propylene glycol.

Powerect Male Delay Gel - 3 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Gel retardant Powerect Male Delay - 3 ml

Gel retardant Powerect Male Delay - 3 ml CHF 5.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Ce gel retardant pour homme Male Delay développé par la marque Powerect vous garantit des ébats sexuels intenses et prolongés. Sa formule à base d'eau et de benzocaïne désensibilise légèrement vos zones intimes afin de retarder l'éjaculation et faire durer le plaisir et ce, sans avoir d'influence sur votre excitation et vos sensations !

Ce gel retardant pour homme Male Delay de Powerect aide à prolonger la durée des rapports sexuels entre le premier mouvement de pénétration jusqu'à celui de l'éjaculation. Sa formule à base d'eau et de benzocaïne désensibilise légèrement le gland sans compromettre les sensations intimes et l'excitation. Ce gel à absorption rapide permet également de renforcer les érections et d'augmenter ainsi le plaisir sexuel.

• Gel retardateur pour homme de Powerect Male Delay
• Aide à augmenter la durée des rapports sexuels
• Désensibilise légèrement et fait durer les plaisirs
• Formule à base d'eau et de benzocaïne
• Paquet de 3 ml

Utilisation : Appliquez sur le pénis avant l'activité sexuelle. Massez le produit sur le pénis jusqu'à absorption complète. Une fois les ébats terminés, veillez à bien rincer la zone intime.

EAN : 0847878002565

Contenance : 3 ml
Ingrédients : Benzocaïne 5.00%, Aqua (eau désionisée), éthylhexylglycérine, hydroxyéthylcellulose, l-Arginine, extrait de Lepidium Meyenii (Maca), extrait de racine de Panax Ginseng, PEG-8, phénoxyéthanol, propylène glycol.

Gel retardant Powerect Male Delay - 3 ml

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.