Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pretty Love Sex toys

Pretty Love Wand Super Power vibrator

Pretty Love Wand Super Power vibrator CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover this brand new Wand Super Power vibrator with a unique look from Pretty Love. This elegant sex toy will allow you to enjoy relaxing massages as well as more intimate pleasures. This toy is held like a pistol and will allow you to easily direct the stimulation ball to your sensitive or painful areas. This powerful Wand offers 7 vibration modes and 5 intensity levels for intense and varied pleasures. This waterproof vibrator can be recharged thanks to the USB cable provided.

This flashy white and pink sex toy has an extremely soft coating and will delight both female and male intimate areas. Thanks to its ergonomic shape, you can hold this vibrator like a pistol, which gives you an ideal grip for very precise movements. You can use this toy after a long, busy and stressful day or on a wild night out. Thanks to its powerful vibrations, relax and relieve your muscular zones or enjoy the divine stimulation of the external erogenous zones such as the clitoris or the vaginal labia. You will appreciate its vibrating and flexible head which will allow you to achieve powerful and intense orgasms. This vibrator offers 7 modes of vibration and 5 levels of intensity, that is to say, 35 possibilities of stimulation which will satisfy all your desires. All adjustments are easily made using the buttons on the handle of the toy.

This vibrating gun is fully waterproof and can therefore accompany you into the shower or the bath. Thanks to its USB rechargeable battery, Super Power will provide you with long and intense moments of relaxation. For an erotic and enjoyable experience, we recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleaner.

Pretty Love Wand Super Power vibrator in the shape of a pistol
With a vibrating and flexible stimulation head
Ideal for relaxing the body and muscles or stimulating the erogenous zones
Very powerful and easy to use
Made of medical grade silicone with a soft, silky coating
7 vibration modes and 5 different intensities
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical-grade silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 19.9 x 11.5 cm
Diameter of the stimulation head: 3.5 cm
Weight: 459 g
Colours: White and pink

Pretty Love Wand Super Power vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pretty Love Sextoys

Vibromasseur Pretty Love Wand Super Power

Vibromasseur Pretty Love Wand Super Power CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez ce tout nouveau vibromasseur au look unique Wand Super Power proposé par la marque Pretty Love. Cet élégant sextoy vous permettra aussi bien de profiter de massages relaxants que de plaisirs plus intimes. Ce jouet se tient de la même manière qu'un pistolet et vous laissera orienter aisément le boule de stimulation sur vos zones sensibles ou douloureuses. Ce puissant Wand propose 7 modes de vibration et 5 niveaux d'intensité pour des plaisirs intenses et variés. Ce vibromasseur étanche est rechargeable grâce au câble USB fourni.

Ce sextoy blanc et rose flashy possède un revêtement extrêmement doux et ravira aussi bien l'intimité féminine que masculine. Grâce à sa forme ergonomique, vous pourrez tenir ce vibromasseur à la manière d'un pistolet, ce qui vous offre une prise en main idéale pour des gestes très précis. Vous pourrez utiliser ce jouet après de longues journées chargées et stressantes ou lors de folles soirées coquines. Grâce à ses puissantes vibrations, détendez et soulagez vos zones musculaires ou goûtez à la stimulation divine des zones érogènes externes comme le clitoris ou les lèvres vaginales. Vous apprécierez sa tête vibrante et flexible qui vous fera atteindre des orgasmes puissants et intenses. Ce vibromasseur propose 7 modes de vibration et 5 niveaux d'intensité, soit 35 possibilités de stimulation qui répondront à toutes vos envies. Tous les réglages s'effectuent aisément grâce aux boutons disposés sur la poignée du jouet.

Ce pistolet vibrant est entièrement étanche et pourra donc vous accompagner sous la douche et dans le bain. Grâce à sa batterie rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB, Super Power vous offrira de longs et intenses moments de détente. Pour une expérience autant érotique qu'agréable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage avec du savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur en forme de pistolet Pretty Love Wand Super Power
• Avec tête de stimulation vibrante et flexible
• Idéal pour détendre le corps et les muscles ou pour stimuler les zones érogènes
• Très puissant et simple d'utilisation
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, avec revêtement doux et soyeux
• 7 modes de vibration et 5 intensités différentes
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 19.9 x 11.5 cm
Diamètre de la tête de stimulation : 3.5 cm
Poids : 459 g
Couleurs : Blanc et rose

Vibromasseur Pretty Love Wand Super Power

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.